TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 4.5 821 समीक्षाएं
2 में 146 होटलों में #Faridabad रैंक प्राप्त
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
611
अति उत्तम
139
औसत
26
खराब
14
बहुत खराब
31

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
334
Couples
93
Solo travel
33
Family
208
Friends getaway
82

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • No (Explore59028039079)
    5.0
    2022-01-11
  • Check their bills carefully (323aditim)
    3.0
    2021-11-14
  • No best view (442tarun)
    3.0
    2021-10-18
  • The only helpful tip is..DONT BOOK!! (prathambenara)
    1.0
    2021-09-07
  • A good experience overall, but there were some nuance which they have to work upon. For eg. My second bed's reading lamp was falling off the wall. (Vaibhav D)
    5.0
    2021-08-22

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Business room stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-04-29
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • Room was good and ambience for hotel was nice .Staff was very polite and helpful. Will recommend to others too. The room service was good and no problem occured during the stay or check-in.overall rating is good

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-05-07
    • Dear Mr Pahwa, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Value for Money & Luxary"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-04-23
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • I was looking for good luxary hotel withi faridabad during thsi pandemic situation deu to COVID-19. I observed Good Hospitality here during my stay of 2 weeks. Good Housekeepin & cleanliness.Good Food Quality too. Overall satisfactory stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-04-26
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Loved it"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-04-20
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • This was the best stay I ever had anywhere. Hotel staff is very professional and generous. Rooms, and interiors are just top notch. Cleanliness and Hygiene is what one can expect here. I am just more than satisfied with this hotel. I want to specially appreciate Khalida, Parth, Parinay and Divyanshu for warm welcome and providing me the necessary support.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-04-26
    • Dear Ms. Negi, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Khalida, Parinay, Parth and Divyanshu know that their efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Excellent hospitality 😇"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-04-17
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • I'm glad I chose to stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad.. experienced excellent hospitality along with satisfactory safety measures and comfort levels. I would certainly be staying here on my next trip to Faridabad.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-04-19
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Good in town"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2021-03-23
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार:
  • The hotel is good as the rooms are quite comfortable and the location is also not so complicated so it's easy to find and chill over there. There are different varieties of food as well. We can go for The Great Kebab Factory and Broadway.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-03-25
    • Dear Mr Anwar, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC