Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

674 recenzija
2. mjesto od 32 hotela za Pula
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
441
Vrlo dobro
185
Prosječno
36
Loše
7
Grozno
5

Vrsta putnika

Business
20
Couples
362
Solo travel
25
Family
154
Friends getaway
50

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • There’s limited parking. We were there out of high season and sometimes struggled to find a space. (Whisker25)
    5.0
    2021-09-19
  • Pool views better, and superior rooms probably worth extra. (emmakmoat)
    5.0
    2021-09-13
  • Go with the side sea view standard room - don't bother with a balcony. (GEW365)
    4.0
    2020-08-04
  • Garden rooms have nice views and are quiet (Angie K)
    5.0
    2019-09-21
  • Some cheaper room balconies over-look the car park. As the weather was good this wasn't a problem. (c e)
    4.0
    2019-09-18

Recenzije putnika

  • "perfect"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-09-28
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • as always perfect location, just the room is little bit small. i suggest the property evaluates small device in the room against the mosquitos. excellent breakfast, great coffee. perfect service for car recharghing, free of charge

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2021-09-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Arena for your stay in Pula and taking your time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and were especially pleased with our beachfront location and tasty breakfast. Thank you for your improvement suggestion as well, we will share it internally. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next visit to Croatia. Best regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula Team

  • "Very nice stay Park Plaza Arena"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2021-09-23
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Was very impressed with the Park Plaza Arena in Pula. Right on the Adriatic, very pretty location. We were upgraded to a larger room and it was spacious, clean, modern. Pool area was very nice. We opted for the half board: breakfasts were excellent, dinners were good, too. Served buffet style with a lot of variety of dishes. Unlimited amount. Took precautions with COVID. Everyone wearing masks and plenty of hand sanitizer. Not too many Americans. Mostly Croatians, Germans, Brits. Very good value for the price. Would stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2021-09-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and the perfect rating regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. Providing exceptional service is at the heart of what we do, and it makes us very happy knowing that we met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next trip to Croatia. With best regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula Team

  • "Amazing pine tree park with see view"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-29
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • They have the most amazing pine tree place where you can spend all day just looking at the see, so you can easily choose shade or sun. Amazing view!! Cleanliness is great in hotel but at swimming pool toilets and showers they can improve. Breakfast is great, we took dinner and we were really disapointed, everything feels like food from canteen. If you need a quick gateway and reset this really is a great place for it. Staff are extraordinarly kind and helpful! Rooms are nice and clean, just big enough with a nice view at see, pool and pine trees. Pool bar makes great ice cooffe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, we would personally like to thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5-star rating regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us and were satisfied with everything we have to offer. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again, it would be our pleasure. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula management Team

  • "ARENA PARK NIGHTS"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-19
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Easy access, safe parking, quiet environment, nice staff, very delicious food. Beautiful beach panorama, pine trees to relax on the outdoor beds, beautifully designed outdoor environment, well-kept garden, wonderful plants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback following your stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. It makes us happy knowing we managed to meet all your expectations and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula management Team

  • "Very friendly staff, perfect food and all services, nice hotel and good location!"

    • Ocijenjeno: 2020-07-04
    • Vrsta putovanja:
  • Very friendly staff, perfect self service food and all other services, nice hotel and good location! Clean rooms, clean hotel, clean swimingpool. Nice beach close to hotel and private chill park with bads during the day. Perfect for children.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2020-07-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven taken the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with our valuable team members, the service provided, our location and much more. Your wonderful comments are truly the best reward you can give us. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards! Park Plaza Arena Management Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC