TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 598 reviews
Ranked #53 of 767 hotels in St. Petersburg

Traveler rating

Excellent
361
Very Good
162
Average
45
Poor
15
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
273
Couples
65
Solo travel
109
Family
73
Friends getaway
33

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms not facing the landing and take-off strip are probably quieter (avLondon)
    5.0
    2019-12-22
  • All are good and similar/ some with airport runway view. (christianbdx2017)
    3.0
    2019-12-04
  • you can choose rooms away from the elevator to avoid the bell noise (polarbug)
    4.0
    2019-02-17
  • Hotel lobby in 2nd floor. 1st floor is on the ground (Russian system) (dustyandreas)
    5.0
    2018-10-15
  • You cannot beat this hotel for an early flight out. (Indi237)
    3.0
    2018-05-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • I had an early morning flight (at 4am) so decided to spend a night at this hotel. It was very comfortable, warm, stylish, well maintained. I had not have a chance to try their breakfast, but I was given a quote substantial snack box containing breakfast essentials (bread, apple, yogurt, etc). Great value for money.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Yulia Zikeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2021-03-24
    • Dear MarineGirl2017, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "Top quality hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-01-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Top quality. Nothing to complain. Everything was perfect, booked due to special offer. 👌 It’s so conveniently located, there is nothing else to add. I’m happy. Will definitely come again, if there will be such good offer again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Yulia Zikeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2021-01-12
    • Dear 490sayanr, Thank you for taking time to comment regarding your most recent stay with us, and we appreciate your overall positive ratings of our hotel. Your comments and feedback are very important for us to improve the quality of our service. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport we would like to say that we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to Saint-Petersburg! Sincerely yours, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really super hotel. Perfect location on the airport right next to the terminal. Lively clean modern hotel with all amenities and everything you need. Very quiet, we had a fabulous night's sleep. Lovely well appointed bathroom too. Highly recommended!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Yulia Zikeeva, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Dear aweave662573, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "In few steps from plane"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel located just in front of main Pulkovo terminal, so you'll be able to reach the airport check-in just in 10-15 mins after leaving hotel, it's great experience especially for early morning departures or late night arrivals. Considering just great breakfast this makes this hotel just best around experience if you want to avoid any type of stress just before trip and start it with takeing pleasure.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Mr_Smith_Roderick, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Alimantu, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "Top rating for an airport hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-22
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is conveniently located with its entrance within very short walking distance from the airport terminal (200m and covered). Perfect room, modern and very clean with all necessary amenities. Also very environment friendly with soap dispensers in the bathroom.Excellent mattress and bed linen. Restaurant served food quite late and has a good choice. There is also an ATM in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again and wished all airport hotels are so good and conveniently located.

    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Mr_Smith_Roderick, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg, responded to this review 2019-12-23
    • Dear avLondon, Thank you for you taking time to comment on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our Park Inn Pulkovo Hospitality Team, I would like to thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your generous review and happy to know you have exclusively positive impression of our “Yes I Can!” service. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to St. Petersburg! Sincerely, Roderick Smith General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC