Evaluare călător TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 620 recenzii
Clasat pe locul 33 din 218 hoteluri în Bucharest

Evaluare călător

Excelent
292
Foarte bun
194
Mediu
65
Modest
36
Groaznic
33

Tip de călător

Business
232
Couples
119
Solo travel
30
Family
106
Friends getaway
70

Rezumat evaluări

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Recomandările călătorilor pentru a vă ajuta să alegeți camera potrivită

  • Hotel restaurants are overpriced. There are many other options available nearby (ldealwis)
    3.0
    2022-10-07
  • DO NOT get a room in the yellow or blue section. There is an open bar that operates directly under the yellow and blue section (H23QUtoml)
    1.0
    2022-05-06
  • For a family with children choose a large room with balcony (Michal H)
    5.0
    2019-10-18
  • Try the specialties at breakfast, do not settle for the usual scrambled and fried eggs. (FKL216)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Inside facing rooms are better - street-facing rooms have an ugly street view and church next door has bells that can be disturbing. (www1716)
    5.0
    2019-09-04

Recenzii călători

  • "Very good. Clean."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2023-01-29
    • Tip de călătorie: Friends getaway
  • Very good. Clean. Big rooms. Quiet. Next to radisson casino. Close to kosher restaurant. Room service was also good. Nothing to add. But 200 chars minimum. Did not use the spa. Be careful from taxi drivers.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Perfect accommodation in very good location."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2023-01-20
    • Tip de călătorie: Solo travel
  • The rooms are spacious, quiet and were up to standard. The location is very central but not on a busy street so you can get anywhere within a few mins walk. Above all the staff is super friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Andra Meritoiu, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Dear Fuligin, We're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation! We are delighted to see you had a great stay with us; Our team works very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and we cannot wait to welcome you back on your next visit Kind regards, Madalina Costache Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Great Stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-11-17
    • Tip de călătorie: Couples
  • Can’t think of a single thing that was bad here! Room was a great size and well appointed. Was lovely and warm as well! Had a balcony too! It’s situated well in the centre of the city, you can walk pretty much anywhere. The restaurant is amazing, sharkira! The food is the best we had in our entire time in Romania! Well priced so fully recommended!

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson for your last visit to Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to hear about your impeccable stay with us and overjoyed that our facilities and services were up to your liking. Our employees are working hard to always exceed our guests' expectations and your comments have been passed to them. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson in the near future! Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Thank you"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-10-31
    • Tip de călătorie: Friends getaway
  • My trip was very pleasant. Thank you so much. The staff members was very helpful and polite. Any help I have needed they was very helpful about it... I also made you reviews on Google and trip advisor

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Bettina Tudor, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-11-08
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson for your recent stay in Bucharest and for taking the time to share your review with us. I am overjoyed to hear about your experience with us and that our staff met and exceeded your expectations. Everyone here at Radisson Blu is striving to deliver the best moments to our guests it is fantastic to see that you have experiences the true 'Yes I Can' philosophy that is embedded in our culture. We do hope to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson whenever your travels bring you back to Bucharest. Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Perfection"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Recenzat: 2022-10-27
    • Tip de călătorie: Couples
  • Visited and stayed for 5 nights to go to SummerWell festival. We loved Bucharest and loved the location of the hotel and the hotel as a whole. Staff were endearingly polite and kind - always willing to go the extra mile. The gym was the best hotel gym I’ve ever been too - we miss it. The room was perfect - towels etc replenished every day. Comfortable bed. We had beautiful views of the palace and a wonderful balcony - brilliant when there was a summer thunderstorm one evening. We also loved the pool area - never too busy. Lovely staff again. Really clean and comfortable. We will return and have told our friends and family about how brilliant this hotel and city are.

    • Bettina Tudor, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-10-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, Your kind words are dearly appreciated. I am overjoyed to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that our rooms, gym and pool were up to your liking. We will continue to put our passion and effort into offering you the perfect service and your kind feedback has been passed over to our team. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon and wow you once again with our service. Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

Vizualizați toate recenziile pe TripAdvisor

Aceste recenzii reprezintă opiniile subiective ale unor călători și nu reflectă în niciun fel opiniile TripAdvisor LLC și ale partenerilor săi.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC