TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 875 reviews
Ranked #94 of 780 hotels in Moscow

Traveler rating

Excellent
239
Very Good
343
Average
181
Poor
72
Terrible
40

Type of traveler

Business
314
Couples
213
Solo travel
99
Family
125
Friends getaway
80

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • None are good (thehungrymeerkat)
    1.0
    2019-12-28
  • Rooms at the rear are quiet and upper floors have balconies (owenm2015)
    4.0
    2019-07-26
  • Rooms on upper floors have balconies but beware poor lifts. (James h)
    1.0
    2019-06-25
  • Ask for a balcony that looks over the city and not the hotel yard (IordanisG)
    4.0
    2019-05-17
  • The street noise stopped early in the evening and the double glazed windows were noise reducing. (Kathleen B)
    5.0
    2019-03-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Easy waliking"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff in this hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. We were able to comfortably and safely walk to Red Square. There was a variety of restaurants in the area, a metro station down the road and supermarkets in close proximity. Breakfast was good and the food at the restaurant was very satisfying.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Road729307, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sadu, responded to this review 2019-04-04
    • Dear Kathleen B, We would like to thank for your comments about the stay in our hotel! We were really glad that you found our room, location, restaurant and staff very good. It was a great pleasure for us to realize that we made your stay as nice as possible. We will be happy to see you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "2 night stop over"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The Park Inn SADU is in a fantastic location and is about a 15 minute walk to the walls of the Kremlin. It’s rooms were clean and functional and it’s staff polite and efficient. The breakfast was bountiful, well presented and fresh (the smoked salmon and fresh bread was some of the best I’ve ever tasted). For me this covers all the bases of a hotel needed for a quick city break. I would thoroughly recommend a stay here.

    • Road729307, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sadu, responded to this review 2018-12-28
    • Dear vallster, Thank you so much for your comments! We were really glad that you found our rooms, location, restaurant and staff very good. It was a great pleasure for us to realize that we made your stay as nice as possible. We will be happy to see you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Nostalgic Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel, attentive, helpful staff, comfortable,, warm rooms, tasty breakfast. Lovely to come back to when you've been out in -15! Great location. Can recommend for a good location for any trip .

    • Road729307, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sadu, responded to this review 2018-12-28
    • Dear Tracey H, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion! We were very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to see you next time in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Best stay in Moscow"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-10-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have 8 nights stay at the hotel and we are very satisfied. The hotel is near Kremlin and Red Square and you can go by bus N 144 or you can easily walk. Our room on 6th floor with panoramic excellent view over the church of Christ the Savour and the statue of Peter the Great and also the main road to Kremlin. The room has also a small balcony, a very comfortable bed and large windows. The breakfast quite good with a big variety. The staff is very friendly and polite indeed. House keeping every day kept the room very clean. It was very kind of them to offer us bottles of water every day and the last day they offered us a plate with fruits. Thank you for making our stay pleasant and nice! We hope to see you again!!

    • Road729307, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sadu, responded to this review 2018-10-23
    • Dear Fotini G, Thank you for choosing our hotel and giving your feedback about your stay! It is a great pleasure for us to realize that we made your stay as nice as possible. We will be happy to see you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

  • "Wide ,clean and nice rooms"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-07-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed on this hotel for 2 days.Rooms are wide and clean.Good location in Moscow.15 minute walk to the Red Square.The emplooyes are professional.deserves more than its value.absolutely satisfying...

    • Road729307, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sadu, responded to this review 2018-10-23
    • Dear Suayb K, First of all, let me thank you for sharing your opinion and your feedback! We were very glad to know that you spent good days in our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will work on making the stay of our guests better and better! We will be happy to see you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC