TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 5.0 834 समीक्षाएं
Gorakhpur में 53 होटलों में #1 रैंक प्राप्त
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
754
अति उत्तम
57
औसत
8
खराब
5
बहुत खराब
11

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
331
Couples
45
Solo travel
37
Family
203
Friends getaway
159

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • Top Floor Rooms on lake side (RaakeshJ1)
    5.0
    2022-05-03
  • Need very big Hall (vineetp119)
    5.0
    2022-03-31
  • Parking facility is good (RanojoyH)
    5.0
    2022-03-06
  • Parking Available (Traveller_solo007)
    5.0
    2022-01-15
  • Try and secure higher floor rooms overlooking Ramgarh Tal, great views. Rooms and bathrooms are very decent size and quite large. (afrozq710)
    5.0
    2021-09-28

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Amazing hotel and staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-08-09
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Friends getaway
  • It was amazing time in radisson blu we loved our stay and very comfortable to speak with any staff I will mention mr Sumit and front desk team they were very helpful and we will come soon. Keep up the good work

  • "Good hotel to stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-08-08
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Family
  • It was great stay and the best part the cleanness of the hotel manger mr sumit who is so good he helped lot for my kids and the behavi6 of the staffs are good we will come soon it's like 2nd home for us thanku team

  • "Good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-08-06
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Family
  • It was a great time we spent there my family is very happy with all and we will come again the best part the behaviour of the staff and the taste of the food tha ki so kuch team keep up the great work

    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2022-08-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Gorakhpur! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed your Dining services with us! Your appreciation for our people, food and hospitality means a lot. I have shared your kind words with our entire team and they are all most encouraged to hear from you. At Radisson Blu our people are the biggest asset we have. It is their commitment to service excellence that enables us to create good times for our guests. Our expert chefs work round the clock to create culinary delights and I am also happy to hear you found the food awesome. Thank you again for your warm acknowledgement. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. I look forward to welcoming you back, soon! Warm regards,

  • "Comfortable stay and good service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-08-06
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Business
  • Room and food was very good.Staff is very coprative,checking and checkout is smooth.Duty manager Gunjan Kumar good assist me and for future booking will contact him and recommend too also his service was excellent

    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2022-08-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Gorakhpur! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed your dinner along with the service at our hotel restaurant! Your appreciation for our team means a lot. I have shared your kind words with both members, Gunjan and Team, and they are thrilled to hear from you. At Radisson Blu, our people are the backbone of the hotel. It is their commitment to offering the highest standards in hospitality that enables us to create memorable times for our guests. Our expert chefs are continuously innovating to create culinary delights and I am also happy to hear you loved the dessert. Thank you again for your endorsement and vote of confidence in our hotel. It has been a pleasure to have hosted you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards,

  • "Comfortable Stay and services are excellent by Manager Gunjan Ji"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-08-04
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Business
  • Overall stay is very comfortable and services by Manager Gunjan Ji is excellent. He was very prompt in his service. From Checkin he was taking care of us to make stay comfortable and enjoyable. His team service was also good and breakfast is also good. Overall will recommend to all my colleague. Manager Gunjan Ji is assets for this hotel and he handle VIP very well.

    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2022-08-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Gorakhpur! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation for our hospitality and team members means a lot. I have shared your kind words with my colleague at the hotel and they are all thrilled to hear from you. I am also very happy to hear you have liked your room. At Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, our people are truly the biggest asset we have. It is their commitment to the highest standards in hospitality that enables us to create memorable stays for our guests and your endorsement of our services is the best reward. Thank you again for writing in. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Team Radisson Blu Gorakhpur.

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC