TripAdvisor traveler rating

2882 reviews
Ranked #63 of 125 hotels in Copenhagen

Type of traveler

Excellent
556
Very Good
1224
Average
686
Poor
270
Terrible
146

Traveler rating

Business
1082
Couples
723
Solo travel
179
Family
481
Friends getaway
261

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look for another Hotel (Reymond C)
    2.0
    2019-07-30
  • Select a different hotel... (Morten H)
    1.0
    2019-07-29
  • Try to get one with a view of the water! (Cindy H)
    5.0
    2019-07-20
  • Try getting rooms on the higher floors (like 20th & above) and facing canals. (SamirKM)
    4.0
    2019-07-19
  • Avoid this hotel on hot days. (ArveE18)
    2.0
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Delightful bartenders!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • When you are far from home, it is so incredible to meet bartenders like Pedro and Daniel that make you feel so welcome. They are true professionals, providing delicious cocktails and wonderful customer service. If I am back in Copenhagen, I will stay at the Radisson because of their friendly faces and delicious mojitos...me gusta mucho!

    • Pernille J, service manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-03-21
    • Dear kflynn1969 Thank you for the lovely review. It is wonderful to read that that they made you feel at home and at the same time made great cocktails - what is what i call a win-win situation! We hope to welcome you again, maybe next time for one of our strawberry daiquiris. Best Regards

  • "Good service of people BUt hotel Dated shabby bathrooms and Bedrooms Rooms."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice people Staff, friendly but Bathrooms are very 90s and shabby bedrooms very drab and dated also. Corridors at Lifts are like office blocks 90s and need quality updating. Breakfast use of bulk coffee Jugs in morning not good taste at all. US tasting Filtered coffee burnt coffee taste

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Service Manager R, service manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-02-02
    • Dear Traveler02749826420 Thank you for taking your time to write to us. First of all we like to thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate your comments as they help us to improve. We are really pleased to read that the staff took good care of your during your stay, and we hope that we can welcome you back again. Best Regards Pernille

  • "Good to be there"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL And nice peoples and warn welcome and need to improve the bathroom amiantus and need to change the interior and need to have coffee maker in every floor as it was in the ground floor -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Service Manager R, service manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-02-02
    • Dear Journey212773 Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you enjoyed your time here and that we can welcome you back again. Best Regards Pernille

  • "Cold breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Two singles rather than a double bed. The hot breakfast was cool and soon cold, as not got sufficient heaters and lids, plus bland. Wasn’t shown to table, so had to find my own in a very busy restaurant.Internet was useless, kept dropping and difficult to initially connect to.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Service Manager R, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-01-26
    • Dear paulgibson41, Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your stay and sincerely apologize for this. We value your feedback and will use it to consider improvements in the future. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "Helpful, friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms, near public transportation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff were very helpful and friendly, allowing us to check-in early and providing good instructions to access public transit to see sights and circle them on the map for us. The room was clean, comfortable and more spacious than we expected.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Service Manager R, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-01-26
    • Dear Travel39562768056, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the service provided. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC