TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1175 reviews
Ranked #1 of 44 hotels in Khimki

Traveler rating

Excellent
635
Very Good
319
Average
112
Poor
58
Terrible
51

Type of traveler

Business
522
Couples
136
Solo travel
149
Family
245
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A tip to fellow business travellers is to avoid Radisson airport at any cost. Instead go for cheaper or expensive options but never to this property. (LetsgoCharlotteB)
    1.0
    2022-01-20
  • If you like planes, ask for a room with a view of them. (DanCru10)
    5.0
    2020-08-14
  • Eat breakfast when the bus groups have left. (Thorkild P)
    5.0
    2019-10-06
  • Ask for a room with a 'view' (Rafi550)
    4.0
    2019-09-18
  • I had a room ending in 13 and it was very quiet, away from the elevator and ice machines, though the view was not anything special. (367susanr)
    5.0
    2018-08-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect for long time stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel located just beside the airport with easy access between the two buildings. Beautiful room, with a lot of windows for natural light, including a little work space sperate from the sleeping section. Comfortable bed, spacious bathroom and shower (including personal care products), wardrobe with enough space for long stay. Laundry service available on demand. Business lounge available with the room, located in the top restaurant, including soft drink/beer/wine (red and white) and a different choice of meals (changing every days). A restaurant is available in the hotel and many others are available in the airport. Rooms are a little cold, you have to ask for an auxiliary heating at the front desk.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2022-02-25
    • Dear Kinnan, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your trip. We hope to accommodate you again the next time you are in Moscow. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

  • "The flies fly at the airport hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very nice hotel, if needed I will stay there again. Two negative things: tv didnot work at gym, it took 30 minutes to repair - I appreciate the sevice, nevertheless. The breakfast was very good and I would be totally happy - but then I saw flies crawling in some sweet stuff served for making a bowl of musli. That was not a good sight neither it improved my appetite, to put it mildly.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2021-11-29
    • Dear abelon454547, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your trip. We hope to accommodate you again the next time you are in Moscow. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

  • "Best hotel in SVO"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here every time I fly - I would never stay anywhere else. Excellent breakfast!...................................................................................................................................

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2021-11-03
    • Dear brandotamayo, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you had an incredible stay with us. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to Moscow. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

  • "Better than expected "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I wasn’t expecting much from a hotel in an airport. However, I found the hotel cozy and comfortable. Huge shower, nice bed and matelas, good sound isolation. I slept like a baby. Another advantage is possibility to go directly to the airport through a covered bridge. With cold weather it was very convenient. Breakfast was excellent too. Highly recommend

    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2021-10-18
    • Dear AlexandraG2627, Thank you for giving your time to share your experience with us. We hope you had a lovely time. We are looking forward to your next stay with us and we promise to always live up to your expectations. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

  • "Great experience!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-27
    • Trip type:
  • I have visited this hotel in September, traveling with two kids (newborn and a toddler). We did received great service and attitude from all staff members. Despite that room maintenance was a bit poor (shower handle was broken, therefore you needed to hold the shower all the time during the bathing, with kids it’s not the best solution) and other things…but this did not spoil our stay. The breakfast was great! I would highly recommend and definitely return once again. Thank you

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ilvira Sergeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review 2021-10-06
    • Dear vickyQ23WP, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your trip. We hope to accommodate you again the next time you are in Moscow. Kind regards, Konstantin Yatsenko Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC