TripAdvisor traveler rating

744 reviews
Ranked #84 of 548 hotels in Moscow

Type of traveler

Excellent
199
Very Good
315
Average
155
Poor
49
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
273
Couples
192
Solo travel
78
Family
91
Friends getaway
71

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • None are good (thehungrymeerkat)
    1.0
    2019-12-28
  • Rooms at the rear are quiet and upper floors have balconies (owenm2015)
    4.0
    2019-07-26
  • Rooms on upper floors have balconies but beware poor lifts. (James h)
    1.0
    2019-06-25
  • Ask for a balcony that looks over the city and not the hotel yard (IordanisG)
    4.0
    2019-05-17
  • The street noise stopped early in the evening and the double glazed windows were noise reducing. (Kathleen B)
    5.0
    2019-03-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good hotel and well trained staffs"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed in mid of April. Really liked service and dishes at restaurant. Everyone at this hotel was really attentive and showing true hospitality for me. Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. I've enjoyed so much during my stay. Especially, HSK and FO services are excellent. If restaurant staffs improve their limited English, hotel would be perfect . Really close to city center. Safety and very clean as well. Room amenities are well supplied. Also liked hotel brand aroma. Thank you team

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Лариса Б, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sadu, responded to this review 2018-08-13
    • Dear Bayartsetseg M, On behalf of General Manager and all our team we would like to thank you for your sincerity and warm words! We are glad to know that you appreciated our location, staff helpfulness and rooms. It is a great pleasure for us to realize that we made your stay as nice as possible. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to see you next time in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Well designed, managed and located"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I felt me comfortable and safe. I enjoined free breakfasts. Prices for supper (incl beer) were normal. Triple windows made the room quiet. Personnel was friendly and professional. Reception welcomed me in Estonian. NB! I appreciate collaboration between the hotel and a taxi enterprise and the fixed taxi-prices. Free taxi prices for forigne people are by factor three higher.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Лариса Б, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sadu, responded to this review 2018-05-30
    • Dear Hanno_Ohvril, On behalf of General Manager and all our team we would like to thank you for your sincerity and warm words! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our taxi service was convinient for you. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to see you next time in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Love Park Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-20
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing location. Politeness and accuracy of hostesses. Breakfast from 7 to 11 AM (this is very important for those, who loves to wake up late). All request, we made at booking, were filled! Thank you very much, our stay was so perfect. // Чудесное расположение! Девушки на регистрации - эталон вежливости и аккуратности. Завтрак с 7 до 11 утра (важный плюс для тех, кто любит поспать подольше). Все пожелания, которые указывали при бронировании, выполнили на ура! Спасибо большое, наш отдых был великолепным.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice hotel in the middle of old town Moscow"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel in the middle of old town Moscow, within the walking distance to Kremlin and the Gallery. New bus route next to the hotel's entrance, which will take you towards the Alexandrovskii sad and Bolshaya Nikitskaya uliza. Great views, free breakfast, free WiFi and helpful and corteous staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Park Inn Sadu"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good friendly staff. Pleasant stay. Rooms were satisfactory. Menu is a bit limited if you are staying for a period of time. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Close to the tourist areas and also close to a metro for work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC