TripAdvisor traveler rating

2917 reviews
Ranked #62 of 125 hotels in Copenhagen

Type of traveler

Excellent
568
Very Good
1230
Average
698
Poor
273
Terrible
148

Traveler rating

Business
1097
Couples
728
Solo travel
182
Family
487
Friends getaway
264

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • North side of hotel provides great view of central Copenhagen from higher floors (Tim Y)
    5.0
    2019-09-12
  • Higher floors facing the city (llyryo)
    4.0
    2019-09-12
  • Look for another Hotel (Reymond C)
    2.0
    2019-07-30
  • Select a different hotel... (Morten H)
    1.0
    2019-07-29
  • Try to get one with a view of the water! (Cindy H)
    5.0
    2019-07-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Delightful bartenders!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • When you are far from home, it is so incredible to meet bartenders like Pedro and Daniel that make you feel so welcome. They are true professionals, providing delicious cocktails and wonderful customer service. If I am back in Copenhagen, I will stay at the Radisson because of their friendly faces and delicious mojitos...me gusta mucho!

    • Pernille J, service manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-03-21
    • Dear kflynn1969 Thank you for the lovely review. It is wonderful to read that that they made you feel at home and at the same time made great cocktails - what is what i call a win-win situation! We hope to welcome you again, maybe next time for one of our strawberry daiquiris. Best Regards

  • "Helpful, friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms, near public transportation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff were very helpful and friendly, allowing us to check-in early and providing good instructions to access public transit to see sights and circle them on the map for us. The room was clean, comfortable and more spacious than we expected.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Service Manager R, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-01-26
    • Dear Travel39562768056, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the service provided. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "very good hotel close to the center"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • very good hotel close to the center, with a great conference center. service at a high level. rooms may already require a slight refreshing but it is still a cool place. close to the center and metro station. breakfast - excellent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Service Manager R, Receptionist at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-01-16
    • Hi, Thank you very much for taking time to share you stay with us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your breakfast and found our service wonderful. We truly hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Clara, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "Fabulous hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We loved this hotel from the second we checked in until the second we checked out. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and anything we needed was brought to our room immediately. The view from our room was absolutely breathtaking. Just a short walk to the metro (which was very easy to navigate). I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone- its an incredible value and made our wonderful vacation even better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Service Manager R, Receptionist at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-01-16
    • Hi, Thank you for sharing your great stay with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your view and felt welcomed by our staff. We truly hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Clara, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

  • "10 days at an exceptional hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • A beautiful hotel with excellent service, a quiet area close to the city center, nearby bus and metro stations, an excellent well equipped fitness centre and extremely helpful staff. The breakfast is a good variety to fit various tastes and diets.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Service Manager R, service manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Barrageka Thank you so much for the nice words, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time here. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back one day. Best Regards Pernille Jensen

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC