TripAdvisor traveler rating

1162 reviews
Ranked #5 of 88 hotels in Navi Mumbai
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
609
Very Good
373
Average
93
Poor
49
Terrible
38

Traveler rating

Business
759
Couples
94
Solo travel
35
Family
176
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • get higher floor rooms (Santy1980)
    5.0
    2020-02-13
  • go for the rooms that has front facing view. Meaning, the mountain view rather than the one with road view. (solharsh)
    4.0
    2020-01-14
  • Hotel is on a busy road, however absolute silence in room which we liked. Also Good food. (Raviritu)
    5.0
    2019-12-30
  • Rooms have good views (SicilySaju)
    5.0
    2019-11-11
  • Check on the rooms on the top floors, calm and pleasant (Vij75)
    5.0
    2019-10-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business/ Training in Rabale"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel for business travelers. Will definitely stay there when I travel to Navi Mumbai/ Rabale next. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good food. Only complaint was the Swimming Pool which was freezing cold in the mornings as well as in the evenings - some kind of heating would help.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • great place to be very helpful and friendly staff clean rooms comfortable bed tea coffee facility very nice wash rooms with all amenities WiFi the view from the room in the morning and night super overall it was a nice experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was there at Country inn Navi Mumbai for almost 2 months and I have never faced any issue with the stay or the Food, staff are very friendly and always approachable. Value for the money, I would recommend this for sure. Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AmitC1014, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai!!! We would like to extend our heartfelt thanks to you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai and for writing such an appreciative review about your experiences here on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you liked our courteous and efficient staff, airy, spacious and tastefully decorated rooms, international standards of amenities, facilities and services and our mouthwatering culinary delights of a wide variety spread in the breakfast buffet to sate varied palates. As a hotel striving to reach the pinnacle in the industry, our main prerogative is to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction and upon receiving such complimentary review from our guest is a great source of motivation and it encourages us to strive harder with renewed energy. We would love to have you stay with us again soon and be able to help you experience our services to your utmost delight. Warm Regards, Amit Chawla

  • "Perfect hotel for a business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay at Country Inn hotel during my monthly business visit to Mumbai which will be for a day or two. I feel very comfortable with Country Inn. It is neat and clean. Service staff are very kind and helpful. Food is very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM-CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai!!! We would like to extend our heartfelt thanks to you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai and for writing such an appreciative review about your experiences here on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you liked our courteous and efficient staff, airy, spacious and tastefully decorated rooms, international standards of amenities, facilities and services and our mouthwatering culinary delights of a wide variety spread in the breakfast buffet to sate varied palates. As a hotel striving to reach the pinnacle in the industry, our main prerogative is to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction and upon receiving such complimentary review from our guest is a great source of motivation and it encourages us to strive harder with renewed energy. We would love to have you stay with us again soon and be able to help you experience our services to your utmost delight. Warm Regards, Amit Chawla

  • "Second Home!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Fabulous stay, would have not asked anything more. Have been staying at this hotel for years, and I happy to say I have seen a drastic change in food quality, room hygiene and level of service. Staff is warm and helpful which makes this place a total deal breaker. Special mention to Sudha, she is the reason for us to come back to Country Inn, we thank her for taking care of our stay and paying attention to all our requests and preferences. We feel home and relaxed when we know Sudha is available during our stay as we are assured she will ensure a smooth and awesome stay! Thanks Sudha and team!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM-CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review 2019-11-26
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai!!! We would like to extend our heartfelt thanks to you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Navi Mumbai and for writing such an appreciative review about your experiences here on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you liked our courteous and efficient staff, airy, spacious and tastefully decorated rooms, international standards of amenities, facilities and services and our mouthwatering culinary delights of a wide variety spread in the breakfast buffet to sate varied palates. As a hotel striving to reach the pinnacle in the industry, our main prerogative is to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction and upon receiving such complimentary review from our guest is a great source of motivation and it encourages us to strive harder with renewed energy. We would love to have you stay with us again soon and be able to help you experience our services to your utmost delight. Warm Regards, Amit Chawla

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC