TripAdvisor traveler rating

411 reviews
Ranked #45 of 518 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Type of traveler

Excellent
228
Very Good
105
Average
38
Poor
23
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
120
Couples
56
Solo travel
9
Family
154
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • bathrooms need little bit improvement e.g. commodes are not in good shape. foot towels are not provided. (ompravals)
    4.0
    2020-01-17
  • All rooms good (travell0ver222)
    4.0
    2019-09-10
  • There should be 1 couch also. Everytime you can not lay on bed only. (ansh2402)
    4.0
    2019-09-02
  • Great view of the pool from a particular side of the resort. (MohitJ5290)
    5.0
    2019-08-05
  • Would not recommend anyone for Family and Leisure trip.. Manavv 9266866666 (Manavv G)
    2.0
    2019-06-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Worth A Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Affordable price, great staff and supportive team.. Everything was great while we stay in the property, had great fun. I would suggest my friends to stay and party here !! Thank You Team for the courteous behavior.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM-CISGNSR, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sohna Road, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for appreciating. We are happy to learn that you had a great time whilst at the hotel. When our guests recommend this property to their friends its the biggest endorsement for us. The staff at the property is trained to make sure that all our guests stay comfortable while with us. We thank you for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you again with your family and friends. Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Gurugram Sohna Road

  • "Leisure trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice experience to stay at your property. Excellent staff and nice behaviour. Food quality and taste is good. Location is good feeling like staying in lap of nature. Overall environment is good for family. Pool and games facilities available. It is nice to stay with ur family or just h leisure trip with friends. If u getting bored just plan it and visit the property.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM-CISGNSR, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sohna Road, responded to this review 2019-11-02
    • Dear Sunil, Thank you so very much for appreciating our service, food and the property overall. We are happy when our guests have a nice time at the property. Our chefs make sure that what ever dishes leave the kitchen are best in every aspect. Our terrace pool is a popular amongst guests where you get an excellent view of the Aravali Range. The staff at the hotel is trained to make sure the guests have a pleasant time whilst their stay/time at the hotel. We are indeed quiet popular amongst families looking to spend quality time with their families. We look forward to see you again with your family and friends. Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Gurugram Sohna Road

  • "Enjoyed my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I would suggest you to focus on pool and ground cleanliness as there were a lot of insects otherwise all other is perfect. Food is good. I enjoyed a lot at hotel. I would definitely recommend it to others. Value for money definitely.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM-CISGNSR, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sohna Road, responded to this review 2018-08-31
    • Dear Pranshu, Thank you so very much for appreciating the property and the food. The team always makes sure that our guests have best of the times here with us and they leave us happy. We have dedicated staff taking care of the property. Will make sure your feedback gets to the respective team. We are glad to read your feedback. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to see you again with your family and friends. Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Gurugram Sohna Road

  • "The experience was very good. Friendly staff and quick service. Location was prime."

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was ideally located for our needs. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very neat and clean. Overall, we would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friend.The experience was very good. Friendly staff and quick service. Location was prime. I would say that it was a bit over priced, but thoroughly enjoyed the stay and experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM-CISGNSR, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sohna Road, responded to this review 2017-11-24
    • Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time and give us such a pleasant feedback. We strive for it and its great feeling for the team to get recognized. Thanks for choosing us and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sohna Road Front Office Manager

  • "Great Place for Weekend escape"

    • Reviewed: 2017-08-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • excellent Food, Nice location, Greenery everywhere, Clam & Silent Place. Great Place for Weekend escape. Food here is awesome , I loved the foods the way they served and the Taste i really like It. Rooms were good and services were excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM-CISGNSR, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sohna Road, responded to this review 2017-09-04
    • Dear Sir, Thanks for an excellent feedback and a lovely review. It is really nice to be appreciated and to learn that guests had a wonderful time at the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Thanks, Country Inn & Suites Gurgaon Sohna Road Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC