TripAdvisor traveler rating

3068 reviews
Ranked #52 of 148 hotels in Abu Dhabi
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1729
Very Good
941
Average
228
Poor
83
Terrible
87

Type of traveler

Business
701
Couples
623
Solo travel
199
Family
1044
Friends getaway
272

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Balcony with a pool view! (NJass92)
    5.0
    2020-09-21
  • all looks good (995frederica)
    5.0
    2020-08-26
  • Go for sea view room (haseena f)
    5.0
    2020-08-22
  • Front facing rooms may hear the racecars across the street during the day but it's fine during the evening. (AmyP2046)
    5.0
    2020-02-28
  • Must book a sea view room. (haseena f)
    5.0
    2020-02-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was wonderful staff was helpful the room was well crafted in general all the service was super nice i advise people who's planning to visit abu Dhabi to stay in Radisson blu yas island it's near to everywhere airport and all the parks just 7 minutes by car 👍😊

    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-05-09
    • Dear FaicelAB, It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the service provided by our committed staffs. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "BEST HOTEL"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Surely, not my first and last visit for this hotel! :) Service was excellent! The staff are doing very well just to provide guest satisfaction. Special mention to "DHEBORAH" Thank you for being so helpful and providing best service. Hope to see you again soon. :) Such a beautiful and kind hearted lady! :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-04-08
    • Dear Sabrina2426, Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy that you were extremely pleased with the service provided by our committed team, particularly Dheborah. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation. Your words continue to give credence to the hard work and effort, motivating us to keep striving for the best in what we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "I just want to say that ... this hotel is amazing to stay with couple .Last time u had enjoyed a lot."

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I loved be here as always because the service n all people are so friendly n helpful.Breakfast called Assymetri was so good n the all team were so perfect they used to always remember my coffee.I just want to recommend to my frnds to come n stay here .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-02-13
    • Dear Sightsee61268764741, Thank you for sharing your positive comments on Trip Advisor and it is truly encouraging to know that you had an enjoyable holiday at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We hope to see you again soon for an even better experience. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "Great hotel with professional and friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is in a nice place. Staff were very friendly and professional especially, the receptionist Mr Kola who was very helpful and professional. In addition , Mr Suleiman who is working in the assymmetry restaurant was very helpful as well. I recommend this hotel to people who look for a warm environment and good place to relax

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-02-03
    • Dear Tourist36485141974, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to note that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed staffs particularly Kola and Suleiman. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "An exceptional stay at a great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a friendly,clean hotel the staff are excellent everyone at the hotel are very helpful the food is excellent our room was excellent I connot fault this hotel ,the location is really good and our balcony overlooked the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix track

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-01-30
    • Dear Trek03924121221, Thank you for posting your kind words on TripAdvisor and it is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We look forward to your return visit for an even better experience. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC