TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1238 reviews
Ranked #1 of 44 hotels in Khimki

Traveler rating

Excellent
674
Very Good
331
Average
117
Poor
62
Terrible
54

Type of traveler

Business
542
Couples
143
Solo travel
160
Family
266
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont book this hotel unless you can speak Russian and have a Russian bank credit card. (kevincA1004NX)
    1.0
    2023-01-22
  • A tip to fellow business travellers is to avoid Radisson airport at any cost. Instead go for cheaper or expensive options but never to this property. (LetsgoCharlotteB)
    1.0
    2022-01-20
  • If you like planes, ask for a room with a view of them. (DanCru10)
    5.0
    2020-08-14
  • Eat breakfast when the bus groups have left. (Thorkild P)
    5.0
    2019-10-06
  • Ask for a room with a 'view' (Rafi550)
    4.0
    2019-09-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Good option for a night next to SVO airport"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • It is all good, only that due to one of the terminals closing it is a bit more difficult to get to the hotel. Currently there is a shuttle bus, that starts hourly somewhere from Terminal B (or C). Dont remember.But the girl from Info-point helped us to find it.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2022-09-14
    • Dear Evgeniia, We are delighted that you chose us to be a part of your trip. We truly look forward to making your next stays with us even more unforgettable. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Lovely hotel with perfect location for transit travellers and amazing shuttle service, i highly recommend it to any one looking for a short stay near the airport because the guest will be very relaxed and humbled

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Dear Talaltk, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

  • "Perfect for long time stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel located just beside the airport with easy access between the two buildings. Beautiful room, with a lot of windows for natural light, including a little work space sperate from the sleeping section. Comfortable bed, spacious bathroom and shower (including personal care products), wardrobe with enough space for long stay. Laundry service available on demand. Business lounge available with the room, located in the top restaurant, including soft drink/beer/wine (red and white) and a different choice of meals (changing every days). A restaurant is available in the hotel and many others are available in the airport. Rooms are a little cold, you have to ask for an auxiliary heating at the front desk.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2022-02-25
    • Dear Kinnan, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your trip. We hope to accommodate you again the next time you are in Moscow. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

  • "The flies fly at the airport hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very nice hotel, if needed I will stay there again. Two negative things: tv didnot work at gym, it took 30 minutes to repair - I appreciate the sevice, nevertheless. The breakfast was very good and I would be totally happy - but then I saw flies crawling in some sweet stuff served for making a bowl of musli. That was not a good sight neither it improved my appetite, to put it mildly.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2021-11-29
    • Dear abelon454547, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your trip. We hope to accommodate you again the next time you are in Moscow. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

  • "Best hotel in SVO"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here every time I fly - I would never stay anywhere else. Excellent breakfast!...................................................................................................................................

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2021-11-03
    • Dear brandotamayo, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you had an incredible stay with us. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to Moscow. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC