TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1651 reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
693
Very Good
691
Average
203
Poor
38
Terrible
27

Type of traveler

Business
590
Couples
400
Solo travel
176
Family
319
Friends getaway
76

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The shuttle stop is not well marked at the airport. (tressa s)
    4.0
    2021-08-09
  • ask if there is any room with an outside view (not sure) (Ari1222)
    3.0
    2019-10-01
  • I think all rooms look over the Star City area of Arlandia airport terminal. (Patrick L)
    4.0
    2019-08-13
  • No AC available (FreeTimeLimited)
    3.0
    2019-07-10
  • Make sure you view the room and it's location before you pay (gailehughes)
    2.0
    2018-08-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Wheelchair users experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type:
  • Initially the room allocated wasn’t suitable so an immediate change was made without any fuss. Not only that, I didn’t need to repack my bags as all of my clothing and toiletries were brought over and hung up as I had done so in the previous room.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • AnnSofie Lanner, General Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2022-06-29
    • Dear Sirs, Thank you for a lovely review. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, AnnSofie Lanner General Manager

  • "It's an exceptional hotel with lots of facilities."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type:
  • All I can say, if you never had an experience with any Radisson Bku hotel and want to have an outstanding stay, just book this hotel and you never gonna be disappointed. I just recommend to everyone, single or family. Great facilities, sauna, swimming pool, bar and restaurant just great. All of these met my criteria in a hotel I'd spend my time short or long. Brilliant.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • AnnSofie Lanner, General Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2022-06-29
    • Dear Paulo, Thank you for a lovely review! Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, AnnSofie Lanner General Manager

  • "Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good for short stay and value for money. Overall experience is excellent. 30 min walk form terminal 5 and 200 minimum characters is too much, 200 minimum characters is too much, 200 minimum characters is too much.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • AnnSofie Lanner, General Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2022-06-29
    • Dear Sirs, Thank you for a lovely review! Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, AnnSofie Lanner General Manager

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is great and the staff extremely helpful. I arrived at 1am from London on a delayed flight and found the biggest problem to be no signs in the airport (terminal 5) about how to get to the hotel. The receptionist, Andrea, very helpfully explained that I needed to walk to T4, exit and find bus stop 3. I then needed to get the P3 Alfa bus. Building work at T5 means there is no bus stop! There needs to be much better signage at the airport to explain where to go (but I accept that Radisson don't have total control over that) and clearer instructions on the hotel website.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • AnnSofie Lanner, General Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2022-06-29
    • Dear Tom, Thank you for a lovely review. Glad you found your way to the hotel. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, AnnSofie Lanner General Manager

  • "Convenient, clean, friendly and welcoming"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed during a brief layover at the airport and I would definitely return if we visit Stockholm again. The staff were so welcoming and friendly, the hotel was incredibly well appointed, clean and had a great feel to it. Very convenient for the airport with a regular and quick shuttle service.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2022-06-07
    • Hello! Thank you for staying with us and thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you here again in the near future! Kind Regards Team Radisson Blu Arlandia

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC