TripAdvisor traveler rating

1326 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Khandpe
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
754
Very Good
324
Average
112
Poor
54
Terrible
82

Type of traveler

Business
141
Couples
238
Solo travel
6
Family
647
Friends getaway
151

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good view on pool side room (963mayankk)
    4.0
    2021-07-16
  • Avoid visiting resort (montu123)
    1.0
    2021-07-07
  • Room facing towards Mountain are perfect rooms! (918vikass)
    5.0
    2021-06-27
  • In 2/3 bedroom villas have kitchen facilities so can enjoy making food also. Sightseeing is not much, so take your camera, company and activities (jasminashah)
    5.0
    2021-06-17
  • Book the rooms facing the pool (mallikajamy)
    3.0
    2021-06-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Super cool resort"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-14
    • Trip type:
  • Must stay and enjoy food, spa & relax. Very safe to stay. staff vey helpful. We had great fun cycling, playing cricket and excellent spa too. Reaching is little challenging due to bad roads, but was worth when we reached.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-06-22
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind Regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

  • "Great Place, lovely Ambience!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Absolutely enjoyed my stay here! lovely getaway! The serene view and comfortable room was a perfect way to escape the city life! The pool side was breathtaking and every meal was delicious. the staff was polite and professional and was there to assist me at every step! Loved this place, will definitely visit again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-26
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

  • "ANNIVERSARY ENJOYING"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • VERY gOOD hOSPITALITY aND nICE fOOD aND cLEANLINESS oVER aLL I gIVE 5 sTARS rATING staff also very humbly and cooperative but due to covid swimming pool is closed if it open we can enjoyed very nicely

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-13
    • Dear Mr. Nishant, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Nyc place with very good food n helpful staff 👍food and staff 👍👌🍻 Lil small place compared to alibaug shld make it a lil biger And add sumthing more to resort 👍 vll vist again once lets play area is ready

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-13
    • Dear Mr. Nikunj, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

  • "Awesome Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • All is good at the place .. a perfect place for nature lover , couples & family Food is just awesome and value for money Rooms are so clean and cozy .. Just the road to the hotel needs to be repaired and constructed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hitesh Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review 2021-03-02
    • Dear Mr. Jagasia, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat! A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. We hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Karjat

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC