Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 5.0 20 recenzije
9. mjesto od 32 hotela za Pula

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
19
Vrlo dobro
1
Prosječno
0
Loše
0
Grozno
0

Vrsta putnika

Business
1
Couples
9
Solo travel
0
Family
4
Friends getaway
1

Sažetak ocjena

Location
5.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • Want a first class hotel experience in Pula ? This is the place for You. (GerryAyers)
    5.0
    2022-10-20
  • Lots of reserved guest parking right at the hotel (marckaiserberlin)
    5.0
    2022-09-17
  • If you want to visit another of the two Radisson Hotels on the peninsula and you don’t feel like walking you can ask for a golf cart ;) (Voyager738344)
    5.0
    2022-09-12

Recenzije putnika

  • "SPECIAL PEOPLE !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-10-20
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • The Grand Hotel Brioni Pula is out of this world. Beautiful location, wonderful hotel, super food , and drinks, fabulous spa, and everything You could ever ask for. But the real difference is the staff.As a business owner, customer service is really important, and we pay a lot of attention to it. This young staff was amazing. Really TERRIFIC ! Did everything, and more for My Wife , and I. This included the entire staff - front desk, bellboys, bartenders., breakfast crew, maids, and the entire team. WOW - the best we have ever experienced in years of traveling. Selma, in customer relations ( mother of the hotel ), was simply outstanding. My Wife wanted to take her home as her new daughter. Just a really special, young lady. And a BIG shout out to Jasmin - You were so good to us. THANK YOU to all for the memories of our fabulous vacation with You.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Grand Hotel Brioni Pula, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-10-27
    • Dear Mr Gerry, We thank you very much for taking the time to share such a glowing review of your experience at Grand Hotel Brioni. It is truly a pleasure to read about your satisfaction with the hotel and your stay and learn that you enjoyed every moment of it. We are very happy to read that the attention from our team exceeded your expectations and we will with great pleasure share your kind words with them. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another excellent stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Grand Hotel Brioni Team

  • "Spa treatments"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-22
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • I’ve just come out of a 2and half hour spa treatment with Ivana. I’ve had numerous massages in the past but I have to say this was incredible. So when you stay in the glories Grand be sure to book yourself into the spa, you won’t be disappointed. Helen

    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Grand Hotel Brioni Pula, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear Ms Helen, Thank you very much for having chosen Grand Hotel Brioni for your stay in Pula and for rating us with a perfect score. We are delighted to read that your entire stay was to your satisfaction and that you have come out of your spa treatment feeling very satisfied and relaxed. We are very happy to learn that our dedicated team member has made your stay extra special, and we will make sure to share your praises with her. We would love the opportunity to welcome you for another excellent stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Grand Hotel Brioni Team

  • "Just like a dream"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-17
    • Vrsta putovanja: Family
  • Not even sure where to start with this review. This stay was absolutely amazing from the minute we arrived until we said Good Bye to the amazing staff at the Brioni. The detail oriented rooms and suits are wonderful, the common areas are like out of an interior design magazine. The entire hotel is spotless. The quality of the food and the variety is amazing. The pool and sea side patios are perfect and very comfortable. The sad part is that it will be hard to find another vacation spot in the future that would even come close to what is offered at the Brioni.

    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Grand Hotel Brioni Pula, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review and kind words regarding your stay at Grand Hotel Brioni. We are delighted to read that you loved every minute of your stay and that your satisfaction grew with every moment. Thank you very much for all of your kind words and praises, we are overwhelmed with joy and pride when reading about your satisfaction with the hotel and your stay. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Grand Hotel Brioni Team

  • "Best Hotel I’ve stayed in Europe!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-12
    • Vrsta putovanja: Family
  • In all honesty, this is the best hotel I’ve been to in Europe. I’ve never met a kinder and more helpful hotel staff before the entire team is so friendly, all the way through hotel manager to housekeeping staff - everyone! I was there to celebrate my 30th birthday and the staff gave it their all to to make the day memorable. They helped with booking Taxi and boat service. The kitchen staff even made a homemade cake for our hotel dinner. Housekeeping came by to wish me a happy birthday, it was amazing. Nenad, Selma, and Nicole! Wow - what a team! Thanks Nicole for that birthday video, so instagram friendly 👌🏽👌🏽 The hotel is absolutely beautiful, built in the 70s it has a fantastic modern architectural design. Completely renovated in May 2022, very beautiful roman style interior design. The swimming pool is large and long so it doesn’t feel crowded. The view directly over the ocean is 👌🏽 There is also easy and direct access to the ocean, water temperature is perfect in Croatia in the summer time! The overall area is very calm and relaxed perfect for a short getaway. The hotel food is incredible, wonderful breakfast overlooking the ocean and very yummy dinner buffet and steakhouse. This is a hotel we’ll definitely come back to! Fun fact Sophia Loren stayed at the hotel back in the day 👌🏽😉

    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Grand Hotel Brioni Pula, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-09-14
    • Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for sharing your glowing review of your recent experiences at Grand Hotel Brioni. It makes us very happy to learn you have found our hotel to be one of the best you have stayed in and that it was a highly satisfying experience. We are thrilled to read that the attention from our dedicated team exceeded your expectations and that they contributed to making your special occasion even more special and memorable. It warms our hearts when we read reviews such as yours, as we love to know we have met our guest's expectations and that they are entirely satisfied with their stay. We hope you have returned home with brilliant memories from the holiday and to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay at Grand Hotel Brioni. Kind regards, Grand Hotel Brioni Team

  • "Wonderful stay in Pula!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-07-24
    • Vrsta putovanja: Family
  • We had an excellent experience at the Brioni Hotel in Pula. We travelled with our two kids and had a family suite which was comfortable and spacious. The rooms are well designed and spotless. Every little detail is accounted for and catered to make your stay enjoyable. The pool area and views are breath taking. We spent most of the day at the pool and the beach and enjoyed delicious food and cocktails at the pool bar. In the evening we had dinner at the Sophia restaurant where we had an incredible meal with spectacular views. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area as it has all the amenities anyone could wish for. It was a memorable stay and we will certainly be back.

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Grand Hotel Brioni Pula, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for choosing Grand Hotel Brioni for your stay in Pula and for taking the time to share your appreciation with us. We are delighted to learn that your expectations were exceeded and that your family and you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We absolutely love it when our valuable guests not only stay in the hotel but also use the chance to experience the full facilities and all the tastes we have on offer. It would truly be a pleasure for us to get the opportunity to welcome you for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Grand Hotel Brioni Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC