TripAdvisor 旅客评级

832 条评论
希姆基29 家酒店中排名第 2
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
464
很好
261
一般
56
较差
25
非常糟糕
27

旅客评级

商务
434
夫妻
90
独自旅行
103
家庭
132
朋友欢聚之旅
31

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "很棒的地方"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店很出色,特别是你和我一样要坐早上的早班飞机的话。离机场航站楼不能更近了,只有一个很小的安全检查将其隔开。入住和退房友好高效,网络很好,酒店和房间都很干净,温暖和舒适。强烈推荐。

    • Vasilina D,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Front Office manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-28
    • Dear alexlb1998, Thank you very much for staying with us,for your nice comment and recommendation for the other travelers. We will do our best to keep the standards of service high to remain a preferred choice here at Sheremetyevo airport. We are really glad to learn you liked our guest rooms, location and friendliness of staff. Your opinion is really important for us. All of us here at Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow look forward to hosting you again when your business brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Vasilina Dyakova

  • "商务之旅"

    • 已查看: 2018-02-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一次非常愉快的住宿体验,优质的服务,舒适的住宿环境,良好的气氛,热情友善的工作人员,办理入住退房手续快捷方便,我们一定会再来这家酒店的,强烈推荐给我的同事们。

    • Natalia I,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Rooms Division Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-02-12
    • Dear Tonnys995, Thank you very much for choosing of our hotel for your stay and sharing your review with us- much appreciated. Your nice review will be very inspiring for our whole team to provide even better service so you and all our guest could feel the genuine and comfort hospitality. We are very glad you highlighted high level of services. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo anytime your plans will bring you back to the area. In the meantime let me wish you all the best, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

  • "谢列梅捷沃的最佳选择"

    • 已查看: 2018-01-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店坐落在D&E航站楼的旁边,非常方便。房间大,包括熨斗、保险箱、拖鞋、浴袍等。早上5点会提供非常丰盛的早餐。员工热于助人,绝对是一个好的选择。

    • Natalia I,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 other,回复了这篇点评 2018-01-29
    • Dear U1traviolet, Thank you for choosing our hotel and time to share a review about your stay. It actually lists most of the advantages our hotel provides for its guests – starting with convenient location – modern and comfortable rooms, breakfast and high level of services. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

  • "Sorin V. , PhD/abd"

    • 已查看: 2018-01-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 首先,这是一个非常现代化的酒店,靠近机场。这些房间的大小比例设置很好感觉非常舒适,同时还能够看到机场的跑道,可以看到飞机着陆和起飞的壮观景象。尽管房间是用玻璃装饰的,外面的温度也很低,但室内的温度还是很舒适的。优秀的服务,优秀的员工,双语种指示(英语和俄语)。顶楼餐厅非常美味,有俄罗斯的美食,还有我强烈推荐俄罗斯罗宋汤。我享受着非常好的服务,而乌兹别克服务员再次让我感受到了独联体国家的热情好客。我肯定会再次光顾谢列梅捷沃国际机场的雷迪森。

    • Natalia I,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Rooms Division Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2018-01-14
    • Dear sorinv2018, Thank you very much for taking your time to post feedback on Tripadvisor.com. We are glad that room comfort and set up were exellent for you as well as room temperature. It is great that you highlighted quality of the dishes in the restaurant, high level of service and staff attitude. Once again thank you for your comments they are very important for us. We hope that will have another chance to welcome you in our hotel again! Best Regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

  • "很棒的机场酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-07-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 除了从酒店到机场的直接通到在我住的期间没有开放之外,我没有什么可以抱怨的。很舒适,管理得很好的酒店,员工也很不错,装饰漂亮,房间布置也很精美,食物和酒的选择也不错。如果需要在Sheremetovo 机场附近住酒店的时候一定还会再住这里的。

    • Martin_Hurban,莫斯科谢列梅捷沃机场丽笙酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-07-11
    • Dear Guest, what a wonderful and inspiring review. Our team is happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and liked almost everything that we offer to our guests. We also hope next time you visit us the connecting bridge will already be opened both ways and airport authorities will allow our guests to use the bridge also on the way back to the terminal. And we will continue to do our best so our guests felt as home during their stay with us. Thank you for choosing us for your stay here at the Sheremetyevo airport and sharing your experience with the other travelers and looking forward for a chance to host you again. Best regards and safe journeys, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC