猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1235 条评论
Boulogne-Billancourt23 间酒店中排名第 3

旅客评级

非常棒
554
很好
477
一般
143
较差
40
非常糟糕
21

旅客类型

Business
457
Couples
319
Solo travel
48
Family
235
Friends getaway
98

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Nice location near the soccer stadium (walking distance). (majshanman)
    2.0
    2022-04-16
  • great location (rossthebusinesstrave)
    5.0
    2021-09-14
  • The north-side is a bit louder, but you can see the tip of the Eiffel Tower!!!! (Daniel J)
    5.0
    2019-11-25
  • The premier rooms come with their own balcony and are large & value for money (Subrata C)
    5.0
    2019-08-27
  • Premium rooms are spacious (Shivani S)
    5.0
    2019-06-24

旅客点评

  • "和往常一样完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-09-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 首先,我要诚实地说,我是Radisson网络的粉丝。想我预期的那样,这家旅馆并没有使我失望。地理位置优越,装修干净而大。唯一的缺点是——我的预订中不含早餐,而早餐很贵。强烈推荐。但价格有点高。

    • RadissonBoulogne,拉迪森布鲁酒店 的 guest relations ,回复了这篇点评 2017-09-19
    • Dear Client, Thank you for this comment and this beautiful note! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of the rooms and the location of the hotel. Waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again, Kind regards, Victoria - Guest Relations

  • "很棒的酒店,强烈推荐"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-06-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 当你去巴黎旅行的时候,我强烈推荐这家酒店。这家酒店是现代化风格酒店,拥有最好的员工。地铁站就在附近,所以很容易到达巴黎的任何地方。他们有很棒的早餐和酒吧。我和我的丈夫玛丽亚去的时候,一位员工很照顾我们,她真的很棒!当你去巴黎旅行的时候,千万别错过这家酒店!

    • RadissonBoulogne,拉迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-06-26
    • Dear Jessica, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our location, the quality of our breakfast and the service received. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris. Sincerely, Laetitia - Guest Relations

  • "很好的酒店,员工也很棒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-07-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我通常不会写评论,但这次我们想表达我们对这家酒店非常有帮助的工作人员的感谢。在接待处工作的员工是非常杰出的,耐心的,非常专业的。我们已经去过很多国家包括美国,但这里的工作人员与众不同。酒店应该为员工感到自豪。特别提到杰弗里的善意。酒店远离繁忙的市中心,方便前往地铁和巴士线路。餐厅全都在步行距离之内。很棒的自助早餐。我极力推荐这家酒店。如果我们再次访问巴黎我们还会来这里!谢谢

    • RadissonBoulogne,拉迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations ,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-11
    • Dear client, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Victoria- Guest Relations

  • "巴黎最好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-06-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 从价格以及每一个方面的因素,包括位置,靠近地铁,餐厅,早餐,以及靠近自助洗衣店,这家酒店是我在巴黎住过的最好的酒店。不错的新酒店,美妙的空调,宽敞额房间,乐于助人的员工,价格也很合理。只要我需要住在巴黎,我就会回来的。

    • RadissonBoulogne,拉迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-06-19
    • Dear Gary B, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Waiting to have the pleasure to welcome you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Laetitia - Guest Relation

  • "非常适合体育场"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-05-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我最近去参加了在让布安体育馆举行了恒生七人制橄榄球世界巡回赛巴黎站比赛,这间酒店离体育馆大概十分钟的步行。这是一间很好的四星级酒店,很好地诠释了拉迪森品牌的服务标准。从客房服务员,吧台员工,所有的员工都很有礼貌。我非常推荐这间酒店,而且这间酒店在巴黎的市中心,很适合旅游。我已经预定了明年的房间--非常享受!

    • RadissonBoulogne,拉迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-05-22
    • Dear Bull20, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are happy to see that you have appreciated our location and the service received. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Laetitia - Guest Relation

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC