猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1388条评论
Magny-le-Hongre9间酒店中排名第4
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

旅客评级

非常棒
515
很好
412
一般
194
较差
143
非常糟糕
124

旅客类型

Business
56
Couples
377
Solo travel
22
Family
666
Friends getaway
75

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Walk through and out of Disney Village for the shuttle bus collection (Susan B)
    5.0
    2022-11-29
  • Chose another hotel (Alanoud84)
    1.0
    2022-11-18
  • Catch the shuttle to Disneyland don’t try and walk (nerf76)
    4.0
    2022-10-12
  • Ask for a golf view rooms . The view is a memory by itself (Rasha A)
    5.0
    2022-09-14
  • Put the Do not Disturb sign up if you don't want unexpected visitors. (MPLundsgaard)
    4.0
    2022-08-07

旅客点评

  • "迪士尼"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在迪士尼呆了两个晚上。总体来说,房间非常舒适,如果早餐有更多素食的选择就更不错了,你需要预定去迪士尼的巴士,不过这相对简单。总之我们住得很好,也很享受这次假期。我们叫了客房服务,那个食物也不错。他们的意大利宽面很好吃,意大利扁面条旁边配的松子青酱。

    • Pierre D,巴黎迪士尼乐园®丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-14
    • Dear Mr swatisaurabh13, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon

  • "迪斯尼游玩超值选择"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-17
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 跟朋友一家人去迪斯尼玩,因为要赶夜场10点钟的灯光秀,必须要在附近住。本来打算找个AIRBNB,没想到刷到这家RADISSION,价格优惠到不能置信。而且最终入住时,我们要了一间两人间,一间三人间,后来发现三人间其实包括两张单人床和一张双人沙发床,是可以住四个人的。环境优雅安静,到迪斯尼还有班车,晚上灯光秀结束后非常安心的出玩坐班车就回去了。不能更满意,会推荐给所有打算去巴黎迪斯尼玩儿的人

    • 4.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 4.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 4.0
      卫生
    • 4.0
      服务
    • Pierre D,巴黎迪士尼乐园®丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-17
    • Dear Mr Scenic61311839187, We would like to thank you very much for coming to our facility and thank you for taking the time to write this review. All Radisson Blu hotel staff are pleased to see that you have a pleasant stay with us and thank you for your excellent feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon, Best regards,

  • "入住体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-02-08
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店周边绿化很好,很安静,有到火车站的摆渡车,但是早上9点才开始,不过出租车服务很方便,出租车价格小贵。房间很干净,房间比较大。早餐丰富,但是早餐每天重样。泳池比较方便,水干净,泳池小点,还有桑拿浴。总体比较满意,值得推荐。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Pierre D,巴黎迪士尼乐园®丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-02-11
    • Dear Mr Quest58490436207, Thank you very much for taking the time to share this wonderful review about your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée! We appreciate your kind words and are very glad they could contribute to a wonderful stay. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon to make you dream even more! With kindest regards,

  • "服务很差"

  • tripadvisor rating 2.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们刚刚从丽笙酒店回来并且在丽笙酒店的网页上上写了一篇评论,但是由于某些原因,我们的评论并没有出现在这里。酒店公共区域的装饰很整洁,井然有序。但不幸的是,对我们来说,在房间里这是一个不同的故事,简直难以接受。你可以从下面的图片中看到,这里的标准并不是你所期望的丽笙酒店应有的水平。地毯上有破洞和污渍,沙发上有污渍,淋浴漏洞整个浴室都是水,淋浴区到处都水淋淋的,垃圾桶又破又烂,而且边缘非常锋利,浴塞塞得太紧以至于我们必须用指甲使劲挖才能挖开,由于担心孩子掉落安装的安全锁太紧,在紧急情况下,成年人都很难打开。但最糟糕的是,空调只吹热风。第一晚我完全睡不着觉,所以第二天我们上午去投诉了一次,下午又去投诉了一次。我们晚上11点从迪斯尼回来后才发现还没修好,我得再投诉一次,让他们把风扇送到房间。11点45分,我又去投诉,这次我自己去取了风扇上来。也许换个房间是最合适的选择,但我怎么知道呢?没有管理人员有时间来解决问题。没睡的第二天,我开始抱怨,有人提示我预订酒店是为了多睡一会儿,然后就给了我一份免费早餐。我问他们经理在不在,他们告诉我经理上午11点会来。 当我结账离开时,我再次要求和经理谈话,他们告诉我再等5分钟。等了15分钟后,我放弃了,决定写在这里,看看是否有人会在公共论坛联系我。如果预订了这家酒店,一定要检查是不是含早餐,而且要乘坐他们家很棒的班车。我希望这对你有帮助,因为我的投诉,我们有一段美好的时间,并且接待处的员工还是非常乐于助人的。

    • Pierre D,巴黎迪士尼乐园®丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-30
    • Dear Mr bradley c, Thank you very much to take the time to write your feedback concerning your recent stay. I am sorry to read that your stay was not up to your expectations and I am sorry. I personally sent your comments to the Heads of Department concerned in order to follow up with the teams and in particular the Technical Director regarding the heating. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to prove to you that this is not a reflection of the quality of service we usually provide. Regards,

  • "巴黎迪士尼乐园的舒适螺栓孔"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-10-28
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 从巴黎迪斯尼乐园搭乘班车只需五分钟。小型套房又大又舒适。在一天结束时,餐厅是一个不错的选择。空调默认太热,调整后经常又爬起来。

    • 4.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 4.0
      睡眠质量
    • 4.0
      位置
    • 4.0
      卫生
    • 4.0
      服务
    • Team Reception,巴黎迪士尼乐园®丽笙酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-10-31
    • Dear leonandhayley, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC