TripAdvisor traveler rating

874 reviews
Ranked #2 of 29 hotels in Khimki
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
477
Very Good
268
Average
64
Poor
32
Terrible
33

Traveler rating

Business
452
Couples
92
Solo travel
107
Family
142
Friends getaway
33

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Eat breakfast when the bus groups have left. (Thorkild P)
    5.0
    2019-10-06
  • Ask for a room with a 'view' (Rafi550)
    4.0
    2019-09-18
  • I had a room ending in 13 and it was very quiet, away from the elevator and ice machines, though the view was not anything special. (367susanr)
    5.0
    2018-08-19
  • All rooms I have stayed in have been nice. (oldtravelagent)
    5.0
    2017-12-06
  • 9th floor was ok (252monikam)
    4.0
    2017-06-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent hotel, especially if you have a morning flight to catch as I did. It couldn’t be closer to the airport terminals, and is separated only by a tiny security check. Check-in and checkout were friendly and efficient, internet was good and both the hotel and room were clean, warm and comfortable. Very much recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vasilina D, Front Office manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2018-12-28
    • Dear alexlb1998, Thank you very much for staying with us,for your nice comment and recommendation for the other travelers. We will do our best to keep the standards of service high to remain a preferred choice here at Sheremetyevo airport. We are really glad to learn you liked our guest rooms, location and friendliness of staff. Your opinion is really important for us. All of us here at Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow look forward to hosting you again when your business brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Vasilina Dyakova

  • "Fantastic hotel for a night at the airport"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a fantastic hotel, great room, conveniently located although they could use a few more signs to let you get there. The restaurant is good and located on the 11th floor so the view is quite nice. Breakfast selection is wonderful. The gym is just great and in general I would love to spend 3days doing nothing at this place. Awesome

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Vasilina D, Front Office manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2018-12-12
    • Dear Luis E, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay at the Sheremetyevo airport and sharing your opinion with other travelers. We are glad to see you liked our perfect location, comfortable rooms and restaurant Altitude with panoramic view of the airport. We will for sure do our best to keep the quality on the highest level so your next stay was even more enjoyable. Please be assured that such evaluation is the best motivation and award for the whole hotel team, we truly appreciate your comments. In the name of the whole team let me wish you all the best, safe journeys and will be looking forward to welcome you in our hotel in future. Kind regards, Vasilina Dyakova Front Office Manager

  • "Perfect service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel sets the standards for all hotels, the service was perfect with amazing staff in all areas of the hotel. There was no issue with language and all facilities are modern (I especially liked their coffee machine at breakfast. If I ever return to Moscow I will stay again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2018-03-19
    • Dear scottkennedy2018, Thank you very much for choosing of our hotel for your stay and sharing your review with us- much appreciated. Your nice review will be very inspiring for our whole team to provide even better service so you and all our guest could feel the genuine and comfort hospitality. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo anytime your plans will bring you back to the area. In the meantime let me wish you all the best, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

  • "Business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2018-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very pleasant stay, excellent service and accommodation. Good atmosphere and hospitality. Chech- in and out service was a good experience as well. Will for sure visit this hotel another time. Will reccommend to my collegues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2018-02-12
    • Dear Tonnys995, Thank you very much for choosing of our hotel for your stay and sharing your review with us- much appreciated. Your nice review will be very inspiring for our whole team to provide even better service so you and all our guest could feel the genuine and comfort hospitality. We are very glad you highlighted high level of services. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo anytime your plans will bring you back to the area. In the meantime let me wish you all the best, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

  • "The best choice in Sheremetyevo"

    • Reviewed: 2018-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is located just next to terminal D&E which is very convenient. Large rooms with everything you might need including iron, safe, slippers & bathrobe etc. Very rich breakfast served from 5am. Helpful staff. Definitely best choice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Natalia I, other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2018-01-29
    • Dear U1traviolet, Thank you for choosing our hotel and time to share a review about your stay. It actually lists most of the advantages our hotel provides for its guests – starting with convenient location – modern and comfortable rooms, breakfast and high level of services. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC