TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 3319 reviews
Ranked #87 of 135 hotels in Copenhagen

Traveler rating

Excellent
662
Very Good
1345
Average
769
Poor
340
Terrible
203

Type of traveler

Business
1239
Couples
822
Solo travel
191
Family
561
Friends getaway
283

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Double lock your doors, put a chair in front of the door. (XoDanipi)
    2.0
    2022-09-12
  • Do not stay here in the summer. Would not likely recommend at all but with no AC very uncomfortable. (mojoc1994)
    2.0
    2022-08-19
  • The lower floors might be cooler since heat rises. (jackson10856)
    3.0
    2022-07-19
  • Avoid warm days (eiof)
    2.0
    2022-07-05
  • You can get a good room in another hotel. (Panguin)
    2.0
    2022-06-23

Traveler reviews

  • "A great location to tour around the city"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I read a lot of reviews that were complaining about this and that. Our stay was one of the best leisure stays we have had in a long, long time. I highly recommend staying at this property - close to the major attractions and shopping areas of Copenhagen.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apperciate your feedback, and happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. Kind regards, Laura Radisson blu scandinavia hotel, Copenhagen

  • "Very nice affordable Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room was a good size and had an excellent view over the river. Not too far away from the city centre and had a good breakfast. We would stay here again. Also easy parking on site, but out in the open.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Dear nberry, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apperciate your feedback, and happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to copenhagen soon. Kind regards, Laura Radisson blu scandinavia hotel, Copenhagen

  • "very nice stay at the hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • very nice room, good bar/breakfast/restaurant service overall. very friendly staff. very large fitness, largest i've seen in a hotel. only menu of filini restaurant should hold a little more different foods.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Dear Danielvanbaekel, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apperciate your feedback, and happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. Kind regards, Laura Radisson blu scandinavia hotel, Copenhagen

  • "Good value"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hotel located very close to city centre. The view from window is simply marvellous. The breakfast is a standard continental deal, for a same price you could find much better options in twenty minutes walk by feet. The room & bathroom was nice & clean, all standard amenities included. The prices are quite competitive compare with similar class hotels even outside of city center.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Dear adrobi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apperciate your feedback, and happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. Kind regards, Laura Radisson blu scandinavia hotel, Copenhagen

  • "Nice Hotel with very good breakfast and smiling staff. Good service and nice room with a good view. Easy parking"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice Hotel with a good view and good service. Thank you to the always smiling staff at the breakfast. At our roundtrip with car in Europe this was by far the best breakfast. 15-20 minutes walking to the Down Town of beatiful Copenhagen. We will be Coming back again.

    • Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Dear GeirK, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apperciate your feedback, and happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. Kind regards, Laura Radisson blu scandinavia hotel, Copenhagen

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC