TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1718 reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Stockholm-Arlanda
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

Excellent
733
Very Good
711
Average
206
Poor
39
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
606
Couples
409
Solo travel
181
Family
334
Friends getaway
77

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The shuttle stop is not well marked at the airport. (tressa s)
    4.0
    2021-08-09
  • ask if there is any room with an outside view (not sure) (Ari1222)
    3.0
    2019-10-01
  • I think all rooms look over the Star City area of Arlandia airport terminal. (Patrick L)
    4.0
    2019-08-13
  • No AC available (FreeTimeLimited)
    3.0
    2019-07-10
  • Make sure you view the room and it's location before you pay (gailehughes)
    2.0
    2018-08-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Came off A flight with an extremely sore back. When straight to the hotel and asked for a room. Ended up staying two nights. Everyone on duty went out of their way to helped move around. I am so grateful for all efforts!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Another Radisson Blu that doesn’t disappoint. The room was great, the breakfast was really good with plenty of choice and the staff were really nice and friendly. Would definitely come back. However, be aware if booking this Radisson Blu that this isn’t right on the terminal, there is a free shuttle bus that takes you here. There is a different Radisson Blu at the terminal.

  • "Brilliant"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-08
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great - such a friendly and kind welcome on arrival. Would highly recommend staying. Shuttle bus to airport all through the night every 15 mins. Lovely atmosphere in reception. Little oranges and lemon water - nice touches. Thank you.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm - Arlanda, responded to this review 2023-01-08
    • Dear Emily, Thank you for such a great review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Andreea Front office

  • "Everything was perfect."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I met the most polite people there in reception and I had the best breakfast. Room was clean and modern with very comfortable bed.Everything was perfect we had great time after and before our next flight. Happy new year

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm - Arlanda, responded to this review 2023-01-12
    • Dear Guest, We are so happy that you are satisfied with your stay at our hotel! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to us in the future! Kind Regards Team Radisson Blu Arlandia

  • "Exceeded expectations"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was both cozy and elegant. Amazing sheets. Amazing breakfast buffet. Just stayed one night. Had traveled by car from northern Sweden and dropped off the rental car right adjacent to hotel. Very convenient. Relaxing way to catch an early flight. Easy shuttle to terminals.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm - Arlanda, responded to this review 2022-12-28
    • Dear Maria, We are so happy reading that we managed to exceed your expectations and that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us! Warmly welcome back when your next flight from Stockholm-Arlanda airport is due! Kind Regards Team Radisson Blu Arlandia

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC