TripAdvisor traveler rating

1279 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Khandpe
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
727
Very Good
315
Average
106
Poor
54
Terrible
77

Type of traveler

Business
140
Couples
232
Solo travel
6
Family
628
Friends getaway
148

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Beautiful property. (apurvamehta6)
    5.0
    2021-03-30
  • Check for Pool View room (niharamrute)
    5.0
    2021-03-30
  • Pool facing rooms on higher floors offers a good view. (Abhi3744)
    4.0
    2021-03-29
  • Look for Delux Room for better view. All Room Category has Balcony (SameerM293)
    5.0
    2021-03-17
  • Deluxe Room poolside has an amazing view. (SweetShals)
    5.0
    2021-03-13

Traveler reviews

  • "Great Place, lovely Ambience!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Absolutely enjoyed my stay here! lovely getaway! The serene view and comfortable room was a perfect way to escape the city life! The pool side was breathtaking and every meal was delicious. the staff was polite and professional and was there to assist me at every step! Loved this place, will definitely visit again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-26
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

  • "ANNIVERSARY ENJOYING"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • VERY gOOD hOSPITALITY aND nICE fOOD aND cLEANLINESS oVER aLL I gIVE 5 sTARS rATING staff also very humbly and cooperative but due to covid swimming pool is closed if it open we can enjoyed very nicely

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-13
    • Dear Mr. Nishant, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Nyc place with very good food n helpful staff 👍food and staff 👍👌🍻 Lil small place compared to alibaug shld make it a lil biger And add sumthing more to resort 👍 vll vist again once lets play area is ready

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-13
    • Dear Mr. Nikunj, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

  • "Awesome Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • All is good at the place .. a perfect place for nature lover , couples & family Food is just awesome and value for money Rooms are so clean and cozy .. Just the road to the hotel needs to be repaired and constructed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-02
    • Dear Mr. Jagasia, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

  • "Excellent location for relaxation"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • Close to city yet away in the greens for relaxation. Great food, staff .Well equipped fitness center & spa. Great selection on menu & most Important CAN DO attitude of staff supporting guests. No other attractions in the vicinity is a advantage. Suggest to plan your day(s) and truly unwind / relax.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-02
    • Dear Mr. Chaphekar, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC