猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1037条评论
Solna14间酒店中排名第6

旅客评级

非常棒
259
很好
466
一般
215
较差
73
非常糟糕
24

旅客类型

Business
314
Couples
286
Solo travel
57
Family
214
Friends getaway
96

评级摘要

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Other Radision Blu hotels are good. Don't go for Parkinn solna. (Satyabrata P)
    1.0
    2019-08-06
  • Travel business for sure (Ravikumar T)
    3.0
    2018-12-06
  • Higher floor for a better view and quietier (TecParker)
    5.0
    2018-08-05
  • Ask for room facing park. (castonguayjp)
    5.0
    2018-07-10
  • Higher floors are quiter (GRAHAM B)
    5.0
    2018-07-02

旅客点评

  • "位处大型商场 早餐非常丰富"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店位处大型商场内,有两间超市,非常方便购买生活所需。虽然较为远离市区,但地铁可直达,交通仍算方便。房间装修有风格,空间足够。早餐非常丰富,有肉丸肠仔之类,而且环境优雅舒适,为我哋每日系寒冷北欧嘅旅程带嚟好开始

    • Solnarec,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-13
    • Dear guest, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Park Inn by Radisson in Solna! I am so happy to hear that you had a good stay with us, and that you were pleased with everything such as the location, breakfastbuffé and the guest room. I am also pleased to see that you enjoyed the comfortable and elegant hotel environment! Our goal every day is to exceed our guests’ expectations and we are always thrilled to hear that our guests are happy with the experience and provided service. Your feedback is extremely valuable and means a lot to us, and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Please don't hesitate to contact me or any of my collegues if you have any further enquires regarding your stay! Best Regards, Elin Guest Service Agent

  • "靠近Sub,酒店很干净"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 早餐美味;床舒适;房间干净;靠近Sub;就住在这里吧。离市中心非常近,酒店在购物中心内……步行一分钟就到地铁站……我很高兴住在那里。

    • Susann H,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-09-02
    • Dear Mehtap E! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for giving us the highest score. You point out a few of the things we are most proud of: our breakfast buffet, our central location and our updated rooms. We look forward to see you again for your next visit to Stockholm. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Susann Henriksson

  • "不错的入住"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-08-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们真的很喜欢这家旅馆。它在购物中心的位置有点不同,但很好,因为那里有很多商店和咖啡馆。酒店里是宁静的。我们入住得比预期的稍早一点。房间干净整洁,家具齐全。Wifi很好用。早餐室非常舒适,有很多食物和饮料。很不错:)

    • Charlotta O,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Hotelldirektör,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-13
    • Dear Elina, It is great to hear you liked the hotel and thank you for your fantastic review! I hope to welcome you back soon again! Kindest Regards, Charlotta Olsson General Manager

  • "很棒的回程旅行"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-01-10
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我去年住在这里,根据我的体验写了这个点评。我唯一的批评是我分配的房间,我和他们详细说明。酒店及时回复我们。而且说如果我再次入住,他们会给我一个更好的房间。他们没有让我失望。我很开心我再来了。而且我晚上很晚到,酒吧的人很确定可以用啤酒和帕尼尼把我照顾地很好。我自己一个人去的,他让我觉得很受欢迎。我没去吃早餐,但是我上个评论包括了所有东西,包括员工很棒。谢谢你们大家,我还会再来的。

    • Susann H,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-01-24
    • Hi UKtaster! Thank you so much for this kind review. Also a big thank you for giving us a second chance - so glad we could exceed your expectations this time. We are looking forward to having you with us soon again. Kind regards, Susann Henriksson

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-12-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在这里住了4次,一共大概有几个星期!很棒的酒店!位置超级棒(位于一个商场里)10分钟到达市中心…豪华的早餐和疲倦工作后可以休息的漂亮房间…

    • Susann H,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-12-21
    • Dear JaiJaipuria! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for returning to us when traveling to Stockholm. It makes us very pride that you enjoyed staying with us and that we can meet your expectations. Along with my colleagues we certainly look forward to see you soon again. Wish you a great Christmas. Best regards, Susann Henriksson, Public Relations Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC