TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 5.0 601 समीक्षाएं
2 में 51 होटलों में #Gorakhpur रैंक प्राप्त
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
537
अति उत्तम
45
औसत
8
खराब
4
बहुत खराब
8

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
265
Couples
32
Solo travel
30
Family
132
Friends getaway
93

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • Parking Available (Traveller_solo007)
    5.0
    2022-01-15
  • Try and secure higher floor rooms overlooking Ramgarh Tal, great views. Rooms and bathrooms are very decent size and quite large. (afrozq710)
    5.0
    2021-09-28
  • Parking , hygiene, security, clean , food is excellent. (jigar9002)
    5.0
    2021-07-18
  • Hotel commitment should be taken in written , full advance should not be paid (Global35805506465)
    1.0
    2021-07-04
  • I suggest choosing the 17 series rooms (Vikas_chand5588)
    5.0
    2020-12-15

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Excellent support from People"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-06-30
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • People at reception are too good. Ms. Sathi resolved my booking problem without any hesitation. She helped me in changing my views toward the hotel. I will highly recommend this hotel. People at dinning are very kind and helpful.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur! Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards

  • "Simply Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-06-06
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • I came to this city for my Mom's hospitalization. I stayed for nearly 22 days till my Mother recovered in hospital so any thanks will not be enough to all staff members for making my stay comfortable during this challenging times. Hats off to you all 🙏🙏

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-06-08
    • Dear Mr. Singh, Thank you for your time to rate and review us. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards

  • "Radisson Rocks..."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-06-02
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • overall experience was good. all good about cleanliness, food and safety., room service & in room dining. Helpful & caring front office staff. over all experience was value for money.no doubt.. I would like to stay in this hotel again in future.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-06-04
    • Dear Mr. Yadav, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Gorakhpur. From entire we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

  • "Great Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-04-07
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • Staff was very co-operative and well behaved. Liked the food and service as well. Food was not that expensive and was good in taste. I will surely recommend this for wonderful stay experience. Cleanliness was highly appreciable.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-04-07
    • Dear Mr. Rishi, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent visit in Gorakhpur. From entire we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

  • "Very Good Staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-03-31
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • Hotel is very good and Staff is very supporting and professional and Front receptionist Ms Simran Rao is very polite and supportive nature person and Coffee cafe Ms archana is also very supportive and good nature staff

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-04-02
    • Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur! Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC