TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1963 reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Saint-Gilles
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum

Traveler rating

Excellent
626
Very Good
939
Average
277
Poor
71
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
509
Couples
605
Solo travel
151
Family
337
Friends getaway
227

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I chose a high floor: it was quiet and easy to work in the room. (PhilipAtticus)
    4.0
    2022-11-09
  • Rooms facing the road are noisy (LH1ABC)
    1.0
    2022-10-30
  • Frontage lies well back from the street. We noticed no excessive noise either from inside or out. (wbce)
    4.0
    2022-09-26
  • Our room was directly below the gym (room 602) and we were woken each morning by someone using the treadmill. (Emma B)
    4.0
    2019-11-24
  • Do a booking haha (Fer_ajidou)
    5.0
    2019-09-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Brussels 2023"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Convenient location near the central train station. Close to city attractions and shops. My floor had severe smoke smell as someone smoked in their room which controlled by their staff. Overall, good staff experience.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 3.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2023-01-12
    • Dear Thank you very much for your beautiful review! It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and in particular the staff! We work harder every day to make everyone feel home and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Front Office Team - Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "First trip in Brussels"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I had wonderful time in Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi with my family. They served a lot of things we could enjoy our travel such as service, cleaning room, quiet atmosphere and so on. I recommend this hotel to people who have plan to visit Brussels.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-12-19
    • Dear Thank you very much for your beautiful review! It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We work harder every day to make everyone feel home and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Front Office Team - Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "Nice hotel convenient for station"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Over the road from Gare du Midi station, so very easy to find and easy access to transport. Not a lot in the immediate area but quick and easy to get into the centre of Brussels. Only there for 2 nights so was perfect for us

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-12-13
    • Dear lshort638201, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and wish to welcome you again for your next stay in Brussels. We work hard everyday to welcome our guests at the best and are happy when we read our efforts are being appreciated ! Kind regards The F.O. Team Parkinn by radisson Brussels-midi

  • "Excellent hotell"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Lovely hotel, very spacious rooms. Close to all public transport. I will definitely be using the hotel again. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The room was refreshed even though we were only staying 2 nights.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-12-06
    • Dear Thank you very much for your beautiful review! It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We work harder every day to make everyone feel home and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Front Office Team - Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "Good for quick business opposite to train station"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really convenient and accessible. Comfortable bed and spacious . Highly speed internet room. Recommended for business . Self check in and self check out. Vending machine with good selection Hotel follow responsible consumption

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-10-14
    • Dear Thank you very much for your beautiful review! It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We work harder every day to make everyone feel home and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Front Office Team - Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC