Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1262 recenzije
2. mjesto od 11 hotela za Medulin
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
704
Vrlo dobro
385
Prosječno
128
Loše
27
Grozno
18

Vrsta putnika

Business
32
Couples
594
Solo travel
17
Family
380
Friends getaway
116

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • Travel into Pula (trussell9)
    3.0
    2021-09-28
  • Check their online rates, which are very competitive (TheSwissNomad)
    4.0
    2021-09-28
  • Eat out. (676lindaf)
    3.0
    2021-09-07
  • definitely book a room with sea view (feherp88)
    5.0
    2021-07-07
  • A big parking to paek your car at the hotel (Wang f)
    5.0
    2021-06-29

Recenzije putnika

  • "Karla, Wellness and Spa, park plaza "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-12-28
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • To Karla, a girl who take care of me at Park Plaza Belvedere Wellness center I want to write that: Karla, thank you from all my heart for that wonderful massage, it was magic! So wonderfull that I can not describe it! Highly recommended! I will absolutely come again. Kindly regards. / Alma Boric

    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2022-01-10
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for the perfect rating and for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere for your recent stay in Medulin. It was such a pleasure to read your wonderful review and to know the service and our team members exceeded your expectations. Thank you for mentioning our valuable team member Karla. It is wonderful to know that she contributed to making your stay special and we will make sure to forward your praises to her. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Team

  • "I am sorry this is not a 4 star hotel... but a 5 stars!!!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-09-17
    • Vrsta putovanja: Business
  • I am I talian and i stayed here for a congress. Since the reception you find very professional ladies and gentlemen that support you for every need in a extremely kind way. All other people (waiters, ladies of the wellness area, barman, everybody that work in the hotel) are always available to answer to your questions or to solve your problems Food is fantastic (probably there is an Italian chef :-) ), it's impossible you don't find something that you like. Wonderful swimmingpool (internal and external). Stronlgy suggested for torurism and also for business!

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-09-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review and for sharing your impressions with other travellers. We are delighted to know that you had such a memorable stay at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning our team. It makes us happy to know that they made your stay with us extra special. It would be a pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you again for another memorable stay. With best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin Team

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-07-18
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • The room was small but clean and tidy. Breakfast and dinner were varied and delicious, especially the cakes. :) The staff was extremely friendly. The area around the pool was also tidy and maintained. The good thing is that the sauna is included in the price. All in all, we had a great time.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-07-19
    • Dear Mr Matija, Thank you for the perfect rating and for sharing your impressions with other travellers. Providing exceptional service is at the heart of what we do, and it makes us very happy knowing that we met your expectations. We hope you have returned home with happy summer memories, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin Management Team

  • "Exceeded our expectations - highly recommended for a relaxing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-07-07
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • We can only write as superlative about Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin. + The hotel is located incredibly close to the beach with an amazing pool area. + The spa area is also amazing and excellent for relaxing in its big sauna or heated pool filled with sea water. + Gym facility is also great and included in price. + Half-board option is highly recommended. Dishes were delicious and variety changed every evening. + Breakfast had a huge variety and dishes were delicious. + Rooms are clean and spacious. Definitely recommended to book one with sea view. It worth the extra charge. + Parking fee is included in the price which is quite unusual and there is a big, guarded parking area in front of the hotel. + Money exchange service at reception was a big positive surprise. We could change Kuna on a better price like at home in any exchange office. To be honest there were nothing negative to mention here, these are only some small remarks. We will definitely return next year :) * Charge for sunbed & umbrella at own beachfront is quite overpriced - but if you walk 100 meters away you can find better options for third of the price. * It would be nice to have at least some tap water placed on tables at dinner rather than forcing guest to buy the mineral water in bottle. I understand the economical value add behind but it would be a nice gesture at least to have this option available.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-07-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere for your stay in Medulin, as well as for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure reading such a wonderful review. It makes us very happy knowing that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we managed to exceed your expectations with our facilities and services. Thank you for your remarks. Our guests’ feedback serves as a valuable tool and your comments will be discussed internally in order to improve our services. It will be wonderful to welcome you back next year. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin Management Team

  • "Way to discover the Istrian Island "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-06-29
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, have tried the wonderful kayak tour (3 hours) with Ivan to the Ceja island and the amazong bike tour (35km) to discover the Premantura beautiful natures and beaches with Dario, absolutely enjoyed every minute of it. We strongly recommend these two activities if you are staying at the hotel. Ivan and Dario are the perfect persons who can help you to discover the Istrian Island.

    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the perfect rating and for having chosen Park Plaza Belvedere for your Adriatic getaway. We are so pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and that Ivan and Dario helped you discover our beautiful Istria on sea and land. Your kind comments have been shared with our entire team. We hope you have returned home with brilliant memories from the holiday and to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin Management Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC