Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

1218 recenzija
2. mjesto od 10 hotela za Medulin
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
683
Vrlo dobro
375
Prosječno
119
Loše
25
Grozno
16

Vrsta putnika

Business
30
Couples
578
Solo travel
16
Family
374
Friends getaway
115

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • Choose a room with a sea view (jelena1958)
    5.0
    2020-01-01
  • The back rooms have the best balcony views (FanSquad)
    4.0
    2019-09-22
  • High up for the view. And a sea view (helen w)
    4.0
    2019-09-08
  • Sea View Rooms with Balcony are worth requesting (444wayne)
    4.0
    2019-07-30
  • Balcony room was excellent. (Jtoooley)
    4.0
    2019-07-23

Najnovije recenzije putnika

  • "Very nice experience for the whole family"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-09-06
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • We enjoyed our stay, probably also because the hotel was quite empty due to end of season and Covid, so no crowds around the swimming pools or during meals. Location was also really nice... quiet and a bit outside of the town, but there is a nice walking path that gets you to town center in 10mins, really nice!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-09-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Providing exceptional service is in the heart of what we do and it makes us very happy knowing that we met your expectations. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards! Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Holiday at Park Plaza Belvedere, Medulin"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-08-10
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • It is a very friendly hotel for family with kids. The staff is very friendly, the kitchen tastes very good and the beach is very close to the hotel. We come here every year and we would recommend it to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing again Park Plaza Belvedere for your stay in Medulin and for sharing your positive feedback with other travelers via TripAdvisor. We are very proud to know that you enjoy staying with us every time and we are already looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "We were leider just for a Weekend, but it is very possible that we are comming again..."

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-27
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • It is grea place for a Familly with Kids For the one who wants wacaschion in Sommer to swimm bei the bad Wetter you can use spa Center and indoor Pool. It would be great whenn the hotel for guests had own part of the beach

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-07-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven chosen our Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your feedback. We were very happy to read that you and your family spent a great vacation at our hotel and enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. We are already looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Beautifull week inPark Plaza Belvedere"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-17
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • I really recommend this hotel for couples or family with kids. Nice rooms, very good food also im vegeterian and there was still what to choose in breaksfast and in dinner,fishes or pasta that was great. swimming pool and beach really near. along the beach you can have nice walk to marina there are restaurants, shops, disco...definitely will come back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-07-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. We always strive to provide the highest level of service and a home-away- from -home environment for our guests, therefore it is makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Comfortable stay in twice"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-12
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Clean, modern and big hotel with great garden and pools that are quite big. All service that you can expect, amazing sea view and very close to the sea and town. Very poor beach (small, stones and boats very close)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, we appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions with us. It is wonderful to know you had an enjoyable and satisfying stay. With the hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards. Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin Management Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC