TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 4.5 860 समीक्षाएं
62 में 510 होटलों में #Udaipur रैंक प्राप्त
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
547
अति उत्तम
195
औसत
51
खराब
21
बहुत खराब
46

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
210
Couples
136
Solo travel
26
Family
348
Friends getaway
88

रेटिंग सारांश

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • Avoid Radisson...it's not even 2 star (Khushboo D)
    1.0
    2021-11-12
  • Not much choice. (kattenene)
    3.0
    2021-10-07
  • Pl ask for rooms on higher floor with lake view. (parekhgautam2017)
    4.0
    2021-09-14
  • Avoid this hotel at any cost . Broken furniture , nails coming out of furniture , door latch missing … list is endless . (sumeetbhatia)
    1.0
    2021-08-14
  • Please be very careful while making payment, interestingly they do acknowledge their mistake but don't have ethics and will to correct the same (Puneet Kr N)
    1.0
    2021-07-21

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Business"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-04-07
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • The trip was awesome and the service provide by hotel is very good & the staff Mr lokendra provide also best good facilities in hotel & the hotel reception manager Mrs Navneet & Mrs Madhu are also helpful person

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "So nice looking hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-03-13
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • So nice looking hotel and services are excellent 😊 and so next time visit in hotel are family stay in Udaipur Rajasthan all rooms are sanitizer are good grooming so much for your time visit next time

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Good location great staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-02-21
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • The warmth of hospitality by hotel staff is amazing. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable, hassle free stay. Even the location of the hotel is good. A trusted brand of hotels, Radisson is where you should drop if you don’t want to worry about safety and hygiene while you are on the go....

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2021-02-26
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Wonderful stay 💕"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2020-11-03
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • Located just near the city, the hotel is clean and provides you great hospitality. The staffs were really helpful in every way. Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families:)) you won't regret. Just be there ;)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Udaipur, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Dear Ms. Parmar, We take this opportunity to thank you for stay at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

  • "Excellent experience 👍"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2019-12-24
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Family
  • We have gone for short family trip. The Rooms were very spacious and hospitality was good. Place were maintain well . Mouthwatering breack fast. Look forward to stay in Radisson when next visit to Udaypur.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson U, Manager at Radisson Udaipur, responded to this review 2019-12-29
    • Dear Guest, We take this opportunity to thank you for visit at Radisson Udaipur and providing us your valuable feedback. We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging. Your feedback will continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality and standards at all the time. Looking forward to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Radisson Udaipur

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC