TripAdvisor traveler rating

696 reviews
Ranked #81 of 454 hotels in Moscow

Type of traveler

Excellent
189
Very Good
299
Average
147
Poor
42
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
260
Couples
184
Solo travel
72
Family
81
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at the rear are quiet and upper floors have balconies (owenm2015)
    4.0
    2019-07-26
  • Rooms on upper floors have balconies but beware poor lifts. (James h)
    1.0
    2019-06-25
  • Ask for a balcony that looks over the city and not the hotel yard (IordanisG)
    4.0
    2019-05-17
  • The street noise stopped early in the evening and the double glazed windows were noise reducing. (Kathleen B)
    5.0
    2019-03-30
  • If able to opt for upper level room (Elizabeth C)
    4.0
    2018-08-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "KKnovemberstay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Location is good. Park Inn Sadu people speaks good English. If the foods in the breakfast hot, this will be better. Hotel room maintenace need a bit more attention. Like, shower handle. Bath tub and trash backet and so on.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Road729307, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn Sadu, responded to this review 2018-12-11
    • Dear Venture18348266656, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sadu and sharing your opinion about your stay! We are glad that you liked our location. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I have shared your valuable feedback with our Chief engineer and you can rest assured that he has already taken the necessary actions to prevent such incidents from happening in the future. We are looking forward to welcome you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed here during the world cup. The hotel was conveniently situated close to the tourist areas, but also cloae to local spots. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is also good. Our only complaint was that the carpet in our room could do with a good, deep clean and the tvs could be updated to smart tvs

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Road729307, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn Sadu, responded to this review 2018-10-23
    • Dear Ewan S, On behalf of General Manager and all our team we would like to thank you for your sincerity and warm words! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding your comment on the carpet we are glad to announce that we have already changed the carpets in the half of the rooms. We are planning further renovation in the near future. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to see you next time in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Very good hotel and well trained staffs"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed in mid of April. Really liked service and dishes at restaurant. Everyone at this hotel was really attentive and showing true hospitality for me. Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. I've enjoyed so much during my stay. Especially, HSK and FO services are excellent. If restaurant staffs improve their limited English, hotel would be perfect . Really close to city center. Safety and very clean as well. Room amenities are well supplied. Also liked hotel brand aroma. Thank you team

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Лариса Б, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn Sadu, responded to this review 2018-08-13
    • Dear Bayartsetseg M, On behalf of General Manager and all our team we would like to thank you for your sincerity and warm words! We are glad to know that you appreciated our location, staff helpfulness and rooms. It is a great pleasure for us to realize that we made your stay as nice as possible. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to see you next time in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Well designed, managed and located"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I felt me comfortable and safe. I enjoined free breakfasts. Prices for supper (incl beer) were normal. Triple windows made the room quiet. Personnel was friendly and professional. Reception welcomed me in Estonian. NB! I appreciate collaboration between the hotel and a taxi enterprise and the fixed taxi-prices. Free taxi prices for forigne people are by factor three higher.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Лариса Б, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn Sadu, responded to this review 2018-05-30
    • Dear Hanno_Ohvril, On behalf of General Manager and all our team we would like to thank you for your sincerity and warm words! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our taxi service was convinient for you. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to see you next time in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Love Park Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-20
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing location. Politeness and accuracy of hostesses. Breakfast from 7 to 11 AM (this is very important for those, who loves to wake up late). All request, we made at booking, were filled! Thank you very much, our stay was so perfect. // Чудесное расположение! Девушки на регистрации - эталон вежливости и аккуратности. Завтрак с 7 до 11 утра (важный плюс для тех, кто любит поспать подольше). Все пожелания, которые указывали при бронировании, выполнили на ура! Спасибо большое, наш отдых был великолепным.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC