Evaluare călător TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 587 recenzii
Clasat pe locul 31 din 217 hoteluri în Bucharest
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Evaluare călător

Excelent
278
Foarte bun
191
Mediu
58
Modest
33
Groaznic
27

Tip de călător

Business
224
Couples
111
Solo travel
29
Family
103
Friends getaway
70

Rezumat evaluări

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Recomandările călătorilor pentru a vă ajuta să alegeți camera potrivită

  • DO NOT get a room in the yellow or blue section. There is an open bar that operates directly under the yellow and blue section (H23QUtoml)
    1.0
    2022-05-06
  • For a family with children choose a large room with balcony (Michal H)
    5.0
    2019-10-18
  • Try the specialties at breakfast, do not settle for the usual scrambled and fried eggs. (FKL216)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Inside facing rooms are better - street-facing rooms have an ugly street view and church next door has bells that can be disturbing. (www1716)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • Rooms are good, however they need to train and educate front desk agents by Radisson Standarts. (Marian P)
    1.0
    2019-06-12

Recenzii călători

  • "Great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-04-12
    • Tip de călătorie:
  • I had a city break and everything was excellent!I like the location ,the food at the bar was amazing and the stuff extremely pleasant.I’ll go back there with pleasure.Also the space in the room was very generous. Thank you!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-04-24
    • Dear cocoV6596ZW, Thank you for posting a five star review of Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence. We were delighted to read your positive comments. We look forward to welcome you back here whenever your travels will bring you back to Bucharest and we will do our best to exceed your expectations every time. Best wishes, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Relaxing holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-03-01
    • Tip de călătorie:
  • The Hotel is just a few minutes away from the old town with good restaurants and bars. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and breakfast was perfect. We had a water issue but immediate action was taken and solved.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-04-24
    • Dear cmonte989894, We are so happy to read your comments of your recent stay and to know that you were well cared for! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest. Your feedback is so rewarding to us as our mission is to provide the finest personalized service and facility to all of our guests. It gives us great pride in knowing that you enjoyed your time with us and to know our staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "City Break in Bucharest"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-02-06
    • Tip de călătorie:
  • Excellent location, fantastic facilities with pool and convenient access to Victoriei's street, the famous brands, restaurants, and leisure location. The staff at the reception is very friendly and efficient, the self service bar is very convenient.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Andreea Nacu, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-02-21
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your most recent visit at the Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. Thank you very much for your 5 star review as for us our guest appreciation is the best reward. Looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Quality Manager

  • "comfort, location fantastic breakfast"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-01-11
    • Tip de călătorie:
  • Every thing was excellent. The location the room size the cleanest. Breakfast was much more then I expected. the stuff at all parts of the hotel was very good. The indoor pool was fantastic and in the basic price.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Andreea Nacu, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-01-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and recommend our services and facilities. We were delighted to read your positive comments. We look forward to welcome you back to the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel whenever your travels will bring you back to Bucharest and we will do our best to exceed your expectations every time. Sincerely yours, Andreea Nacu Quality Manager

  • "Great place to stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2021-12-13
    • Tip de călătorie:
  • The place is great and just 10 min walk from the city center. I arrived late and did not get to use most of the hotel facilities, but the room was very spacious and the bed was very confortable. The staff were very welcoming and even gave us a free upgrade of the room. Overall it was a pleasent stay and i would return to this hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Andreea Nacu, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-01-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, It's truly wonderful to read your comments of your recent stay and to know that you were well cared for! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for staying with us at The Park Inn by Radisson Hotel. Your feedback is so rewarding to us as our mission is to provide the finest personalized service and facility to all of our guests. It gives me great pride in knowing that you enjoyed your time with us and to know our staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Andreea Nacu Quality Manager

Vizualizați toate recenziile pe TripAdvisor

Aceste recenzii reprezintă opiniile subiective ale unor călători și nu reflectă în niciun fel opiniile TripAdvisor LLC și ale partenerilor săi.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC