TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1076 समीक्षाएं
Faridabad में 163 होटलों में #3 रैंक प्राप्त

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
838
अति उत्तम
150
औसत
29
खराब
16
बहुत खराब
43

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
455
Couples
114
Solo travel
49
Family
259
Friends getaway
104

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • kabab factory is the place you should avoid. (Vikas B)
    1.0
    2022-11-18
  • Highly recommended,must visit (Curiosity30778451397)
    5.0
    2022-11-04
  • Rooms on above the 3rd floor are better for outside views and great day light for positivity. (MTA_101)
    5.0
    2022-09-19
  • Avoid this hotel (PrashantM297)
    2.0
    2022-09-17
  • Contact the hotel reservation directly. Rooms facing east, metro station side, have very good view. (JBCAUSA)
    5.0
    2022-06-24

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Must Visit"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-28
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • Staff is very generous. The location of tjis property is very convenient as uts near metro statipn. I was here with my wife we both liked the services and facilities over here. Sjal attended us it was nuce to meet her. And food is amazing here

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Satisfactory "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-28
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Family
  • Everything was very satisfactory from service to comfort to attitude , everything was very impressive, would love to recommend to family and friends to stay at this property for the future stays, even the quality of food was absolutely fantastic, every staff member was very cooperative and the services was full on, no complaints at all and look forward to have more stays with this property regards to sejal

  • "Highly recomended"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-28
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • they provide good services highly recomended to everyone , the services over here are quick, the do care of cleanliness and hygiene , and the staff over here is polite and sejal at front desk is very kind

  • "Love the services"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-27
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Business
  • Completely comfortable stay ,i love my stay , first priorità is always radisson , the staff behaviour is very polite and kind, Saijal was so kind person...many thanks The food over here is good with Lots of varietà, overall a very satisfactory stay

  • "Dinner date "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-27
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • We came here in Radisson for our dinner date , the food here in Broadway restaurant is amezing the service staff is soo amezing here , special thanks to lalit from restaurant who took care of usin very nice way

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-11-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Lalit know that his efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC