TripAdvisor traveler rating

1023 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Khandpe
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
553
Very Good
258
Average
98
Poor
48
Terrible
66

Traveler rating

Business
132
Couples
188
Solo travel
5
Family
522
Friends getaway
120

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the pool facing room. It has amazing view of pool as well as mountains. Avoid taking buffet, go for Menu items (Prashantshah77)
    5.0
    2020-03-03
  • Ask the 2 bedroom apartment/villa if you are going in a group of 3+pax. Very airy rooms. (FrazierM)
    5.0
    2020-02-29
  • We liked the rooms that faced the pool and the central lawn area. (nathanir)
    4.0
    2020-02-21
  • don't travel during some event organised (Passport690410)
    1.0
    2020-02-19
  • Take second floor facing Swimming pool (bhadreshoza)
    4.0
    2020-02-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My stay at Radisson Karjat"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • Highly enjoyable and a relaxing break with my wife. The river in front of my room was an added attraction. We used the SPA as well and it was relaxing and we enjoyed it. Price too was reasonable. We needed a good break and we got it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent place to rejuvenate yourself"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • The location is awesome. Pool is very good.(especially in the evening with DJ). This hotel has good amenities and has something for everyone - a kid's room, playing area, cricket/badminton, barbecue etc. To top it all, the staff is very good and helpful. Vibe is quite positive and with the serene surroundings, its a great place to rejuvenate yourself and spend some memorable moments with your loved ones. Will definitely plan a visit here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great time at the resort. The swimming pool is gorgeous and the spa has offers relaxing deep tissue massage. The kid's zone has soft toys and video games. The food at palms is delicious and the live counters for breakfast were good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson Blu ki Jai Ho"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome Property, Food was super Delicious, absolute Peace of Mind and calmness, Superb Hospitality and cleanness, Fantastic View, Surrounded by Nature, Enjoyed a lot, Will definitely visit once again in near future

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Weekend with family"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Lovely property, excellent courteous staff, excellent food. The layout of the hotel excellent.The pool superb .The rooms and the bathroom very clean.To our surprise we were upgraded to Superior room. Room service excellent. Must visit .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC