TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 3373 reviews
Ranked #88 of 137 hotels in Copenhagen

Traveler rating

Excellent
677
Very Good
1360
Average
779
Poor
347
Terrible
210

Type of traveler

Business
1253
Couples
840
Solo travel
194
Family
566
Friends getaway
290

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose a hotel in the center, even if they dont offer breakfast, there is alot of nice places to eat super cheap everywhere (s S)
    1.0
    2023-01-03
  • Double lock your doors, put a chair in front of the door. (XoDanipi)
    2.0
    2022-09-12
  • Do not stay here in the summer. Would not likely recommend at all but with no AC very uncomfortable. (mojoc1994)
    2.0
    2022-08-19
  • The lower floors might be cooler since heat rises. (jackson10856)
    3.0
    2022-07-19
  • Avoid warm days (eiof)
    2.0
    2022-07-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel! Congratulations."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent services, well trained staff. Pillows were bit too soft and duvet was too hot for me. These were the only shortcomings, but can be easily improved upon. 5-star hotel experiences. Definitely worth staying!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Good location and very good staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice stay at the hotel. Very good service by the staff, but we had to extend our stay twice due to cancelled flight. Excellent breakfast and good room service. Some renovation going on during the day, but no disturbance of it.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2023-01-04
    • Dear guest, Thank you for the amazing review!. Although we are sorry to hear about your flight, it is nice to know that you got to enjoy Copenhagen for a little bit longer. It was our pleasure hosting you and we hope your next visit is just around the corner. Best regards, Martina Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "Good service, nice view and cozy bed."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Can’t complain at all. Nice stay over New Year’s Eve. We are coming back one day. Enjoyed the breakfast the most. Employees were nice all the time, even when they had to work on New Year’s Eve, they were wearing a smile all the time!

    • 3.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2023-01-04
    • Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. We’re so delighted to hear that you chose to celebrate New Years eve with us! Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the breakfast and our team members. Once again, thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia, Copenhagen. and we are looking forward to welcoming you back :) Best regards Martina Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "Very nice"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful beds and very extensive breakfast. Most of the staff were very helpful and welcoming. I would like to come back here again. The Thai restaurant is very atmospheric. The food could be better. The menu of the Filini restaurant could also be a bit more extensive in my opinion. Especially for lunch.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2022-12-18
    • Dear guest, We are always pleased to receive feedback from our guests in relation to their stay with us, and we are delighted with your rating and comments - thank you very much. We are glad that you loved our accommodation, and it feels great to know that our staff and service left a positive impression on you. We also hope your stay was comfortable, and you had easy access to everything you needed. We appreciate suggestions about how we can make things better for our guests in the future. Your comment about the restaurant is duly noted. We are looking forward to having you back the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Martina Radisson Blu Scandinavia, Copenhagen

  • "Review of per excellence"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The environment was calm and very near and well organized. I will like to stay in Radisson blu even when I travel to other countries. Quality is limited and evolving, so keep the good working you are doing

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2022-12-21
    • Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on that your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our hotel. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. with kindest regards, Martina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia, Copenhagen

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC