Evaluare călător TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 600 recenzii
Clasat pe locul 30 din 217 hoteluri în Bucharest

Evaluare călător

Excelent
285
Foarte bun
193
Mediu
60
Modest
33
Groaznic
29

Tip de călător

Business
226
Couples
113
Solo travel
29
Family
105
Friends getaway
70

Rezumat evaluări

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Recomandările călătorilor pentru a vă ajuta să alegeți camera potrivită

  • DO NOT get a room in the yellow or blue section. There is an open bar that operates directly under the yellow and blue section (H23QUtoml)
    1.0
    2022-05-06
  • For a family with children choose a large room with balcony (Michal H)
    5.0
    2019-10-18
  • Try the specialties at breakfast, do not settle for the usual scrambled and fried eggs. (FKL216)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Inside facing rooms are better - street-facing rooms have an ugly street view and church next door has bells that can be disturbing. (www1716)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • Rooms are good, however they need to train and educate front desk agents by Radisson Standarts. (Marian P)
    1.0
    2019-06-12

Recenzii călători

  • "A long-term friend of a hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-09-07
    • Tip de călătorie: Family
  • I’ve most recently lived in this hotel again for almost two months in Summer 2022, after having done this in the past. In spite of the pandemic, the hotel is more or less the same as before 2020, which is to say good, friendly and dependable. It’s part of an integrated complex with Radisson, including the indoor and outdoor pools (the reason of my stay), bars and restaurants. Staff is very much the same and very well trained. The hotel is relatively large, with studios and appartments, all with kitchenettes, and tables that serve as desks as well (full chairs, large, nice). It’s a colorful hotel as well with four parts each with a dominant color. In practical terms you will also find very good bathrooms, water boiler, kitchen tools, electric heating-oven, sink, microwave, tea and coffee selection, iron with board, safe etc. The breakfast is very good and dependable, with fruit, muesli, sandwich, pastry, options as well as hot ones (sausage, potatoes, egg products), coffee and juices. It’s served in a beautiful place called the Glasshouse. Overall, a very dependable hotel and an old friend.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-09-08
    • Dear Lucas, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your review with your fellow travelers. I am thrilled to see that you had another wonderful stay with us and that you consider Park Inn your home away from home, we loved having you with us this summer. Our team is working hard to provide to provide the best service to our guests and it is exciting that you have experienced our true 'Yes I Can' philosophy. I am also pleased to hear that you appreciated our facilities, such as the pool, bars and the apartment itself. Lucas, we highly appreciate your loyalty and we do hope to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson whenever your travels bring you back to Bucharest! Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "100 Percent Recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-07-12
    • Tip de călătorie: Couples
  • We recommend this hotel for one hundred percent. It is a wonderful Hotel located in the Heart of Bucharest. Quiet and nice room with very nice Style. The Hotel Staff did a perfect Job, the Front Office Manager is a very friendly und helpfully person. Everytime when we did step into the hotel the reception staff give us a big smile and a very warm welcome with a few nice words. The Restaurante is comfortable and nice decorated with love for details. The Restaurant (Sharkia) Staff is attentively and very friendly and fast and helpfully. We will never stay in an other hotel when we come back to Bucharest. Big thank you to the whole staff of this wonderful Hotel. (by Lavinia and Joerg)

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear Lavinia and Joerg, Thank you for taking the time to write us your kind comments. I am over the moon to hear about your experience. We do try our utmost to offer an impeccable stay to all our guests and I am thrilled that we have managed to do it for you. Your appreciation has been passed over to our Front Office Manager and the Sharkia staff and they are very honored. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome both of you back to Park Inn by Radisson whenever your travels will bring you back to Bucharest. Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "A HOME AWAY FROM HOME!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-06-09
    • Tip de călătorie: Business
  • I fell in love with the place immediately. The vibe, the atmosphere was welcoming, warm and open. Ramona, Cristina, Olga, Anna and all the others whose names I do not remember, are absolutely amazing hosts. I wish I took down everyone's names. Now, the food at SHARKIA. Just awesome. The place is great value for money. I will definitely go back and stay at PARK INN. Thank you each and everyone at the hotel, from staff at the reception to breakfast, the restaurant, house keeping, for making my stay so comfortable.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear SakinaHussain1, Thank you for choosing Park Inn Hotel & Residence for your trip to Bucharest and for sharing your kind feedback with your fellow travelers. We are so happy to read that you always enjoyed your time at the hotel. Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. I will be more than glad to forward your message to our team, especially to the colleagues that you mentioned above. It will certainly bring them great joy. Moreover, we are delighted that we managed to exceed your expectations and contributed to a nice and pleasant trip. On behalf of our entire team here at the Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Best wishes, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-05-31
    • Tip de călătorie: Family
  • We had the best time ever. All staff was wonderful We will definitely return here and the sushi restaurant was exceptional. I had a wonderful time. The hotel is very clean and the facilities were amazing as well

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave your review. We highly enjoyed having you with us on your last visit. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us, in particular the service provided by our employees and our facilities and Ginger Restaurant. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Awesome employees and perfect location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-05-17
    • Tip de călătorie: Friends getaway
  • The sharkia restaurant very tasty and the location is great. Whenever you need something, the employees are glad to serve you and fast. The room is very nice, specially the bedroom. I had a problem with the elevator. Sometimes the elevator doesn’t respond.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-05-28
    • Dear ihale405572, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Bucharest. It is heartening to know that you were 100% satisfied with our brand of hospitality and that we were able to provide you with a truly 4-star experience. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the amenities and our room’s accommodation. Thank for praising our team members and our service offered in Sharkia. We are thrilled to hear about how great was your customer experience. We value your feedback and we will be sharing your comments with our entire team. In what regards your comment about the elevator, please receive our apologizes about the issue you have experienced and please be advised that we have informed our engineering department to avoid reoccurrence. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

Vizualizați toate recenziile pe TripAdvisor

Aceste recenzii reprezintă opiniile subiective ale unor călători și nu reflectă în niciun fel opiniile TripAdvisor LLC și ale partenerilor săi.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC