TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

303 Bewertungen
Nr. 107 von 500 Hotels im Jahre St. Petersburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Typ Reisender

Hervorragend
120
Sehr gut
83
Durchschnittlich
64
Schlecht
23
Grauenhaft
13

Bewertung durch Reisende

Geschäfts-
reisende
177
Paare
31
Alleinreisende
24
Familie
26
Reisen mit Freunden
30

Bewertungsübersicht

Schlafqualität
4.5
Lage
4.0
Zimmer
4.0
Service
4.0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0
Sauberkeit
4.5

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • Da dieses Hotel sehr groß ist, sollte man Touristengruppen, vor allem chinesische, in seiner Nähe meiden. Sie sind sehr laut! (KotlyarA)
    3.0
    2017-05-08

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Laut und schlechter Service"

    • Bewertet: 2018-08-05
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Die Ventilation in meinem Zimmer war extrem laut. Zudem konnte ich mit meiner Keycard das Zimmer nicht öffnen. Auf meine Reklamation hin, hat mir eine Dame des Room- Service das Zimmer mit dem Generalschlüssel geöffnet. Eine Ersatzkarte habe ich trotz Nachfrage nicht bekommen

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, General Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-08-05
    • Dear Mr.Stelter, Thank you for the review.On behalf of our entire team here at the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at the hotel. I am sorry that you are disappointed with our service and that you have faced difficulties with your room key. Unfortunately, I haven’t found any information about such complaint. I am sorry that you haven’t contacted reception desk, we would have been happy to assist you with any request or problem during your stay. We have done our best to make a good impression and upgraded your room to suit from the standard you have originally booked. I very much hope that next time you stay with us you will have a great experience and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

  • "Zimmer"

    • Bewertet: 2017-07-14
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Mein Zimmer war sauber. Die Zimmer zum Innenhof sind sehr ruhig. Allerdings nerven die vielen Asiaten, die manchmal wirklich schlechtes Benehmen zeigen, dafür kann das Hotel nichts. Im Ganzen war ich zufrieden.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • Roderick S, Генеральный директор von Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2017-07-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and your recent stay in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya. Thank you so much for your kind words!Looking forward to meeting you soon in our hotel! With Kindest Regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

  • "Radisson Hotel Pulkovskaya"

    • Bewertet: 2017-07-13
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Ich war zweimal in diesem Hotel. Das Hotel ist gut, aber sehr groß. Manchmal brauchte viel Zeit für Check-in oder Zwangsräumung haben. Ich habe nicht wie eines der Gerichte in der Zeit mein erster Besuch. Es war nicht frisch. das zweite Mal war alles ok. Die Lage ist sehr gut.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, Генеральный директор von Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2017-07-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor. We are trying our best to meet and exceed guest's expectations.We will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With kindest regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

  • "My review"

    • Bewertet: 2018-12-26
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • It was perfect travel with staying in Park Inn Pulkovskaya. Everything was Okay. I have got level up of my room, some free drinks and free spa.It was very pleasant. The Pauliner beer was perfect, as usual. Nice trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, General Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya and sharing such kind words with us. I hope you visit our city again and let us know about your planned date. We will do our best to make your stay even better. Kind regards and Happy Holidays, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "Great Staff, Great Service, Great Stay!"

    • Bewertet: 2018-08-05
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • We stayed in the Pulkovskaya hotel for eight nights in July, and it was a great experience. The staff was marvellously helpful and friendly. The Guest Relation support team is amazing. Juliya, Irina & Maria do really go the extra mile in answering your questions, booking trips & tickets, and making you feel a valued customer. The two suites we had were clean, of good size and with very comfortable beds and great mattresses (had the best night sleep in there but this might have been caused by us walking 15-20km each day ;-) There was a nice welcome present in each room, and the homemade macaroons are irresistible! Breakfast offers a good variety of food, and most important comes with good coffee! Despite the hotel being a little outside the historical city centre, this absolutely wasn’t a problem since the Moskovskaya metro station is only a short walk away and provides you with a direct line to the city centre (Nevsky Prospect). I really cannot think of anything to complain about, or it must be that the room service and hotel bar do not have rose wine in their assortment (tip: include an E’Skifiya – good and affordable Russian rose wine from Chateau Tamagne on the wine list). Having said that, they did serve a good Pinot Grigio from Italy, so problem solved. Since we have not seen all there is to see in Sint Petersburg we definitively will return some day, and without a shadow of a doubt, we will return to Pulkovskaya again. The Price/Quality ratio is great and this together with the fantastic staff, and excellent service made that we had a great stay! Team Pulkovskaya – Chapeau! & thank you! Ron, Monique and Robin.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, General Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-08-06
    • Dear Ron, Monique and Robin, Thank you so much for such a detailed and wonderful review! It was a pleasure to have you as our Guests, please be assured that Yulia, Irina, Maria and all our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon and will work twice as hard to make your next stay even better. Please let me know when you will plan your next trip. With warmest regards from Saint-Petersburg, Roderick Smith, General Manager

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC