Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1160 recenzije
5. mjesto od 32 hotela za Pula

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
465
Vrlo dobro
458
Prosječno
167
Loše
46
Grozno
24

Vrsta putnika

Business
12
Couples
371
Solo travel
9
Family
528
Friends getaway
87

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • Avoid self-catering 2 bed apartments if you have young kids because of the very steep stairs / ladder (ellenjC2862SO)
    4.0
    2022-09-23
  • Car park very busy. Seems most customers are German and nearly all drive. Takes a while to find a spot. (Scarleyj)
    4.0
    2022-09-11
  • Do not pay extra for the Sea view, it´s not "real" Sea view anyway. (lindahX4053DG)
    3.0
    2022-06-28
  • Our 1 bed premium room PL 06 was a great location, ground floor with a sea view. The one next door looked even better!! (Jet557421)
    5.0
    2021-09-15
  • Rent a can and see north coast of Croatia!!!is beautiful (Eric0202)
    5.0
    2021-09-02

Recenzije putnika

  • "Bridge congress at Verudela"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-19
    • Vrsta putovanja: Business
  • Great place to hold the bridge congress … very good accommodation, beautiful location, good facilities, nice walks, good restaurants. Dinner at Boskarin (Boschetto) was great value with surprisingly few customers.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at Park Plaza Verudela. We are thrilled to read that you had a great stay and that you were satisfied with the location, the accommodation, and the facilities at the destination. It would be wonderful to have the opportunity to welcome you for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team

  • "Bridge"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-19
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • Warm welcome at reception, no problems with room selection, not perfect cleaning but very kind at communication, some problems with equipement, but solved quickly. Generally, we were satisfied choosing Park plaza verudela apartment

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 3.0
      Cleanliness
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review 2022-09-20
    • Dear Mr Bogdan, Thank you for choosing our Park Plaza Verudela for your recent stay in Pula. We are delighted to read that you were highly satisfied with your stay and that our resort was the right choice for you. It makes us happy to read that you had a warm welcome on arrival and that our team managed to promptly find a solution to an issue faced during your stay. We would love to welcome you back for another memorable stay on your next visit to Istria. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team

  • "Great place and apartment"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-18
    • Vrsta putovanja: Friends getaway
  • This resort is very large like a little village, with lots of accommodations and restaurants, our apartment was great, no complaints at all. Pleas note. Book your airport transfer taxi. Do not take the taxis available at the airport, they will rip you off. It cost more than double to get to resort!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review 2022-09-19
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at Park Plaza Verudela. We are thrilled to read such a lovely review about your satisfaction with our resort, the accommodation, and the facilities. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team

  • "our favorite resort"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-07-14
    • Vrsta putovanja: Family
  • Our absolute favorite place in the last 25 years and that says it all ! In the last three years they did a tremendous amount of renovation, modernization and a whole level of new facilities. And in the same time nothing has changed just being improved. Not many hotels are able for a change without actually changing their charisma- this resort was able to keep the heart&soul that we fell in love with many years ago but able to cater the needs of 2022 !! Amazing ! The food, the drinks and nevertheless the staff is just outstanding! The whole facility was fully packed with guests and still we were always able to find sun beds , places to lay by the cleanest shore of the Adriatic! This place gave me so many beautiful childhood memories , and now : new memories of a lifetime with my family ! As a hotelier myself , thank you so much for showing the way how to keep up the high standards for continuous years !

    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review 2022-07-15
    • Dear Ms Anna, We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your wonderful review and for continuously choosing our Park Plaza Verudela for your stay. It's nice to know that you and your family, have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that you have made memories for a lifetime together. It is truly delightful to read such kind words about our resort and our team, and know that all our hard efforts have paid off. We will ensure to share your praises with our team who we know, will be very encouraged by your kind words and thrilled to know that they made such an impact on your stay. On behalf of the entire team, we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team

  • "Fantastic holiday and hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-07-13
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • Aqua Pedro dos Nicosia hotel. Fabulous hotel. Spotlessly clean. friendly, helpful and professional staff. Excellent breakfast lots of choice. Room standard really good and the best quality bed linen ever had in holiday hotel. Would both return to and recommend to others. Location very good 👍

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review 2022-07-14
    • Dear Guest, We would like to personally thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star rating regarding your previous stay at Park Plaza Verudela. It was such a pleasure to read that your stay was a fantastic experience and that you were highly satisfied with it entirely, particularly with the service, the location, and our breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC