Evaluare călător TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3014 recenzii
Clasat pe locul 27 din 217 hoteluri în Bucharest

Evaluare călător

Excelent
1741
Foarte bun
870
Mediu
232
Modest
85
Groaznic
88

Tip de călător

Business
1364
Couples
641
Solo travel
195
Family
227
Friends getaway
387

Rezumat evaluări

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Recomandările călătorilor pentru a vă ajuta să alegeți camera potrivită

  • Parking can be problematic, however there is a car park a few mins walk away. (Mike8207)
    5.0
    2022-03-09
  • Avoid this hotel altogether (jillmn55)
    1.0
    2021-10-07
  • Look for an alternate lodging (marumontano1)
    2.0
    2021-10-05
  • Get a room that does not race noisey Victoria street (Eaton_Out)
    4.0
    2021-08-18
  • Bring ear plugs no matter what side your room faces. (HenryAbott)
    4.0
    2021-07-09

Recenzii călători

  • "A perfect vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-05-12
    • Tip de călătorie: Couples
  • On behalf of my parents. We had a wonderful experience at the Radisson Blu Bucharest. The customer service is simply amazing - they helped us with any request, including a late checkout. This hotel truly cares about its guests. Thank you so much for a perfect vacation! We've been here several times, and we'll definitely come back.

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear Roy Z, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your parents stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Bucharest. We are happy to hear about an amazing experience they had during their stay and that you trusted us again. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Our staff makes the difference in service and we are proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. We will make sure to pass your truly wonderful compliments to all of them. We look forward to your next stay! Kindest Regards, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Aristocool"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-05-03
    • Tip de călătorie: Business
  • Bar with a lot of expertise and supper good bartenders thanks to Nico,Catalin,anna Victor, Elena,Jullian, Jon, en all i forget. Also a great hotel with perfect Services and great resto, Ginger Prime, Felix, Sharkia, and nice peopel on the front desk.

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear hendrickxjohnacm, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy to see you enjoyed our hotel and all the facilities it has to offer. We are also delighted to see you rated our service so highly; this really means a lot to us all. We look forward to sharing your feedback with our colleagues that you have mentioned, we are sure your comments will make their day! On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel, we thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Bucharest ! Kind Regards, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest

  • "Great value for money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-04-17
    • Tip de călătorie:
  • Though expensive for Bucharest, it is worth it more than most hotels. Great location, but take care because the access by car is difficult/impossible during summer week ends, when the streets in the center are closed completely (idiotic idea of Bucharest Mayor, Mr. DAN.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-04-24
    • Dear dhurdu210300, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great BLU experience. It gives us great pride in knowing that you enjoyed your time with us and to know our staff exceeded your expectations. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest, we would like to thank you for staying with us and we look forward welcoming you back in the soonest future. Kind Regards, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent services and hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-04-15
    • Tip de călătorie: Business
  • One of the best hotels I’ve ever been having more than 20 years of traveling experience. Great hospitality plus highest standards make Radisson one of the best accommodation services that money can buy. These services start from the hotel door entrance and surprise you during your stay.

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-04-24
    • Dear Storyteller459455, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us at Radisson Blu Bucharest. It is heartening to know that you were 100% satisfied with our brand of hospitality and that we were able to provide you with a truly 5-star experience. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the "Yes I Can" attitude of our staff as well as all the facilities our hotel has to offer. Moreover, we are delighted that we managed to exceed your expectations and contributed to a pleasant and memorable trip. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Radisson Blu Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest as it is an honor to have you as our guest. Warm Regards, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Great Customer Service at the Radisson Blu, Bucharest ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-03-09
    • Tip de călătorie: Friends getaway
  • What a fabulous stay from start to finish. The hotel itself has a great feel to it, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I particularly liked how nothing was ever a problem for the reception team. I found the rooms spacious, clean and comfortable; I also like the facilities available to you in the hotel, such as the gym and bar. If you don't fancy eating out, there are the restaurants in the hotel that serve reasonably priced tasty food. Definitely worth a visit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2022-04-24
    • Dear Mike8207, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your recent visit to The Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest. We are delighted to hear that you found the team and the charm of the property to have had such a great impact on your stay, succeeding in creating true memorable moments for you as our guest. We all sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kindest Regards, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

Vizualizați toate recenziile pe TripAdvisor

Aceste recenzii reprezintă opiniile subiective ale unor călători și nu reflectă în niciun fel opiniile TripAdvisor LLC și ale partenerilor săi.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC