Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

1256 recenzija
2. mjesto od 11 hotela za Medulin

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
700
Vrlo dobro
385
Prosječno
127
Loše
27
Grozno
17

Vrsta putnika

Business
31
Couples
592
Solo travel
17
Family
379
Friends getaway
116

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • Travel into Pula (trussell9)
    3.0
    2021-09-28
  • Check their online rates, which are very competitive (TheSwissNomad)
    4.0
    2021-09-28
  • Eat out. (676lindaf)
    3.0
    2021-09-07
  • definitely book a room with sea view (feherp88)
    5.0
    2021-07-07
  • A big parking to paek your car at the hotel (Wang f)
    5.0
    2021-06-29

Recenzije putnika

  • "Amazing stay!"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-05-17
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Highly recommend this hotel, nice and professional staff, great amenities, great view and location. It has been a long time since I experience such a pleasant stay, definitely extreme value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-05-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the perfect rating and for having chosen our hotel for your spring getaway. It make us very happy to learn that you have found the hotel's location excellent and that the hotel facilities and services have been up to your expectations. We always strive to provide the highest level of service and a home-away-from-home environment for our guests, so it is makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "An excellent getaway in the quiet and lovely Medulin Bay Area"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-04-05
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • People were very friendly. The food was nice but varied - it was more choice and better when there were more guests. It was very well managed during the corona period. The massage and facial was excellent. Receptionists and bar staff spoke many languages. I cannot think of anything negative, really

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-04-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback related to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Sleep trip"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-03-22
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Excellent hotel with great staff and natural environment. In general, Medulin is well located for touring Istria, because Pula as a city with monuments is very close. Also nearby you can find Vrdna olive oils in Vodnjan. Generally for recommendation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-03-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven taken the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel. It was our pleasure reading such a wonderful review. It makes us very happy knowing that our team exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Valentine's day"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-02-20
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • NIce and clean hotel with very good location. The hotel environment decorated with style. Spacious room with nice sea view. Very good Valentine's offer:tasting dinner, very nice waitress, professional massage therapist...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-02-22
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and spent a beautiful Valentine's day at our Park Plaza Belvedere. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Darko"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-02-15
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Excellent stay, great value for money. The room with sea view was great. Breakfast and dinner very good, bed comfortable spa, gym and pool very cozy and spacious. The staff were very helpful and polite, couples massage was just perfect and very professional! Definitely would recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-02-19
    • Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5* star rating regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Belvedere. We hold high standards for our establishment and we are glad to hear that our team has succeeded in providing this wonderful and memorable experience. Your kind words are highly appreciated. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC