TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 627 reviews
Ranked #51 of 776 hotels in St. Petersburg

Traveler rating

Excellent
383
Very Good
166
Average
46
Poor
15
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
281
Couples
65
Solo travel
116
Family
80
Friends getaway
34

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms not facing the landing and take-off strip are probably quieter (avLondon)
    5.0
    2019-12-22
  • All are good and similar/ some with airport runway view. (christianbdx2017)
    3.0
    2019-12-04
  • you can choose rooms away from the elevator to avoid the bell noise (polarbug)
    4.0
    2019-02-17
  • Hotel lobby in 2nd floor. 1st floor is on the ground (Russian system) (dustyandreas)
    5.0
    2018-10-15
  • You cannot beat this hotel for an early flight out. (Indi237)
    3.0
    2018-05-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent layover hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very easy to find, just a hundred steps outside of the terminal. Very clean, modern property. Simple, straighforward check-in with upgraded room. (just 10 mins from collecting baggage to being in the room). Very clean and well maintained room. Nice bathroom and plenty of toiletries. Lots of water in the room, and air-con that actually cools! Nikita on the front desk was enthusiastic and helpful. A very well-run property.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Elizaveta Gracheva, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2022-08-18
    • Dear Karl, We really appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for your sincere comments concerning our convenient location, cleanliness of our rooms and friendly atmosphere. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely yours, Hans Konings General Manager

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had an early morning flight (at 4am) so decided to spend a night at this hotel. It was very comfortable, warm, stylish, well maintained. I had not have a chance to try their breakfast, but I was given a quote substantial snack box containing breakfast essentials (bread, apple, yogurt, etc). Great value for money.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Yulia Zikeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2021-03-24
    • Dear MarineGirl2017, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "Top quality hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-01-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Top quality. Nothing to complain. Everything was perfect, booked due to special offer. 👌 It’s so conveniently located, there is nothing else to add. I’m happy. Will definitely come again, if there will be such good offer again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Yulia Zikeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2021-01-12
    • Dear 490sayanr, Thank you for taking time to comment regarding your most recent stay with us, and we appreciate your overall positive ratings of our hotel. Your comments and feedback are very important for us to improve the quality of our service. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport we would like to say that we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to Saint-Petersburg! Sincerely yours, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really super hotel. Perfect location on the airport right next to the terminal. Lively clean modern hotel with all amenities and everything you need. Very quiet, we had a fabulous night's sleep. Lovely well appointed bathroom too. Highly recommended!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Yulia Zikeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Dear aweave662573, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "In few steps from plane"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This hotel located just in front of main Pulkovo terminal, so you'll be able to reach the airport check-in just in 10-15 mins after leaving hotel, it's great experience especially for early morning departures or late night arrivals. Considering just great breakfast this makes this hotel just best around experience if you want to avoid any type of stress just before trip and start it with takeing pleasure.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Mr_Smith_Roderick, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Alimantu, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Roderick Smith General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC