Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

1905 recenzija
3. mjesto od 32 hotela za Pula
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
994
Vrlo dobro
658
Prosječno
184
Loše
51
Grozno
18

Vrsta putnika

Business
113
Couples
936
Solo travel
41
Family
430
Friends getaway
171

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • Ask for a quiet room when checking in ensuring there are no conferences going on under your room during the stay (kamali_kuri)
    4.0
    2021-11-05
  • Sea view every time. (juliecD9434CM)
    5.0
    2021-10-28
  • main Hotel (tim861)
    5.0
    2021-09-25
  • Upper floor balcony has best views (andywL4560VR)
    5.0
    2021-09-25
  • The marina Wing is a great option for your room we had 917 with sea view (gentlefrench)
    4.0
    2021-09-18

Recenzije putnika

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-10-31
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Amazing location for a nice holydays. The hotel is located in a peninsula, you have the see all around the place, nevetheless you could have swimmingpool and sauna for raining dats. The area has some tennis and soccer courts. Highly reccomended for a nice holydays.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-11-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive experiences with us and for having taken the time to rate your stay. We are delighted to read that you were highly satisfied with all aspects of your stay and found everything perfect. It is always a pleasure for us to learn that our guests have enjoyed a great holiday, and we very much appreciate your kind words. We would be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Best stay in Istria"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-10-04
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Ocasionally we booked in this large hotel and we can only say positive things about it. All fine, large, tidy rooms with balcony and shutters, perfect bathroom in a spectacular surrounding. Pool and chairs as well as the terrace at the sea - all great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-10-05
    • Dear Guest, We are pleased to know you continuously enjoy your visit to Park Plaza Histria and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experiences with us. We are delighted to read you were highly satisfied with your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations once again. We hold high standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our campsite and team members have succeeded in continually providing this experience for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-10-04
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Everything was good during our stay in hotel . Good food for breakfast, nice decorated and very clean room, friendly staff, good location for walking and going on the tour of Istria. I would like to come again !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-10-05
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at Park Plaza Histria. It's a pleasure to read your kind words regarding your recent experience at our hotel and to know you were highly satisfied with all aspects of your stay. We would love to welcome you back for another memorable stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Great stay by the sea"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-09-19
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • My husband and stayed here for 7 nights. The location and surroundings are peaceful and beautiful. Had a relaxed stay It’s out of town so a can or bus needed but we enjoyed the experience of a relaxing break

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-09-23
    • Dear guest, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is wonderful to know that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations. With the hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards! Park Plaza Histria Pula Team

  • "The perfect getaway!"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-08-13
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • After 18 months of various lockdowns, this hotel provided the escapism we needed. We took our 13 month old with us and we were looked after from start to finish. Great breakfast selection, amazing surroundings and fabulous and attentive staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-08-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria for your long-awaited vacation and for sharing your positive impressions with us. It is pleasure to know you truly enjoyed your stay and that we managed to meet all of your expectations. Providing a warm welcome and exceptional experience throughout our guests’ stay is at the heart of everything we do, and it is wonderful when our efforts are recognized. We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC