تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 249 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 1 من 7 فنادق في Tsinandali

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
201
جيد جدًا
24
متوسط
13
سيء
8
سيء جدًا
3

نوع المسافر

Business
29
Couples
55
Solo travel
6
Family
39
Friends getaway
29

ملخص التقييم

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Must try the cocktails , they taste so good , ask for Davit he taugh us some georgian words (6demistonewall)
    5.0
    2022-07-15
  • dont forget to enjoy the pool (katehakins)
    5.0
    2022-07-14
  • Pay attention to booking treatments. (rozhkow)
    4.0
    2022-06-17
  • Request a room with Mountain View’s, and book a spa treatment ahead of time. (Wanderer794656)
    5.0
    2021-07-28
  • Wine and Georgian cousin! (Route86)
    5.0
    2021-07-24

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "amazing everything great service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-11-29
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • loved this hotel amazing service amazing staff amazing bars amazing restaurants amazing food amazing staff great food great vibes great garden amazing atmosphere and wonderful vacation happy feeling the and 💓

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office في ‪Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-12-01
    • Dear Ntatis, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

  • "Amazing property, staff and location."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-11-24
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • Can’t wait to plan our next trip to this hotel! It is a gorgeous property that has excellent rooms, facilities and restaurants. The hotel is situated in the Tsinandali Estate, which is a beautiful and magical place. What makes this hotel truly special is the staff - Elena from the reception and the restaurant staff are lovely!

    • استجاب Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office في ‪Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-11-27
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

  • "Library bar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-10-29
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • Staff is great in library bar🤍 I love ANI 🫶🏻 Ask Gogota for cocktail suggestions 🤍 Come here and have fun with great staff and dishes 🤍 Luka&Giorgi are great people with fantastic communication skills🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻

    • استجاب Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office في ‪Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-11-16
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

  • "Fantastic place with great decoration, very nice surrounding and great food"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-10-28
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • The hotel is very nicely renovated. It is a very old building, renovated by famous international architects combining modernity with local heritage. There is a very nice park and a small museum / house right outside, great for walks, photos and fun. In fact, there were marrying couples, getting photos taken around the garden. The staff is very friendly, trying to accomodate the requests and making guests comfortable. The room is quite nice and spacious, overlooking the park and the museum, with the view of the big Caucassian mountains far away. And the food we had was delicious, representing local cuisine and wine culture.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office في ‪Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-10-28
    • Dear Selva, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

  • "Excellent Hotel and Facilities"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-10-17
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • Excellent stay for the wine and Jazz festival. Very good event!! Hotel was very good, excellent grounds and facilities. A really interesting concept and layout. Would recommend to anyone including families to stay here if you are in or around Khaketi region.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 4.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 4.0
      النظافة
    • 4.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Buba Nedorostkov, Guest Services / Front Office في ‪Radisson Collection Hotel Tsinandali Estate Georgia‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-10-28
    • Dear Colin, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Tsinandali Estate Georgia. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Buba Nedorostkov Head of Rooms Division

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC