TripAdvisor 旅客评级

531 条评论
圣彼得堡592 家酒店中排名第 54
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

旅客类型

好评如潮
326
很好
146
一般
39
较差
10
非常糟糕
10

旅客评级

商务
259
夫妻
57
独自旅行
90
家庭
58
朋友欢聚之旅
31

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "入住的好地方"

    • 已查看: 2016-09-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在圣彼得堡机场转机时,入住的好地方。工作人员很热情。因为和孩子一起旅行,我获得了免费升级。干净的房间,这里与机场跑道之间的景色很美,标准早餐,能够快捷地连接WiFi。

    • David_D_Morris,Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-03
    • Dear Artjom B, Thank you for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport for your recent stay as well as for taking the time to inform us about your impressions of the hotel. Thank you for your sincere comments concerning our convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport we would like to say that we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to Saint-Petersburg! Sincerely yours, David Morris General Manager

  • "最好的夜晚睡眠"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在10天繁忙的假期后,我们在这里停留了一段时间。尽管离跑道很近,但这家酒店是我们住过的酒店中最安静的!记忆泡沫床垫太神奇了。享受了最好的睡眠质量,完全没有任何问题。距离机场不到100米,有很多可以吃饭的地方。肯定还会留下来。

    • Michal_Grobelny,Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-07
    • Dear Marsha K, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

  • "最好的!"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 的确,这里是世界上最好的酒店,也是我们去过的最独特的酒店之一。这里一切都很好。服务态度很好,酒店员工也很不错。不幸的是我不知道他们的名字。

    • Michal_Grobelny,Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-05
    • Dear Rashidzoda, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us! On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

  • "不错的体验"

    • 已查看: 2017-04-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 首先,离机场不远,且交通方便,对于早班机来说非常方便。房间非常舒适,网速很好。房间提供茶和咖啡。浴室很好,实用性强。如果有更多国际电视频道的话就更好了。

    • David_D_Morris,Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-04-12
    • Dear Traveller, Thank you for you taking time to comment on your recent stay with us and we appreciate your overall positive ratings of our hotel. Your comments and feedback are very important for us to improve the quality of our service. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our convenient location and comfortable rooms. We will definitely take your TV channels variety suggestions into consideration. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport we would like to say that we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to Saint-Petersburg! Sincerely yours, David Morris General Manager

  • "很棒的住宿"

    • 已查看: 2016-08-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一切都很棒。餐厅的亚历山大人非常好,我们交谈了约2个小时。很棒的服务。以前在这里的服务人员也很棒,虽然我不知道他们的名字。每个人都很好。

    • David_D_Morris,Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-08-03
    • Dear Andrew F, Your upbeat comments were very much appreciated by Aleksandr & his restaurant colleagues! They are posted on our ‘Guest Comments’ board in the kitchen- where they will motive our team to continue their friendly attentiveness. We look forward to serving as your ‘Home Away From Home’ whenever you find yourself journeying back to St. Petersburg. Best Regards, David Morris General Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC