Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

640 opiniones
En el puesto #2 de 32 hoteles en Pula
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Tipo de viajero

Excelente
411
Muy bueno
182
Normal
36
Malo
7
Terrible
4

Valoraciones de los viajeros

De negocios
20
En pareja
349
En solitario
24
En familia
145
Con amigos
49

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.5
Calidad del sueño
4.5
Habitaciones
4.5
Servicio
4.5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Limpieza
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarlo a elegir la habitación correcta

  • con vistas al mar, y lo mas alta posible (filemonnn)
    5.0
    2015-07-21

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Una dedicación completa para clientes necesita!"

    • Evaluado: 2015-09-07
    • Tipo de viaje: En solitario
  • Genial! Bloody genial! La ayuda que recibí de los dos miembros del personal, Sonya y Menad, resultó ser un problema personal muy serio en un placer inesperado. Juntos estos dos personal comprometido a ayudar a encontrar equipaje perdido valioso e importante y a menos de 30 minutos el equipaje y traído en su camino hacia el hotel. Me quedé muy impresionado y agradecidos de que lo reconocieron mi aflicción y fuimos a grandes esfuerzos para comodidad y asegurarse de que todo estaba bien. Me alegra mucho que Sonya y Menad estaban allí. Saludos, Brad

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Arenaturist, Management en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2015-09-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your glowing feedback. Exceeding each and every guest’s expectations is our specialty. We are pleased to read your kind words about our customer service and thank you for sharing them! We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you for many more trips to come! Kind Regards, The Park Plaza Arena Management

  • "Viajes por europa"

    • Evaluado: 2017-05-12
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Muy relajante, nos gustó tanto, añadimos un día a nuestra estancia para caminar en la playa y visitar la ciudad. Agua muy limpia y hermosas puestas de sol. Zona muy agradable para pasar unas vacaciones en pareja o familia corta o larga

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Arenaturist, Manager en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2017-05-16
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Arena and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing and pleasant stay at out hotel. It would be great to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Arena Management Team

  • "Amazing pine tree park with see view"

    • Evaluado: 2020-07-29
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • They have the most amazing pine tree place where you can spend all day just looking at the see, so you can easily choose shade or sun. Amazing view!! Cleanliness is great in hotel but at swimming pool toilets and showers they can improve. Breakfast is great, we took dinner and we were really disapointed, everything feels like food from canteen. If you need a quick gateway and reset this really is a great place for it. Staff are extraordinarly kind and helpful! Rooms are nice and clean, just big enough with a nice view at see, pool and pine trees. Pool bar makes great ice cooffe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, we would personally like to thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5-star rating regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us and were satisfied with everything we have to offer. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again, it would be our pleasure. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula management Team

  • "ARENA PARK NIGHTS"

    • Evaluado: 2020-07-19
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Easy access, safe parking, quiet environment, nice staff, very delicious food. Beautiful beach panorama, pine trees to relax on the outdoor beds, beautifully designed outdoor environment, well-kept garden, wonderful plants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback following your stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. It makes us happy knowing we managed to meet all your expectations and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula management Team

  • "Very friendly staff, perfect food and all services, nice hotel and good location!"

    • Evaluado: 2020-07-04
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Very friendly staff, perfect self service food and all other services, nice hotel and good location! Clean rooms, clean hotel, clean swimingpool. Nice beach close to hotel and private chill park with bads during the day. Perfect for children.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2020-07-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven taken the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with our valuable team members, the service provided, our location and much more. Your wonderful comments are truly the best reward you can give us. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards! Park Plaza Arena Management Team

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC