Ocjene putnika na stranici TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 696 recenzije
2. mjesto od 32 hotela za Pula

Ocjena gosta

Sjajno
461
Vrlo dobro
187
Prosječno
37
Loše
7
Grozno
5

Vrsta putnika

Business
21
Couples
377
Solo travel
25
Family
157
Friends getaway
50

Sažetak ocjena

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Savjeti putnika kako odabrati pravu sobu

  • The bar was a find: great bartenders, open seats, and surprisingly good live music. (TravelingLovers)
    5.0
    2022-09-27
  • Parking is difficult during most times. (ByAirByLandBySea)
    5.0
    2022-08-15
  • It could be hard for person on the wheelchair. Not all rooms and hotel areas are accesible (TomekZ86)
    5.0
    2022-07-09
  • There’s limited parking. We were there out of high season and sometimes struggled to find a space. (Whisker25)
    5.0
    2021-09-19
  • Pool views better, and superior rooms probably worth extra. (emmakmoat)
    5.0
    2021-09-13

Recenzije putnika

  • "Lovely stay, truly enjoyed the staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-27
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • My husband and I stayed here as part of our 20th anniversary trip and enjoyed it immensely. The hotel even left a slice of welcome cake in our room. Don't miss sitting at the bar and chatting with the bartenders. Elvir delighted us with conversation and his knowledge of local liquors. It made for a very enjoyable stay.

  • "Exceptional Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-25
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • Superb hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. All food was excellant, gluten free offerings were amazing. Our bed was very comfortable, the surroundings very pretty and interesting. Activities were well run, fun and reasonable price.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review and for rating your experience at Park Plaza Arena with the perfect score. It's wonderful to learn that you found the hotel exceptional and that all aspects of your stay met your expectations. Thank you very much for your kind and warm words. We would be delighted to welcome you for another memorable stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Team

  • "Perfect Stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-24
    • Vrsta putovanja: Friends getaway
  • What a great place to spend some days. It's peaceful and beautifully surrounded by nature in a great location for sunset. Easy to take the 15" bus to wonder around Pula. The hotel is well kept and the service is friendly and professional.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for the perfect rating and for choosing Park Plaza Arena for your stay in Pula. It is a pleasure to read that you found your stay perfect and that you were highly satisfied with the hotel, the service, our seaside location, and the surroundings. We would be delighted to welcome you for another memorable stay on your next visit to Istria. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Team

  • "We love Elvir!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-09-19
    • Vrsta putovanja: Couples
  • Hotel is nice, friendly, and impeccably clean, but stay here to visit with Elvir the bartender and his wonderful collection of local brandies, gins, and liqueurs. When we travel it’s all about “what can we do here we can’t do anywhere else?” It’s getting harder. The world is getting smaller. Over the course of two nights my wife and I enjoyed Elvir’s company (and his impeccable English-he worked on US based cruise lines for many years) as he served us mistletoe toe brandy, Terran wine liqueur, a gin made by retied Air Force pilots, and many more wonderful spirits, all pared with his extensive knowledge of the Istrian peninsula and the facilities that make these exotic elixirs. I’ve run out of synonyms for booze so I’ll wrap this up. Stay at the Park Plaza Arena in Pula, cozy up to Elvir’s bar, and tell him Hayes and R sent you and you want to try the local hooch! And Elvir-please look us up if you come to the states so I can share my own modest collection :).

    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2022-09-20
    • Dear Guest, We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your wonderful review of your experience at Park Plaza Arena. It is truly a pleasure to receive such a review, as it makes us very happy and proud to learn that all of your expectations were met and that you were highly satisfied with the entirety of your stay. We are delighted to read that our team contributed to making your stay even more memorable and that they made such an impact on it. Thank you for mentioning our valuable team member, we will with great pleasure share your praises and compliments with him. We hope you have returned home with brilliant memories from the holiday and to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay at Park Plaza Arena. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Team

  • "Beautiful location and hotel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Ocijenjeno: 2022-08-15
    • Vrsta putovanja: Family
  • Beautiful location. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite facing the ocean. Very convenient to everything. The breakfast buffet is abundant and fresh. Beach is private and beautiful. Saltwater(?!) pool was very chill with little bar and nice music. You can walk to explore other beaches and sister properties. Nice sauna with small gym. Good service and good experience. Short drive to colosseum and center. Only issue we encountered is lack of adequate parking.

    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Arena Pula, responded to this review 2022-08-16
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review and perfect rating for your recent experience at Park Plaza Arena. We are thrilled to read your entire stay was a highly satisfying experience and that you were satisfied with all aspects of it. Thank you for mentioning our extensive breakfast buffet, we appreciate the compliments and we will make sure to share your praises with our f&b team. We would be more than happy to welcome you for another excellent stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Team

Pogledajte sve recenzije na stranici TripAdvisor

Recenzije su subjektivna mišljenja pojedinačnih putnika, a ne tvrtke TripAdvisor LLC ili njezinih partnera.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC