Evaluare călător TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3046 recenzii
Clasat pe locul 33 din 217 hoteluri în Bucharest

Evaluare călător

Excelent
1747
Foarte bun
873
Mediu
238
Modest
91
Groaznic
97

Tip de călător

Business
1375
Couples
643
Solo travel
198
Family
230
Friends getaway
388

Rezumat evaluări

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Recomandările călătorilor pentru a vă ajuta să alegeți camera potrivită

  • Late afternoon can be busy when checking in. (BiziMel)
    4.0
    2022-09-16
  • Check for maintenance issue when you enter the room (andredO6888DS)
    2.0
    2022-09-12
  • Don’t stay here at all costs (johnbU1189TC)
    1.0
    2022-08-16
  • Ask if they are renovating rooms on the floor they assign to you! (TravelBookedLLC)
    3.0
    2022-08-10
  • Don't stay here (Arty1st)
    1.0
    2022-07-21

Recenzii călători

  • "Great stay and wonderful sleep"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-09-18
    • Tip de călătorie: Business
  • Having just returned from a recent business trip I would just like to stay what a wonderful hotel this is.Very clean,staff very polite and the breakfast second to none. What really stood out for me however was the great nights sleep I got.The bed was so comfortable and gave me the best nights sleep ever. In fact it was such a great sleep that are you able to tell the manufacturer of the mattresses you use as I would really like to purchase one for my home. Thanks for a great stay.

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-09-19
    • Dear Andy, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave your review. We highly enjoyed having you with us on your last visit. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us, in particular the service provided by our employees and the breakfast. I am also delighted that our mattresses were so much up to your liking that you decided to bring at home that Radisson Blu feeling. Allow me some time to gather all the details needed and I will get back to you with a response. If you could kindly send me your contact details on bettina.tudor@radissonblu.com it would be much appreciated. We do hope to welcome you back to Radisson Blu whenever your travels bring you back to Bucharest. Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Amazing stay in the heart of Bucharest"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-09-05
    • Tip de călătorie: Couples
  • Stayed here for 4 days on our first trip to Bucharest. Hotel is very central with Old Town about 10 minutes walk away and many cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is very clean and the pool area a welcome oasis in the summer heat. The pool can get busy over the weekends especially as non hotel guests can pay to use. Staff at the pool area and outdoor bar wherever helpful and service was fairly swift. The rooms were lovely, clean and comfortable. Overall a great stay and would definitely recommend.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear Dippy, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. It is fantastic to see that you had a memorable stay with us and that you have experienced the high-quality service that we always try to deliver to our guests. I am also thrilled that you had enjoyed our facilities such as the bar and the pool. We do hope to welcome you back to Radisson Blu whenever your travels bring you back to Bucharest and to wow you once again. Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Best hotel in town"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-08-29
    • Tip de călătorie: Business
  • Like always i had a great stay at radisson bucharest. They have a wonderful outside pool area and also a gym, indoor pool with a big jacuzzi outside. The service is always perfect. I always have access to the business lounge. The lounge is perfect for a quiet breakfast with all you need or some drinks withe some snacks during the day.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us once again and we truly appreciate your loyalty. It was wonderful having you with us and your kind comments have been shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu on your next visit to Bucharest! With best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Great experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-07-22
    • Tip de călătorie: Solo travel
  • Comfy hotel, really calm and peaceful. Employees really gentle. I had an amazing time there, in the swimming pool and jacuzzi. Close from the city center so u can walk around easily. Room service was really good and food is amazing, specially from the pool bar

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Dear Isabella, Thank you kindly for leaving your review. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us, in particular the service provided by our employees and our facilities such as pool and jacuzzi. Our employees are working hard to always exceed our guests' expectations and your comments have been passed to them. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Bucharest in the near future! With best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "A perfect vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-05-12
    • Tip de călătorie: Couples
  • On behalf of my parents. We had a wonderful experience at the Radisson Blu Bucharest. The customer service is simply amazing - they helped us with any request, including a late checkout. This hotel truly cares about its guests. Thank you so much for a perfect vacation! We've been here several times, and we'll definitely come back.

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear Roy Z, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your parents stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Bucharest. We are happy to hear about an amazing experience they had during their stay and that you trusted us again. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Our staff makes the difference in service and we are proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. We will make sure to pass your truly wonderful compliments to all of them. We look forward to your next stay! Kindest Regards, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

Vizualizați toate recenziile pe TripAdvisor

Aceste recenzii reprezintă opiniile subiective ale unor călători și nu reflectă în niciun fel opiniile TripAdvisor LLC și ale partenerilor săi.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC