TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1936 reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Saint-Gilles
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum

Traveler rating

Excellent
614
Very Good
933
Average
272
Poor
69
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
505
Couples
601
Solo travel
148
Family
333
Friends getaway
225

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was directly below the gym (room 602) and we were woken each morning by someone using the treadmill. (Emma B)
    4.0
    2019-11-24
  • Do a booking haha (Fer_ajidou)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • High floor (nothappyjanBelmont)
    5.0
    2019-06-25
  • Don't go to this hotel (Kalla R)
    1.0
    2019-06-16
  • Avoid this hotel Park Inn Brussels (hellu15)
    1.0
    2019-02-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Pleasant stay at a most convenient location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Value for money. Quiet room (6th floor). Surroundings not optimal, misfit the hotel. Area before hotel entrance, entrance to meeting rooms do not look inviting or well-kept, once inside, it changes completely. Clean, pleasant

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Fantastic Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A wonderful stay at a great hotel located convienently near the Brussels Midi station and walking distance from Grand place . The Rooms was spacious neat and comfortable . Everything about the Hotel was a delight .The hotel staff was receptive to all queries and went out of the way to help.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Dear Thank you very much for your beautiful review! It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We work harder every day to make everyone feel home and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Front Office Team - Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "Excelente"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice experience. The hotel is very well located, it is clean, and the checking was at midnight without any problem. I really recommend this hotel. The best is the quality/service/price. Thank you a lot.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-08-17
    • Dear Thank you very much for your beautiful review! It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We work harder every day to make everyone feel home and comfortable. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Front Office Team - Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "Lovely restful stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • After the stress and heat of travelling we have found this oasis of coolness and comfort. Just opposite the Brussels Midi Eurostar station it couldn't be better placed. Just find the correct station exit and cross the road. The staff were kind courteous and efficient. Our family room was big and the beds comfortable, even the sofa bed. We were very grateful to be allowed to leave luggage for the day after checking out and to sit in the beautifully air conditioned bar whilst waiting for our train home to England. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-08-13
    • Dear Rachel Thank you very much for your review! It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, in particular our staff. For any other question do not hesitate to contact us and we wish you a good day. Front Office Team - Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

  • "2 Nights in Brussels Midi"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Fantastic location for travelling and friendly staff, including the barman Fotis who made for a terrific stay in Brussels. I would highly recommend staying here and it's only a 20 minute leisurely walk to Grand Place, and you have the close proximity to the train station for easy travel in and out of Brussels Midi.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Parkinn BRUPM, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review 2022-07-31
    • Dear Daniel , hank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. The Fo Team Park Inn Bby Radisson Midi

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC