Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1927 recenzije
3. mjesto od 32 hotela za Pula
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
1004
Vrlo dobro
664
Prosječno
184
Loše
51
Grozno
24

Vrsta putnika

Business
114
Couples
940
Solo travel
43
Family
433
Friends getaway
173

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • Upgrade to superior room as it includes a sofa and is larger. Second floor for us was perfect. (kimfB1754PP)
    5.0
    2022-06-26
  • odd numbers on 3rd floor main building for sea views (pne2015)
    5.0
    2022-06-26
  • Our rooms had a balcony with a sea view - perfect and well worth it (Maureen C)
    5.0
    2022-06-25
  • We would recommend the marina wing (417lindseyj)
    4.0
    2022-06-17
  • 2nd floor is better (Tracey1067)
    5.0
    2022-05-27

Recenzije putnika

  • "Relaxing holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-06-26
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Great hotel. Loved every minute of it. Totally spoilt beautiful large room with view over front of hotel looking out to the marina second floor gave us the evening sun… fantastic. Top brand toiletries provided and plush towels also tea and coffee provided in room (could have used extra milk) but was promptly provided when extra requested. Our 30th Anniversary will have great memories. Food was top class lots of choice beautifully prepared and cooked. Staff were friendly and service was excellent. Fantastic well kept grounds and gardens. Didn’t want to go 😢..wish we had booked longer…so we will return.😀

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "first visit to croatia"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-06-26
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • We arrived at this hotel to a extremely warm welcome from the reception staff, Thanks to Kim on reception who upgraded us to room 327 which had a fantastic view over the pool to the sea. All the staff were brilliant from the chamber maids to the restaurant and the pool bar girls all made is feel at home. Also must thank the waitress in the restaurant on the shopping street (melitsa) who explained the menu in detail and served us a brilliant tasty dinner, I would highly recommend this hotel for a quality peaceful, relaxing stay and hope to return in October for the wife's birthday

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2022-06-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel Park Plaza Histria in Pula for your first-time visit to Croatia. We are delighted to read that you experienced some positive first impressions and that your entire stay was a highly satisfying one. We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all your praises, particularly the ones mentioning our team members so positively. Your compliments will be shared with the rest of our team, as we know how proud and happy they will be, once they learn what an impact they made on your stay. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing and peaceful stay for your upcoming special occasion. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Beautiful hotel, highly recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-06-25
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • The hotel is in a great location and is absolutely beautiful with views of the marina and the sea. Lovely clean rooms, lovely friendly staff, amazing food and entertainment too. The grounds are perfectly maintained with plenty of sun beds and seating for all. Great pools with poolside bar. I could not fault it, we had such a lovely time and can't wait to go back.

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2022-06-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria for your summer holidays in Pula and for sharing your glowing review with us. It's our pleasure to read that you fully enjoyed your experience at our hotel, our immersed in nature location, our extensive cuisine, and the attention of our team members. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another excellent stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Amazing hotel. Fabulous food. Lovely rooms."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-05-30
    • Vrsta putovanja: Family
  • Just to start with a shout out the the chefs especially Gordana who went above and beyond to help my fussy children and sort them some food they would actually eat. The rooms are really nice here originally had a room on the 1st floor but didn’t like the balcony for the kids so they were more than happy to move us to the ground floor which put my mind at ease. Hotel is lovely and clean and all the staff are super helpful. The indoor pool is amazing. And the food is exceptional for a half board buffet I couldn’t believe it Iv been to 5* hotels and the food was better here. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning at some point in the near future.

    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2022-05-31
    • Dear Guest, We would like to personally thank you for sharing such a wonderful review of your recent experience at Park Plaza Histria. We are absolutely thrilled to read that you and your family had an excellent stay with us and that we even exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful comments are truly the best reward you can give us and we will gladly share them with the entire team. We are more than happy to know you want to return to our hotel for another memorable stay, and we are looking forward to welcoming you for one. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Fabulous hotel and staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-05-27
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Such a great hotel with stunning views All the staff were friendly, helpful, willing to recommend places to go to, from the welcome each morning and evening in the restaurant to the ladies from housekeeping, nothing was too much trouble. Dani in the bar quickly remembered what we liked to drink and suggested cocktails we may like. The food was great in The Yacht Club, by the sea, too especially the grilled calamari and scampi, along with a local white wine recommended by the waitress. We both had massages in the spa which were great too. All in all a fabulous holiday in Croatia, thanks to the hotel and staff!

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2022-05-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review and rating regarding your experience at Park Plaza Histria. We are thrilled to read that you found your entire stay perfect and that all aspects of your stay were up to your expectations. We will share your kind and warm words with the rest of our dedicated team, as we with no doubt know they will be delighted to know they made such an impact on your stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC