TripAdvisor traveler rating

616 reviews
Ranked #10 of 81 hotels in Kazan

Type of traveler

Excellent
307
Very Good
210
Average
62
Poor
23
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
351
Couples
79
Solo travel
23
Family
85
Friends getaway
61

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room facing right side of the hotel has view of residentials. (TripLin)
    5.0
    2015-07-04
  • make sure if this is your first stop in Russia to source Russian currency before you get there as this hotel does not have a foriegn exchange facility unlike a lot of other hotels around (Hoopmans)
    4.0
    2012-03-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Quiet, perfect hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Wonderful stay at a top notch hotel, no issues, felt safe and sound in a very clean room, will return. Great location, walking distance to some great cafes, close to the city, you will love this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LiliaMazitova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review 2018-07-30
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. Many thanks you for your warm words. They encourages us to provide the best service. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, General Manager Lilia Mazitova T: +7 843 235 235 0

  • "Good for stay in Kazan"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent experience in Park Inn Kazan. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping service was excellent. it is a quite hotel. The only drawback was that they don't have any room service (its chargeable if you want one)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LiliaMazitova, Acting General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review 2017-10-05
    • Dear Pallavi, Many thanks for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Kazan hotel and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay especially mentioning our staff. We would like to thank you for your leisure and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Kazan. Best regards, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Really nice hotel with helpful staff.Location is great and is easy to find. Bedroom was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent with wide variety of food. I will definitely stay there during my next trip to Kazan.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LiliaMazitova, Acting General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review 2017-10-03
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your stay with us and your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. The Park Inn by Radisson Team hopes to welcome you again if you are back in Kazan. Sincerely, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

  • "Wonderful hotel for a beautiful city"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would recommend this hotel to everyone want to visit or work in Kazan because it offer you everything you expect from an hotel: comfort, cleanliness, quality food and services. I couldn't find a minus.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • VladimirOrlov, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review 2016-10-12
    • Dear Ioan T, thank you for your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Kazan and for recommending us. We appreciate you taking time to post a review. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, General Manager Vladimir Orlov. T: +7 843 235 235 0, F: +7 843 235 235 4, M: +7 906 325 55 22

  • "Feedback of stay in Park Inn by Radisson Kazan"

    • Reviewed: 2014-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel, good location, suitable rates/prices and friendly staff. Rooms are equipped very well, Wi-Fi works very well in all areas of hotel. Breakfast and food for lunch and dinners are also excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DmitryGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review 2014-08-04
    • Уважаемый Сакен Большое спасибо за Ваш позитивный комментарий. Ждем в гости Дмтрий Пыхов

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC