Reisevurderinger på TripAdvisor

276 omtaler
Rangert som nummer 1 av 4 hoteller i Beitostølen

Reisevurdering

Utmerket
52
Veldig bra
102
Gjennomsnittlig
88
Dårlig
23
Forferdelig
11

Type reisende

Forretninger
11
Par
120
Reise alene
14
Familie
64
Venners utflukter
34

Oppsummering av vurderinger

Sted
4.5
Sovekvalitet
4.0
Rom
3.5
Service
4.0
Verdi
3.5
Renslighet
4.0

Tips fra reisende hjelper deg med å velge riktig rom

  • Unngå (Øystein B)
    2.0
    2021-07-10
  • Be om å få renoverte rom (roma90)
    4.0
    2020-09-04
  • Rom på sørsiden er mer stille (KristinB1813)
    3.0
    2020-07-19
  • Velg rom med utsikt utover dalen, ikke inn mot bakre parkeringsplass (Morten A)
    4.0
    2020-07-17
  • Be om rom med utsikt mot dalen (jonasveiberg)
    5.0
    2019-07-19

Omtaler fra reisende

  • "We love this place"

    • Omtalt: 2019-02-10
    • Reisetype: Familie
  • We have just arrived here for the third year in a row and absolutely love this place. Great rooms with beautiful view of the valley, good food for both adults and children and friendly staff and excellent serive. Location for alpine and cross country skiing could not be better.

    • Silje_M2953, Resepsjonssjef på Radisson Blu Resort, Beitostolen, svarte på denne anmeldelsen 2019-02-12
    • Dear Anna, Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback on TripAdvisor! We are so glad you keep coming back to us and that you enjoy everything here in Beitostølen! Wish you a great day and hope to see you again next year! Kind regards, Silje Moen Radisson Blu Mountain Resort Beitostølen

  • "Great mountain hotel"

    • Omtalt: 2017-03-07
    • Reisetype: Familie
  • We had an excellent stay on week 7. Clean rooms with excellent view, good food and great serive from the staff. They even arranged for plenty of snow and sunny weather! We will definately come back next year.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rom
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sted
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Silje M, Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Resort, Beitostolen, svarte på denne anmeldelsen 2017-03-08
    • Dear Anna, Thank you very much for this amazing recommendation. It is lovely to read that you had such a good time at our hotel and that you liked everything about us. Thank you again and we look forward to see you again next year! Best regards, Silje Moen Radisson Blu Mountain Resort, Beitostølen

  • "Friendly and stylish!"

    • Omtalt: 2017-07-24
    • Reisetype: Par
  • We are staying at this moment in the hotel! Such friendly staff, if you need something within a few minutes the staff helps you with a smile and a kind word! Someone wrote that the hotel is outdated? I don't agree. De lobby is beautiful decorated with lovely furniture totally my taste, our room is large, clean and the beds are great! The buffet yesterday was super, good food and fresh. Sadly today is was raining, but the scenery is beautiful as the sun shines! I recommend this hotel for a great staying!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Verdi
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sted
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Silje M, Resepsjonssjef på Radisson Blu Resort, Beitostolen, svarte på denne anmeldelsen 2017-07-25
    • Dear Gloria, Thank you very much for this amazing recommendation! It is lovely to read that you had such a good time at our hotel and that you liked everything about us. I have forwarded all your comments to the staff to make sure they see how much their work is appreciated. Thank you again and you are always welcome back to Beitostølen! Best regards, Silje Moen Radisson Blu Mountain Resort Beitostølen

Se alle omtaler på TripAdvisor

Disse omtalene er subjektive meninger fra individuelle reisende, og ikke meningene til TripAdvisor LLC eller deres partnere.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC