TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 4.5 878 समीक्षाएं
Faridabad में 162 होटलों में #4 रैंक प्राप्त
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
649
अति उत्तम
145
औसत
27
खराब
15
बहुत खराब
42

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
357
Couples
98
Solo travel
34
Family
224
Friends getaway
89

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • Contact the hotel reservation directly. Rooms facing east, metro station side, have very good view. (JBCAUSA)
    5.0
    2022-06-24
  • rooms side metro are quiet and interesting to look at street activities (225pierrealainf)
    5.0
    2022-06-20
  • Try th mid Highway facing floors (SACHINPARMAAR)
    5.0
    2022-05-10
  • No (Explore59028039079)
    5.0
    2022-01-11
  • Check their bills carefully (323aditim)
    3.0
    2021-11-14

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Awesome place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-06-28
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Friends getaway
  • Recently visited here to enjoy the ongoing Swadeshi Chatkare festival which will be continuing till 3rd July. You can definitely visit and enjoy the festival with your loved ones ☺️☺️ Everything was good the rooms, ambience, hygeine, food, everything was perfect.

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-06-29
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We enjoyed learning that we were able to make your visit very special. I have conveyed your compliments to the entire team, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team was also happy that they could provide you a great experience . We value your positive feedback and look forward to being at your service not only for your business needs, but also for your leisure travels in future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Perfect for outing "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-06-28
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Friends getaway
  • Had an amazing and comforting experience. Everything was well managed and appreciable. Also, enjoyed the Swadeshi chatkare festival during the stay. Incredible street food was prepared and presented by great chefs. Loved my overall experience.

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-06-28
    • Dear Ms Dilbaghi, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We enjoyed learning that we were able to make your visit very special. I have conveyed your compliments to the entire team, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team was also happy that they could provide you a great experience . We value your positive feedback and look forward to being at your service not only for your business needs, but also for your leisure travels in future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Amazing Hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-06-28
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • I stayed here for a special occasion with my husband and the experience was totally great. The rooms were nice and the food was amazing. Their hospitality was completely amazing, especially Anshika took good care of us and helped us in all special arrangements for our special occasion. Overall the stay was memorable and we would love to visit again.

    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-06-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about Anshika and our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Good hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-06-27
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Friends getaway
  • We really enjoyed our stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad. The staff are very well trained in taking care of the needs of guests. We also went for the ongoing swadeshi chatkare festival at Radisson & it was amazing. We loved different street food from different states. The buffet was also good. Must visit if you're looking for a comfortable & amazing stay with good food & drinks in Faridabad!

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-06-28
    • Dear Mr Mishra, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Must visit to enjoy their swadeshi chatkare festival ❤️"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-06-27
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Friends getaway
  • Recently visited this hotel to enjoy their swadeshi chatkare festival. Food was literally so yummy. Ambience was amazing. Prices is also reasonable. I will definitely visit once again. Guys, must visit.. Do give them a try. Highly recommended to all.

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-06-28
    • Dear Mr Silwal, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We enjoyed learning that we were able to make your visit very special. I have conveyed your compliments to the entire team, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team was also happy that they could provide you a great experience . We value your positive feedback and look forward to being at your service not only for your business needs, but also for your leisure travels in future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC