TripAdvisor traveler rating

768 reviews
Ranked #11 of 66 hotels in Yekaterinburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
312
Very Good
317
Average
93
Poor
31
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
529
Couples
74
Solo travel
51
Family
49
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room ought to be good! (Alex J)
    5.0
    2019-08-08
  • Add a smile when asking for special favors... (joosth223)
    5.0
    2018-09-10
  • I liked my room on the 5th floor (WSiam)
    5.0
    2018-04-30
  • main road facing rooms (SumantJadhav)
    5.0
    2017-08-08
  • Perfect location to city culture (Kjetil E)
    5.0
    2017-06-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient & reasonable"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been to Ekaterinburg for first time, I had choose here where is near the location for my business meeting.Here has good convenience and gave me a room reasonable price.I'm sorry for breakfast, I prefer green salad, but it hasn't prepared enough.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Генеральный директор at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-08
    • Dear Guest, It is so great that you chose us for your stay in Ekaterinburg and we were happy to know that you liked your stay with us. Your comment about the breakfast offering is noted. Hope we will have a chance to welcome you again! Regards, General manager Karin Veldman

  • "Best location and service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is perfectly located in the very ceneter of the city. You have all you need for business trip there. The staff is friendly and professional. Nice and well priced menu in the restaurant. The breakfast is substancial and fresh. Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-06-01
    • Dear Anton! Let me take opportunity to thank you for your positive review about Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg. All my team and I are happy to know that staying with us met your expactations and was enjoyeble and pleasant. It means that our effort to provide to our guests exceptional service were efficient. I hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again! Best regards, General Manager Carien Veldman

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Park Inn Hotel in Ekaterinbourg is located near the center of the town. All the team is really available to help you and make your stay in Russia enjoyable and easy. The team is professional and very kind. The rooms are quiet and you feel at home. I visited this hotel last year and I'll come back next year. Breakfasts are huge and fresh. A VERY GOOD CHOICE. I recommand.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Uliana I, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2016-08-19
    • Dear Alain, I'm happy to receive your review one more time, it shows that we have made a good impression on you. Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg. I'm very glad to hear that our efforts to provide excellent service to our guests were efficient. Such kind of comments from our guests inspires us to be better and better. I hope to see you again in the near future and demonstrate Yes I can! attitude! Best regards, PR&Marketing Manager Uliana Ibatullina

  • "Really fine hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2015-06-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a really nice and relaxing stay. Everything was very good, fine reception, personnel extremely polite and efficient. No loss of time during check in & check out, spacious and very clean room, fine restaurant and food. All in all, a very pleasant experience - highly recommended !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Uliana I, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2015-07-06
    • Dear Valter D, We are very grateful for such a positive review about Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg. We are glad that you liked our rooms, the restaurant and the staff. Our team is proud to receive from you such a high score. Thank you and waiting for you again! Best regards, Public Relations Manager Uliana Ibatullina

  • "One of the best"

    • Reviewed: 2015-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location, close to many tourist attractions, famous Opera House, museums, art galleries. Very attentive staff, always ready to assist in any situation. Rich breakfast. Complimentary water. Large comfortable rooms. But, unfortunately, there is no possibility to make a tea or coffee in the room. Beautuful city around.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Daria_Osoblivets, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2015-03-05
    • Dear Sergey R, Thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. It's a pleasure to us to know that you fully enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to see you again among our guests! Best regards, PR manager Daria Osoblivets

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC