猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1160 条评论
Khimki45 间酒店中排名第 2

旅客评级

非常棒
626
很好
315
一般
110
较差
58
非常糟糕
51

旅客类型

Business
520
Couples
134
Solo travel
147
Family
237
Friends getaway
39

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • A tip to fellow business travellers is to avoid Radisson airport at any cost. Instead go for cheaper or expensive options but never to this property. (LetsgoCharlotteB)
    1.0
    2022-01-20
  • If you like planes, ask for a room with a view of them. (DanCru10)
    5.0
    2020-08-14
  • Eat breakfast when the bus groups have left. (Thorkild P)
    5.0
    2019-10-06
  • Ask for a room with a 'view' (Rafi550)
    4.0
    2019-09-18
  • I had a room ending in 13 and it was very quiet, away from the elevator and ice machines, though the view was not anything special. (367susanr)
    5.0
    2018-08-19

旅客点评

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家真正的一流酒店,就在机场旁边。所有的房间都很干净整洁。从11楼可以看到机场的美景。早餐很不错,晚餐也可以,但是如果你穿过大厅,终点处有食物供应。

    • Vasilina D,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-03
    • Dear David, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and sharing your review with us - much appreciated. We are glad to see you liked our comfortable rooms and perfect location. We will for sure do our best to keep the quality on the highest level. In the name of the whole team let me wish you all the best, safe journeys and will be looking forward to welcome you to our hotel in future! With kind regards, Ilvira Sergeeva Front Office Manager

  • "交通最棒的酒店!!很好的员工!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-03-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我从日内瓦前往彼得罗帕夫洛夫斯克旅行。在丽笙酒店住了两晚,员工非常专业,房间很安静,床很棒。餐厅在顶楼(11楼),餐点非常美味,但是也很贵。位置很完美,就在机场这里!!我一定会推荐这家酒店。

    • Vasilina D,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Front Office manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-01
    • Dear CedricLD, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and sharing your review with the other travelers. Your nice and positive review will be very inspiring for our whole team to provide even better service so you and all our guest could feel the genuine and comfort hospitality. We are very glad you highlighted comfort of the bed, staff professionalism, panoramic restaurant on the 11th floor and location close to the terminals. We are happy that you enjoyed the stay with us. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo anytime your plans will bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Vasilina Dyakova

  • "非常方便的机场酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-03-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在这家酒店住了一晚,等待下一班飞机。 酒店就在机场旁边。客房非常干净而且很漂亮。 前台人员非常友好。 餐厅食物很好吃,不要错过自助早餐! 如果必须在机场过夜,强烈推荐这家酒店。

    • Vasilina D,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-05
    • Dear Gregory H, In the name of the whole team let me thank you for such a positive review. We are happy to know your stay was pleasant and comfortable and you enjoyed provided services. Your nice comments will be very inspiring for our whole team to provide even better service so you and all our guest could feel the genuine and comfort hospitality. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo anytime your plans will bring you back to the area. In the meantime let me wish you all the best! Kind regards, Vasilina Dyakova Front Office Manager

  • "美国人在俄罗斯"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-02-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在酒店住了三个晚上。酒吧的食物和氛围都很棒,但价格可能很贵。但是你可以通过步行到任何你需要的地方,坐飞机也很方便。工作人员中的大多数人都可以说英语。

    • Vasilina D,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-02-15
    • Dear marklC3194MF, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking your time to post your feedback on Tripadvisor.com. It is wonderful to know that your experience was a positive one. We are very pleased that our hotel met your expectations. Thank you for the nice comments. We look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport! Kind regards, Vasilina Dyakova Front Office Manager

  • "很棒的地方"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-12-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店很出色,特别是你和我一样要坐早上的早班飞机的话。离机场航站楼不能更近了,只有一个很小的安全检查将其隔开。入住和退房友好高效,网络很好,酒店和房间都很干净,温暖和舒适。强烈推荐。

    • Vasilina D,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Front Office manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-28
    • Dear alexlb1998, Thank you very much for staying with us,for your nice comment and recommendation for the other travelers. We will do our best to keep the standards of service high to remain a preferred choice here at Sheremetyevo airport. We are really glad to learn you liked our guest rooms, location and friendliness of staff. Your opinion is really important for us. All of us here at Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow look forward to hosting you again when your business brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Vasilina Dyakova

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC