تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

367 آراء
يحتل المرتبة 21 من 49 فنادق في بادن بادن

نوع المسافر

ممتاز
99
جيد جدًا
135
متوسط
83
سيء
38
سيء جدًا
12

تقييمات المسافر

الأعمال
64
زوجان
165
مسافر بمفرده
20
العائلة
61
عطلة مع الأصدقاء
36

ملخص التقييم

الموقع
4.5
جودة أماكن النوم
4.0
الغرف
4.0
الخدمة
3.5
القيمة
3.5
النظافة
4.5

أحدث آراء المسافرين

  • "Great Stay Central in Baden Baden"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-11-27
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • Excellent stay in Radisson BLU. Great room in a central location. Just 10 min walk from Kurhouse/Casino and with great facilities lies the beautiful hotel Radisson BLU. I recommend to everyone.Stayd in Nov 2018.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Badhof_Team, Marketing في ‪Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-11-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are thrilled to read you had an excellent stay at the Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Josefine Böhm, Marketing

  • "A good hotel with bad internet service and uncontrollable room temperature"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-04-03
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • I have stayed at this hotel many times for business. All the time I stayed, I had issue with the WiFi, I was not able to use it in my room I have to come downstairs in the Lobby. All the time rooms are hot. In Summer the AC does not run and in Winter even after setting temperature at lowest point the room stayed hot. I end up opening windows during summer that caused bugs to get in and during winter noise and cold wind.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • استجاب Badhof_Team, Marketing في ‪Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-04-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review following your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you have stayed with us several times and that you overall had a good stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the non-functional airconditioning and the WIFI. Could you please contact me directly to let me know which room(s) you were staying in so we can doublecheck and make sure the problems get fixed. Thank you once more for your measured feedback and I do hope we have the pleasure of your company again soon. Kind regards, Josefine Böhm, Marketing

  • "Calm in the heart of Baden Baden"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-02-26
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • I already gave my comment in the preceding pages. I know this hotel very well but there was a time that I did not enjoy it because of the noise and decreasing quality. Now I was happy because the room was quiet and the furniture very satisfactory.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Badhof_Team, Marketing في ‪Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-03-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for your loyality. We are happy to hear, that you liked our newly renovated rooms and that you had a pleasent stay with us. We are looking forward, to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Josefine Böhm, Marketing

  • "A perfect New Year holiday"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-01-03
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • An outstanding experience of spending 31 December in the outside pool with hot water and then going to the New Year party. It was just ideal for the short winter break, we really enjoyed every moment of the week.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Badhof_Team, Marketing في ‪Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-01-04
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had an "outstanding experience" at the Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel and a "perfekt" New Years Eve. It is such a pleasure to know you thoroughly enjoyed your winter break in Baden-Baden! We are looking forward, to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Josefine Böhm, Marketing

  • "Disapointing for 31st dec if not full package"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-01-02
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • Nice room and nice location, but poor client service. We were not informed that the restaurant, the bar and the room service were closed due to spécial silvester event. At 22pm, we had to go to the réception desk to have the info. The lady did not even proposed to call the kitchen to look for bread or fruits, or give us extra minibar content, and we had to go to bed without eating anything ! We enjoyed buffet breakfast the day after ... when checking out, we informed the man from the réception desk but no commercial offer on the breakfast cost was applied. Disapointing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • استجاب Badhof_Team, Marketing في ‪Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-01-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am disappointed to read, you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. I am really sorry, that the information of our special New Years Eve offer hasn't been communicated to you on arrival and that the team hasn't helped you out to find a better solution. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your comments have been forwarded to the relevant department heads for further improvement. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may show you the great hospitality and superb service for which we are known. Kind regards, Josefine Böhm, Marketing

عرض جميع الآراء على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصية للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC