TripAdvisor traveler rating

648 reviews
Ranked #7 of 26 hotels in Yaroslavl

Type of traveler

Excellent
328
Very Good
220
Average
60
Poor
24
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
300
Couples
118
Solo travel
25
Family
98
Friends getaway
81

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a view on the park opposite the main avenue. (beautifullydepressed)
    5.0
    2019-08-04
  • Rooms oriented either to railway station or to cemetery. Chose the last one if doesn't want noise (Igor N)
    2.0
    2018-07-24
  • Ask for a cemetery view - the quietest neighborhood - good for sleeping (Alexander P)
    4.0
    2017-03-11
  • Upper floor rooms offer nice view over the city (KariS21)
    4.0
    2016-09-12
  • If you are an anxious sleeper, then you would probably feel more comfortable in the rooms facing the cemetery, as no one is likely to disturb your dream there. I would probably choose one of those on my next stay. (480oksanap)
    4.0
    2014-11-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great clean hotel close to the railway station"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was great and the breakfast buffet was very good. The hotel was very clean, rooms were nice but Spartan, and it was a short walk to the railroad station. It was easy to catch the trolleys from this area too. I would definitely recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IARPD_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review 2017-06-01
    • Dear Jennifer, Warm greetings from Yaroslavl. First of all let us thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in that amazing Russian city. All your comments and suggestions are considered with a special attention. We thank you for your feedback. It is indeed distinct pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and the facilities of the hotel. We all look forward to welcoming you to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl when travel brings you back to the area. Sincerely yours, Andrey Russanov Guest Relations Manager

  • "My trip to Yaroslavl, Russia"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Enjoyed my stay at Parkinn. It is very close to railway station, tall building, just can't miss. Friendly staff at front desk, welcoming. Room are kept nice and tidy during my entire stay (2 weeks). Great food at restaurant, I really liked the Keiv cutlet which I had it for dinner on one of the days. It is certainly value for money for both stay and dining.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IARPD_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review 2017-05-14
    • Dear venkataramireddyy, Warm greetings from the capital of the Russian Golden Ring! First of all, let us thank you most sincerely for choosing our hotel as a place of residence during your stay in amazing city of Yaroslavl. We also appreciate you taking time to provide us with your feedback. We have been also very pleased that overall you have enjoyed your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl when travel brings you back to the area. Sincerely yours, Andrey Russanov Guest Relations Manager

  • "Convenient for business travelers"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean, comfortable, convenient location. Recommend for business travelers who arrive from Moscow by train and leave from the train station too. Instead of spending time waiting for your train at the dirty old train station with junk-food cafes, it is possible to get a take-away coffee with a snack in the lobby of the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IARPD_GM, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review 2016-09-28
    • Dear Tatiana, First of all, let me thank you most sincerely for choosing our hotel as a place of residence during your trip to Yaroslavl. We also appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. The entire team here was very pleased to know that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. We also would like to thank you for your strong recommendation of our property to the ones who plan their travels to Yaroslavl! We all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, when travels bring you back to the area. Best regards, Andrey Russanov Guest Relations Manager

  • "perfect hotel in Yaroslavl"

    • Reviewed: 2016-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Due to frequent and quite long business trip to Yaroslavl I usually spend 1-2 weeks per month in Park Inn hotel. That's why I can truly recognize and even "feel" the quality of service. Initially I tried to stay in different hotels in Yaroslavl, but since 1 year I always choose Park Inn. What I really like: the hospitality of personnel, the room clearness, the restaurant, and for sure the personalized approach (like bonuses, free upgrade of room, compliments for loyal clients etc.). Therefore I always recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review 2016-05-23
    • Dear Yana, First of all, let me take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and for being frequent guest of ours. We also appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team here I would like to thank you for your business and for keep on choosing our hotel as a place of residence when travels bring you to Yaroslavl. We strive for constant development and improvement of service, quality and product to ensure our guests are satisfied and return to our hotel again and again. We all look forward to welcoming you back and please feel free to contact me personally for any assistance that you might need while staying with us. Best regards, Andrey Abramov General Manager T: +7 4852 77 00 88, D: +7 4852 77 00 92 F: +7 7852 77 00 89, M: +7 962 208 50 08 andrey.abramov@rezidorparkinn.com

  • "Park Inn держит марку"

    • Reviewed: 2015-07-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice new and modern hotel close to the train station and city center. Clean, cosy, equipped rooms. Very friendly and professional staff. Restaurant Paulaner on the first floor. Free wi-fi and parking. Bicycles for rent to make a city tour. (the major issue that the city itself is not really suitable for riding bicycles)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review 2015-07-27
    • Dear Ilya, First of all, let me thank you most sincerely for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time and writing a response on Trip Advisor. The entire team here was happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our efforts were recognized. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl. Best regards, Andrey Abramov General Manager T: +7 4852 77 00 88, F: +7 7852 77 00 89, andrey.abramov@rezidorparkinn.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC