TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 880 reviews
Ranked #10 of 85 hotels in Yekaterinburg

Traveler rating

Excellent
374
Very Good
332
Average
116
Poor
39
Terrible
20

Type of traveler

Business
565
Couples
96
Solo travel
60
Family
76
Friends getaway
50

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room ought to be good! (Alex J)
    5.0
    2019-08-08
  • Add a smile when asking for special favors... (joosth223)
    5.0
    2018-09-10
  • I liked my room on the 5th floor (WSiam)
    5.0
    2018-04-30
  • main road facing rooms (SumantJadhav)
    5.0
    2017-08-08
  • Perfect location to city culture (Kjetil E)
    5.0
    2017-06-20

Traveler reviews

  • "Christmas time"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type:
  • Spent some time on Christmas. Enjoyed decoration in lobby. Buffet breakfast simple but nice, gym in house but no pool or sauna. Hotel is centrally located, some nice places around. The city was nice as well.

    • General M, Менеджер по работе с гостями at Park Inn By Radisson Ekaterinburg, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear Andy, Thank you for rating Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your positive review. It is great to know that enjoyed the stay and you liked the location of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Guest Relations Manager Olga

  • "Good drinks, good food, good room and excellent security"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Decided we needed a drink so wen to the bar where we were efficiently served by the staff who found my idea of a drink weird. (One jigger each of gin and vodka and fill with tonic, no ice). When i wanted a second it was made without having to repeat the contents. The staff also started a tab for us without having to be asked. when we went to dinner this was added to our tab, also without having to ask. It was a lovely pleasant way to spend some time. Bedroom was very good but the bathroom was such a pleasant surprise - a walk in shower. no high tub to negotiate, no narrow door to negotiate. just a lovely big shower space with fluffy towels.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • General M, Guest relations manager at Park Inn By Radisson Ekaterinburg, responded to this review 2019-12-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg. It is great that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that our staff left a positive impression. Hope we will have a chance to welcome you again. Regards, Guest Relations Manager Olga

  • "Very nice."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone, from the bellman to the receptionists to the concierge, made us feel like we were the only guests in the house—which was far from true on the busy weekend we were there. And the upscale comfort food is simply delicious.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • General M, Guest relations manager at Park Inn By Radisson Ekaterinburg, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear Svetlana, Thanks for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and your review. It is great that staying with us was comfortable and pleasant for you. Also, we are happy to know that you mentioned the work of our staff. I hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again! Regards, Guest Relations Manager Olga

  • "Superb hotel !!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I liked everything about this hotel. Clean and reasonably sized room, with a very comfortable bed, a well-equipped bathroom, and good wifi. Breakfast was excellent. Staff were friendly and cheerful. The hotel's location was great. I could not ask for more. If ever I go again to Ekaterinburg, this is where I will stay.

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • General M, Guest relations manager at Park Inn By Radisson Ekaterinburg, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear Alex, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg and such a great review. We are happy to know that staying with us was comfortable and pleasant for you. We really hope we will have a chance to welcome you again! Regards, Guest Relations Manager Olga

  • "Convenient & reasonable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been to Ekaterinburg for first time, I had choose here where is near the location for my business meeting.Here has good convenience and gave me a room reasonable price.I'm sorry for breakfast, I prefer green salad, but it hasn't prepared enough.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • General M, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Ekaterinburg, responded to this review 2018-11-08
    • Dear Guest, It is so great that you chose us for your stay in Ekaterinburg and we were happy to know that you liked your stay with us. Your comment about the breakfast offering is noted. Hope we will have a chance to welcome you again! Regards, General manager Karin Veldman

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC