TripAdvisor 旅客评级

598 条评论
喀山80 家酒店中排名第 10

旅客类型

好评如潮
295
很好
207
一般
61
较差
23
非常糟糕
12

旅客评级

商务
341
夫妻
78
独自旅行
22
家庭
80
朋友欢聚之旅
60

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.5
位置
4.0
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "美丽城市里的一家很棒的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我会向在喀山旅行或是工作的人推荐这个酒店。因为这里可以提供你期望酒店可以提供的所有东西。舒适,干净,高品质美食和服务,找不到可以减分的地方。

    • VladimirOrlov,Park Inn by Radisson Kazan 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-12
    • Dear Ioan T, thank you for your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Kazan and for recommending us. We appreciate you taking time to post a review. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, General Manager Vladimir Orlov. T: +7 843 235 235 0, F: +7 843 235 235 4, M: +7 906 325 55 22

  • "以下我对这家酒店的点评"

    • 已查看: 2014-07-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很不错的酒店,地段好, 价格适中,员工友好。屋内配置尚佳,wifi在酒店里的任何地方都可以登上。早餐和午餐的质量都非常棒。

    • DmitryGM,Park Inn by Radisson Kazan 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2014-08-04
    • Уважаемый Сакен Большое спасибо за Ваш позитивный комментарий. Ждем в гости Дмтрий Пыхов

  • "安静,完美的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-06-18
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 精彩的住宿在顶级酒店,没有问题,感觉安全和声音在一个非常干净的房间,将返回。优越的地理位置,步行距离到一些很棒的咖啡馆,靠近城市,你会喜欢这家酒店。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • LiliaMazitova,Park Inn by Radisson Kazan 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-30
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. Many thanks you for your warm words. They encourages us to provide the best service. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, General Manager Lilia Mazitova T: +7 843 235 235 0

  • "Good for stay in Kazan"

    • 已查看: 2017-10-03
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • Excellent experience in Park Inn Kazan. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping service was excellent. it is a quite hotel. The only drawback was that they don't have any room service (its chargeable if you want one)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • LiliaMazitova,Park Inn by Radisson Kazan 的 Acting General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-10-05
    • Dear Pallavi, Many thanks for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Kazan hotel and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay especially mentioning our staff. We would like to thank you for your leisure and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Kazan. Best regards, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

  • "Good hotel"

    • 已查看: 2017-09-20
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • Really nice hotel with helpful staff.Location is great and is easy to find. Bedroom was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent with wide variety of food. I will definitely stay there during my next trip to Kazan.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • LiliaMazitova,Park Inn by Radisson Kazan 的 Acting General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-10-03
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your stay with us and your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. The Park Inn by Radisson Team hopes to welcome you again if you are back in Kazan. Sincerely, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC