TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3851 reviews
Ranked #59 of 166 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Traveler rating

Excellent
2342
Very Good
1034
Average
258
Poor
98
Terrible
119

Type of traveler

Business
886
Couples
700
Solo travel
255
Family
1334
Friends getaway
338

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Golf course view is the best (Codendorff)
    3.0
    2022-09-28
  • For vegetarians, please come with some ready to eat food :) (ankurm4380)
    2.0
    2022-09-03
  • Choose another hotel... (Mehrim)
    1.0
    2022-08-27
  • Do not stay there its not a hotel its below a 1 star hotel unclean rooms terrible service rude staff do not stay there (Amr H)
    1.0
    2022-08-25
  • Avoid breakfast from 9 AM to 10 AM during weekends. (Jason S)
    5.0
    2022-08-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Dream vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-06
    • Trip type:
  • Arman was wonderful and very helpful. I'd recommend him very highly. He was very attentive and helped us greatly. Very prompt with his service and his attitude was impeccable. My wife and I were very pleased

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Weekend visit"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have visited the Radisson Blu on Yas Island on many occasions. Most of the staff are friendly and always greet me within the hotel. I often use the executive lounge within the hotel and the two staff members there; Lok and Evangeline are exceptional. They are both friendly and accommodating to all customer that visit the lounge and I really like the interaction they have with myself and other guests. I applauded their professionalism and greet rapport they have with the guests.

  • "Best stay ever"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying for long time here. I would recommend this hotel above other choices you can find as it one of the best place to stay. I would like to thank all the staff but specially Chef sampath he is a great chef, you could enjoy the tasty omelette he do. For other hand many thanks to Evangeliene and Lok working in the executive lounge, there are very kind people, they took care of us during our stay. Al last but not least Ashanti, she was cleaning our room every single day. Many thanks for your assistance. See you soon

  • "Best omelette in Abu Dhabi"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • If you are ever in Abu Dhabi, Yas island. Please visit The Radisson Blue breakfast. The chef Sampath will make you the tastiest omelette. My personal preference is spicy with extra cheese. And Sampath hits the nail on the head with the fluffiest omelette. I've eaten this for 3 weeks and I still want more!

  • "Best service!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed 12 nights at the executive floor and that included the lounge access. This is a great place with excellent service from the lovely staff Evangeline and Lok. Food is great and so is the variety of drinks. Will definitely be my choice next trip.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC