Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 674 opiniones
En el puesto n.º 2 de 32 hoteles en Pula
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Valoraciones de los viajeros

Excelente
441
Muy bueno
185
Normal
36
Malo
7
Terrible
5

Tipo de viajero

De negocios
20
En pareja
362
En solitario
25
En familia
154
Con amigos
50

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.5
Calidad del sueño
4.5
Habitaciones
4.5
Servicio
4.5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Limpieza
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarte a elegir la habitación correcta

  • con vistas al mar, y lo mas alta posible (filemonnn)
    5.0
    2015-07-21

Opiniones de viajeros

  • "Una dedicación completa para clientes necesita!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2015-09-07
    • Tipo de viaje: En solitario
  • Genial! Bloody genial! La ayuda que recibí de los dos miembros del personal, Sonya y Menad, resultó ser un problema personal muy serio en un placer inesperado. Juntos estos dos personal comprometido a ayudar a encontrar equipaje perdido valioso e importante y a menos de 30 minutos el equipaje y traído en su camino hacia el hotel. Me quedé muy impresionado y agradecidos de que lo reconocieron mi aflicción y fuimos a grandes esfuerzos para comodidad y asegurarse de que todo estaba bien. Me alegra mucho que Sonya y Menad estaban allí. Saludos, Brad

    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Arenaturist, Management en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2015-09-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your glowing feedback. Exceeding each and every guest’s expectations is our specialty. We are pleased to read your kind words about our customer service and thank you for sharing them! We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you for many more trips to come! Kind Regards, The Park Plaza Arena Management

  • "Viajes por europa"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Evaluado: 2017-05-12
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Muy relajante, nos gustó tanto, añadimos un día a nuestra estancia para caminar en la playa y visitar la ciudad. Agua muy limpia y hermosas puestas de sol. Zona muy agradable para pasar unas vacaciones en pareja o familia corta o larga

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 4.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 3.0
      Limpieza
    • 4.0
      Servicio
    • Arenaturist, Manager en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2017-05-16
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Arena and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing and pleasant stay at out hotel. It would be great to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Arena Management Team

  • "perfect"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2021-09-28
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • as always perfect location, just the room is little bit small. i suggest the property evaluates small device in the room against the mosquitos. excellent breakfast, great coffee. perfect service for car recharghing, free of charge

    • 4.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2021-09-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Arena for your stay in Pula and taking your time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and were especially pleased with our beachfront location and tasty breakfast. Thank you for your improvement suggestion as well, we will share it internally. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next visit to Croatia. Best regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula Team

  • "Very nice stay Park Plaza Arena"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2021-09-23
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Was very impressed with the Park Plaza Arena in Pula. Right on the Adriatic, very pretty location. We were upgraded to a larger room and it was spacious, clean, modern. Pool area was very nice. We opted for the half board: breakfasts were excellent, dinners were good, too. Served buffet style with a lot of variety of dishes. Unlimited amount. Took precautions with COVID. Everyone wearing masks and plenty of hand sanitizer. Not too many Americans. Mostly Croatians, Germans, Brits. Very good value for the price. Would stay again.

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2021-09-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and the perfect rating regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. Providing exceptional service is at the heart of what we do, and it makes us very happy knowing that we met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next trip to Croatia. With best regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula Team

  • "Amazing pine tree park with see view"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2020-07-29
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • They have the most amazing pine tree place where you can spend all day just looking at the see, so you can easily choose shade or sun. Amazing view!! Cleanliness is great in hotel but at swimming pool toilets and showers they can improve. Breakfast is great, we took dinner and we were really disapointed, everything feels like food from canteen. If you need a quick gateway and reset this really is a great place for it. Staff are extraordinarly kind and helpful! Rooms are nice and clean, just big enough with a nice view at see, pool and pine trees. Pool bar makes great ice cooffe.

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 4.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 4.0
      Ubicación
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager en Park Plaza Arena Pula, respondió a esta opinión 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, we would personally like to thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5-star rating regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Arena Pula. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us and were satisfied with everything we have to offer. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again, it would be our pleasure. Kind regards, Park Plaza Arena Pula management Team

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC