TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1901 reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Saint-Gilles
GreenLeader Platinum Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
597
Very Good
928
Average
264
Poor
66
Terrible
46

Type of traveler

Business
498
Couples
597
Solo travel
147
Family
323
Friends getaway
221

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was directly below the gym (room 602) and we were woken each morning by someone using the treadmill. (Emma B)
    4.0
    2019-11-24
  • Do a booking haha (Fer_ajidou)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • High floor (nothappyjanBelmont)
    5.0
    2019-06-25
  • Don't go to this hotel (Kalla R)
    1.0
    2019-06-16
  • Avoid this hotel Park Inn Brussels (hellu15)
    1.0
    2019-02-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Great comfort! Excellent location."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, felt like staying there for more days. Rooms are spacious and bright. Bed were clean and super comfortable. Our 8 year old just enjoyed the stay very much. The best part is we could walk across to the train station.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear agopin265558, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Best regards The Fo Team Park Inn By radisson Midi

  • "Long weekend trip!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great stay! Smart, clean hotel. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Nice big rooms and a great location, we walked into the city centre a few times (about 20 minutes) or used the metro from Brussels midi station opposite the hotel or an Uber- all great value options and easy!

    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear 279LisaW279, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Have a nice day The Fo Team Park Inn By radisson Midi

  • "Perfect spot"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect. Near metro, Train station, nice walk to the center. Nice people and always ready to help. Breakfast is more than enough and also with no-gluten choices (important). Water in the room (perfect). But please, respect the towels rule. If we say do not change (to spare water) PLEASE do not change them!

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear Mario Araujo Thank you for your very kind review regarding your stay in our establishment. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back during your next stay in Brussels. Our hotel has obtained the "green key" label, a label concerning the awareness of our business about environmental impact of our acitvity. Of course, a lot of improvements can always be made in that matter and your feedback is helping in that perspective, and it has been transferred to the concerned departments. If we can be of any further assistance for your next stay please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "Perfect city trip hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good location, only about 20 minutes walk to the city center. The breakfast is just perfect. The train station is on the other side of the street. Parking is a bit pricy with 23€ per night but it‘s a big city. I slept very good and can totally recommend this hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-04-30
    • Dear Lennart Granzow Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "A strategic location with great staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • As a Radisson Rewards Platinum member, I very much enjoyed my latest stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi. I was welcomed and recognised by Jules who kept on being friendly and helpful throughout my stay. The entire property was clean, the location could not be better for me - right in front of the Midi train station connecting me quickly to BRU airport. The room was well equipped, breakfast was tasty, and the bar has a great choice of Belgian beers. Thank you.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC