TripAdvisor traveler rating

1522 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
623
Very Good
654
Average
194
Poor
31
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
546
Couples
373
Solo travel
163
Family
307
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask if there is any room with an outside view (not sure) (Ari1222)
    3.0
    2019-10-01
  • I think all rooms look over the Star City area of Arlandia airport terminal. (Patrick L)
    4.0
    2019-08-13
  • No AC available (FreeTimeLimited)
    3.0
    2019-07-10
  • Make sure you view the room and it's location before you pay (gailehughes)
    2.0
    2018-08-22
  • Lower floors have better airconditioning (Ivanka K)
    5.0
    2018-07-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Leisure stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Simply excellent, Very courteous and efficient staff, excellent bed, quiet room, excellent buffet breakfast with many choices, good internet, nice lobby and bar area, well maintained hotel. Good value.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2019-01-17
    • Thank you Lennart for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Sandra Belsa

  • "First class if you have an early departure from Arlanda."

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Have stayed 2-3 Times' a year since 2009. Always perfect exept this time! They Did not give me the wake up Call I had requested!! Didn't miss my 06:00 flight however but I wish Air France would have a shower on board. To Mexico via Paris is 16 hours!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2018-12-11
    • Dear Fearless, thank you for staying with us on few occasions regularly since 2009. We appreciate your loyalty and would like to continue welcoming you to Radisson Blu Arlandia Airport. We apologies for the misunderstanding that morning, we are pleased to know that you boarded flight in time to Paris that morning. We hope to be able to welcome you soon again. With best regards, Sandra Belsa

  • "Great value for your money. Nice, clean,"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • and quiet hotel. Did not have breakfast here, as our flight left early. Hotel was not new, but it was well appointed and up to date. Although it was close to airport, it was incredibly quiet! Free 24 hour shuttle, 4-5 minutes from Arlanda.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2018-11-14
    • Dear Johan O, thank you for fantastic review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our rooms offering great relax and sleep ambiance during your stay, but we are sorry to hear that you missed our well-known breakfast that is praised by our guests so often. Hopefully during your next visit to Stockholm we shall have to opportunity to welcome you again and exceed your expectations. Warm welcome back Best regards Sandra Belsa

  • "Great Arlanda hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is my favorite hotel near Arlanda Airport - service staff excellent, buffet in morning excellent, rooms are very and beds are confrontable for sleeping. Much of the hotel has been renovated recently and new décor is very nice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2018-10-30
    • Dear Chuck49ers, Thank you for staying with us! It is a pleasure to see that you enjoyed being our guest and that you appreciated the well-known “Yes I Can”-service from us. We are doing our outmost in order to create memorable moments every single day and are delighted to hear that we succeeded. Warm welcome back! Kind regards, Sandra Belsa Front Office Manager

  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very easy access from airport by bus, great breakfast, nice smiling staff, clean and modern hotel and nice beds and rooms/bathroom. Swimming pool was freezing cold. Long walk to room up and down stairs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluArlandia, Kundansvarig at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review 2018-10-09
    • Thank you so much for your kind review! It is a pleasure to read that you had a great time here with us. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Mia, Guest Service Agent

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC