TripAdvisor traveler rating

1806 reviews
Ranked #6 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum

Type of traveler

Excellent
556
Very Good
891
Average
258
Poor
60
Terrible
41

Traveler rating

Business
479
Couples
582
Solo travel
138
Family
304
Friends getaway
215

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was directly below the gym (room 602) and we were woken each morning by someone using the treadmill. (Emma B)
    4.0
    2019-11-24
  • Do a booking haha (Fer_ajidou)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • High floor (nothappyjanBelmont)
    5.0
    2019-06-25
  • Don't go to this hotel (Kalla R)
    1.0
    2019-06-16
  • Avoid this hotel Park Inn Brussels (hellu15)
    1.0
    2019-02-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Assonance accommodation."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Location was very comfortable,easy to come. All stuff were friendly, kind. Location was good,so we could go sightseeing smoothly. We had a great trip.thank you very mich. Wifi was great.so we could search sightseeing places with using smoothly internet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2019-02-19
    • Dear, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again. Sharleen, on behalf of the the Park-Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi team.

  • "Great hotel in Brussels !"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I'm glad that I chose the Radisson and would definitely stay there again I traveled for 16 days in Europe and this hotel was the best value of all the hotels that I stayed in. Also the most convenient to the rail station. It's really just a two minute walk across the street. I wish I had planned for two nights in Brussels partly because of Brussels being so beautiful and partly because of the nice hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2019-02-19
    • Dear, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again. Sharleen, on behalf of the the Park-Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi team.

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location good service and perfect place to rest. The hotel it is very convenient once it is closed to one of the main train station also near to downtown. However the neighborhood it is not the best location and we not risk to waking at night for the other hands as the location it is very closed to downtown you can easy access by public transportation or by a taxi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2019-02-19
    • Dear, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again. Sharleen, on behalf of the the Park-Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi team.

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent location directly opposite Gare du Midi station for metro and trains. Clean and comfortable hotel where staff make you feel welcome. Great selection to choose from at the buffet breakfast...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissongroup B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2019-02-19
    • Dear, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again. Sharleen, on behalf of the the Park-Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi team.

  • "Very good value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location, opposite the midi station, especially if you travel with eurostar, only 15 min walk aprox from grand place, fantastic room with everything you need and immaculate, very good breakfast, with varied and fresh foods, helpful staff in the reception area

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mr_ParkBXL, Directeur général at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2018-06-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for this review! I really appreciate it and I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Park Inn! See you soon, Guillaume Verchere General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC