TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 664 reviews
Ranked #7 of 109 hotels in Kazan

Traveler rating

Excellent
332
Very Good
221
Average
70
Poor
23
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
364
Couples
89
Solo travel
28
Family
95
Friends getaway
62

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room facing right side of the hotel has view of residentials. (TripLin)
    5.0
    2015-07-04
  • make sure if this is your first stop in Russia to source Russian currency before you get there as this hotel does not have a foriegn exchange facility unlike a lot of other hotels around (Hoopmans)
    4.0
    2012-03-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Located within walking distance from the historical part of the city"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This hotel is located within walking distance from the historical part of the city, which is quite convenient. There is a small grocery store across the road, and a Pyaterochka supermarket in the quarter. The building is relatively new; previously, the Park Inn chain hotel was located here for several years. The rooms are clean and big. A comfortable double bed, there are bedside sockets, it is convenient to read something from a smartphone. There is an armchair. Wifi signal is good. You can open the window in the room. The breakfast is varied, you can easily eat. There is a fairly large car park in front of the hotel. There is a gym with 3 exercise machines and a room for self-ironing. The water pressure in the shower was not very strong.

  • "Above and Beyond"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Totally loved my stay there. All the staff where so friendly and welcoming. My hardest part in Russia was that I don't speak Russian and most of Russian people don't speak English. Yet that wasn't a problem in the Hotel. The Wonderful reception staff were there always to help. And they were really a good guide to where should I go or what to visit to get to know more of the city and the culture. The food choices in the restaurant were good. Can't talk about the Bar as I don't really drink. The hotel is in 10-15 min drive from any nice place in the city. As well as talking around the hotel and finding nice restaurants and shops is possible as well. It was a wonderful joinable safe and secure experience that I had there. Wait for me .... I am coming to visit again. :)

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Always great experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • It is always a pleasure to stay in this hotel: clean rooms, hospitable and beautiful front desk girls, nicely served breakfast. The only disappointing thing is wi-fi: working from time to time,not the best speed

    • LiliaMazitova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review 2018-11-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan and for your feedback with the highest rank. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice stay at our hotel and would like to thank you for your kind comments about our rooms, staff and breakfast quality. At the same time we feel upset that Wi-Fi did not work properly during your stay. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team. I hope much to welcome you back. Best regards, Lilia Mazitova General Manager

  • "Quiet, perfect hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-06-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Wonderful stay at a top notch hotel, no issues, felt safe and sound in a very clean room, will return. Great location, walking distance to some great cafes, close to the city, you will love this hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • LiliaMazitova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review 2018-07-30
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. Many thanks you for your warm words. They encourages us to provide the best service. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, General Manager Lilia Mazitova T: +7 843 235 235 0

  • "Good for stay in Kazan"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-10-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent experience in Park Inn Kazan. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping service was excellent. it is a quite hotel. The only drawback was that they don't have any room service (its chargeable if you want one)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • LiliaMazitova, Acting General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kazan, responded to this review 2017-10-05
    • Dear Pallavi, Many thanks for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Kazan hotel and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay especially mentioning our staff. We would like to thank you for your leisure and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Kazan. Best regards, Acting General Manager Lilia Mazitova Т.: +7 843 235 235 0

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC