Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

649 recenzija
2. mjesto od 32 hotela za Pula
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Vrsta putnika

Sjajno
420
Vrlo dobro
182
Prosječno
36
Loše
7
Grozno
4

Ocjena gosta

Business
20
Couples
351
Solo travel
24
Family
148
Friends getaway
49

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • Go with the side sea view standard room - don't bother with a balcony. (GEW365)
    4.0
    2020-08-04
  • Garden rooms have nice views and are quiet (Angie K)
    5.0
    2019-09-21
  • Some cheaper room balconies over-look the car park. As the weather was good this wasn't a problem. (c e)
    4.0
    2019-09-18
  • Go for pool / beach view rooms (amitragshetty)
    5.0
    2019-08-12
  • Ask for a balcony room facing the sea. Fantastic! (ausgiraffe)
    5.0
    2019-08-11

Najnovije recenzije putnika

  • "Amazing pine tree park with see view"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-29
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • They have the most amazing pine tree place where you can spend all day just looking at the see, so you can easily choose shade or sun. Amazing view!! Cleanliness is great in hotel but at swimming pool toilets and showers they can improve. Breakfast is great, we took dinner and we were really disapointed, everything feels like food from canteen. If you need a quick gateway and reset this really is a great place for it. Staff are extraordinarly kind and helpful! Rooms are nice and clean, just big enough with a nice view at see, pool and pine trees. Pool bar makes great ice cooffe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, we would personally like to thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5-star rating regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us and were satisfied with everything we have to offer. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again, it would be our pleasure. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula management Team

  • "ARENA PARK NIGHTS"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-19
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Easy access, safe parking, quiet environment, nice staff, very delicious food. Beautiful beach panorama, pine trees to relax on the outdoor beds, beautifully designed outdoor environment, well-kept garden, wonderful plants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback following your stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. It makes us happy knowing we managed to meet all your expectations and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula management Team

  • "Very friendly staff, perfect food and all services, nice hotel and good location!"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-04
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Very friendly staff, perfect self service food and all other services, nice hotel and good location! Clean rooms, clean hotel, clean swimingpool. Nice beach close to hotel and private chill park with bads during the day. Perfect for children.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2020-07-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven taken the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with our valuable team members, the service provided, our location and much more. Your wonderful comments are truly the best reward you can give us. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards! Park Plaza Arena Management Team

  • "Relaxing getaway spot for couples in a beautiful setting."

    • Ocijenjeno: 2019-10-04
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • The hotel and surroundings were kept very clean. We loved the minimalistic design and lots of nice places to enjoy some quiet sunbathing (at the pool, hilly garden and pebbly beach). The restaurant and housekeeping staff were without exception all very friendly, pro-actif and attentive. The elaborate breakfast and dinner buffet were terrific with lots of choice and variation. We enjoyed our stay that much that we consider coming back one day. Hotel is not close to Pula center so a car is recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Arena. We are delighted to read your wonderful feedback and to know you truly enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. Our guest satisfaction is the most important thing for us and to know that our hard work and effort is recognized by our guests, makes us extremely happy. It would be a pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Management Team

  • "Great stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2019-10-03
    • Vrsta putovanja: Business
  • Great stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula, we went for a bussines trip. Staff was excellenet, connection with city centar wes good. Restorante at the hotel was great. Rooms were clean, staff was nice would recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2019-10-04
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Arena. We are delighted to read your lovely feedback and to know we managed to meet all of your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, they are highly appreciated. It would be a pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Management Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC