TripAdvisor traveler rating

741 reviews
Ranked #11 of 64 hotels in Yekaterinburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
303
Very Good
310
Average
86
Poor
27
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
510
Couples
73
Solo travel
49
Family
44
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room ought to be good! (Alex J)
    5.0
    2019-08-08
  • Add a smile when asking for special favors... (Joost H)
    5.0
    2018-09-10
  • I liked my room on the 5th floor (WSiam)
    5.0
    2018-04-30
  • main road facing rooms (SumantJadhav)
    5.0
    2017-08-08
  • Perfect location to city culture (Kjetil E)
    5.0
    2017-06-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient & reasonable"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been to Ekaterinburg for first time, I had choose here where is near the location for my business meeting.Here has good convenience and gave me a room reasonable price.I'm sorry for breakfast, I prefer green salad, but it hasn't prepared enough.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Генеральный директор at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-08
    • Dear Guest, It is so great that you chose us for your stay in Ekaterinburg and we were happy to know that you liked your stay with us. Your comment about the breakfast offering is noted. Hope we will have a chance to welcome you again! Regards, General manager Karin Veldman

  • "hotell that makes your Ural visit a pleasant experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good value for money, Hotel with good service and close to good restaurants with local cuisine. The hotel has english speaking personnel everywhere and are service minded. the lobby is casual and relaxing but with good standard.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-08-15
    • Dear Guest! Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your positive review. I'm happy to know that staying with us met your expectations and was comfortable and pleasant. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you again! Best regards, General Manager Carien Veldman

  • "my stay in Park Inn Ekaterinburg"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I ordered a room with payment upon arrival. Polite and friendly staff. Excellent service, quiet room. There were always free parking space in the guarded free parking. The hotel is very convenient in the heart of the city. Most of the city's attractions are within walking distance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-06-13
    • Dear Guest! Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your positive review. I'm happy to know that staying with us met your expectations and was comfortable and pleasant. It means that our efforts to provide to our guests perfect service and unforgettable stay were efficient. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you again! Best regards, General Manager Carien Veldman

  • "Best location and service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is perfectly located in the very ceneter of the city. You have all you need for business trip there. The staff is friendly and professional. Nice and well priced menu in the restaurant. The breakfast is substancial and fresh. Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-06-01
    • Dear Anton! Let me take opportunity to thank you for your positive review about Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg. All my team and I are happy to know that staying with us met your expactations and was enjoyeble and pleasant. It means that our effort to provide to our guests exceptional service were efficient. I hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again! Best regards, General Manager Carien Veldman

  • "Friendly Staff Who Want to Help"

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful and speak great English. In particular reception staff went out of their way to re-book me a room when I missed a late evening flight. They were tremendous as otherwise I would have been sleeping on the airport floor for 7 hours!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnEkat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel, responded to this review 2017-11-20
    • Dear Guest! Let me take this chance to thank for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your review about staying with us. I'm very happy to know that our reception staff provided for you exceptional service. It means that our efforts to provide great service and unforgettable stay for our guests were successful. I hope we'll have an opportunity to welcome you again! Best regards, General Manager Carien Veldman

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC