TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2254 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Khandpe

Traveler rating

Excellent
1557
Very Good
414
Average
130
Poor
60
Terrible
95

Type of traveler

Business
278
Couples
399
Solo travel
11
Family
1128
Friends getaway
207

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Road was not good. Must try coconut jaggery ice-cream and rasmalai (Manish M)
    5.0
    2022-11-30
  • The Bungalows are far away and make it difficult to connect with hotel facilities.. especially at nights (PCZERO9)
    5.0
    2022-10-13
  • Do visit Shahi darbar restaurant for the biggest chicken thali... Which 5 to 6 people need to finish (sneha992019)
    5.0
    2022-09-28
  • Avoid the 2BHK villas, the Superior rooms are just as good. (Pallavi S)
    4.0
    2022-09-19
  • Special thanks to Jayant Kumar and Rakesh Verma (164amito)
    5.0
    2022-09-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Wedding Ceremony"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excel stay at Radisson karjat, good room, tasty food, friendly staff, amenities for kids like gaming zone, kids pool slide and swing. Would love to stay once again in this property. At the end special thanks to Suman, Chetan & Sanjay for their fabulous hospitality.

  • "Comfortable Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-02
    • Trip type:
  • Had a pleasant stay at Radisson Karjat. Good room with the vip amenities. Food was very tasty. Staff was very friendly and helpfully. Special thanks to Sanjay and Lahudas for giving me the special care.

  • "Amazing trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type:
  • We were group of friends, enjoyed the experience with the hotel Radisson, courteous staff and excellent hospitality with tasty food and service, front desk staff is welcoming and approachable, special thanks to Chetan,Lika and sheetal .

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Karjat, Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there's anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Karjat. Warm Regards, Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa , Karjat

  • "Amazing team"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is really nice we like the ambience and hotel is surrounded by sahyadri hills we love breakfast and all the staff from all departments are really good specially from front office archana and lica are really sweet.

    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Karjat, Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there's anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Karjat. Warm Regards, Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa , Karjat

  • "Radisson blu karjat"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had experienced this hotel was good and staff was very nice specially vivek front office suman also this guys superb i will come again Thank u radisson blu 😍 me and my family come to visit or attend family event

    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Karjat, Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there's anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Karjat. Warm Regards, Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa , Karjat

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC