TripAdvisor traveler rating

536 reviews
Ranked #57 of 619 hotels in St. Petersburg
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
329
Very Good
146
Average
40
Poor
11
Terrible
10

Type of traveler

Business
260
Couples
58
Solo travel
91
Family
58
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms not facing the landing and take-off strip are probably quieter (avLondon)
    5.0
    2019-12-22
  • All are good and similar/ some with airport runway view. (christianbdx2017)
    3.0
    2019-12-04
  • you can choose rooms away from the elevator to avoid the bell noise (polarbug)
    4.0
    2019-02-17
  • Hotel lobby in 2nd floor. 1st floor is on the ground (Russian system) (dustyandreas)
    5.0
    2018-10-15
  • You cannot beat this hotel for an early flight out. (Indi237)
    3.0
    2018-05-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best nights sleep"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed here for a layover after 10 busy days of holiday. Despite being so near the runway, this hotel was the quietest one out of all the ones we'd stayed in! The memory foam mattresses were amazing. Had the best quality of sleep and can't fault anything. It is <100m to the airport with lots of food places. Would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michal_Grobelny, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Marsha K, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

  • "St Petersburg Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We had a 2 night stay in St Petersburg following an Atlantic salmon fishing trip to the Ponoi River. Our return to the US was via St Petersburg. We needed a hotel that was airport convenient as my flight left for San Francisco at 0545h. I was very concerned about transporting luggage with fishing gear at that early hour and logistics of check in in this non-English speaking country. It couldn’t have been easier! The hotel is literally across the street via a covered walkway. There were plenty of airport luggage carts nearby if one was needed. Significant signage in the airport was in Russian and English and the KLM desk personnel spoke adequate English. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable with pleasant and attentive staff. I couldn’t have been happier! The 5 minute walk to the airport at 0315h was no problem, but be advised that it was very busy as there were plenty of early am flights leaving as early as 0345!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Michal_Grobelny, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-10-10
    • Good day! Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

  • "The BEST!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg the best hotel in the world and one of the most unique hotels we've been. Everything was great in the Park Inn. Great service and the people was very kind, Unfortunately, I don't know their names.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michal_Grobelny, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-07-05
    • Dear Rashidzoda, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us! On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

  • "Outside and Inside Airport at the same time"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • You will feel that you are in the airport, but you are outside. Few steps and you are in the airport. And even though you will not hear the Airplanes departure and arrival. Very clean rooms, friendly , nice and variety of food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michal_Grobelny, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-06-30
    • Good day! Thank you for you taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your generous review and happy to know you have exclusively positive impression of our “Yes I Can!” service. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Michal Grobelny General Manager

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-04-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Above all, the distance and acessibility to the airport, especially with an early flight. Room was very confortable, internet acess and speed were excellent. Tea and coffee available in the room. Bathroom very nice and pratical. A few more international tv channels would be super.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • David_D_Morris, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2017-04-12
    • Dear Traveller, Thank you for you taking time to comment on your recent stay with us and we appreciate your overall positive ratings of our hotel. Your comments and feedback are very important for us to improve the quality of our service. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our convenient location and comfortable rooms. We will definitely take your TV channels variety suggestions into consideration. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport we would like to say that we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to Saint-Petersburg! Sincerely yours, David Morris General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC