تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

425 آراء
يحتل المرتبة 94 من 1544 فنادق في إسطنبول
"‪‪Certificate of Excellence‬‬ 2019" ‪‪Certificate of Excellence‬‬ 2019

نوع المسافر

ممتاز
327
جيد جدًا
54
متوسط
25
سيء
8
سيء جدًا
11

تقييمات المسافر

الأعمال
150
زوجان
81
مسافر بمفرده
30
العائلة
104
عطلة مع الأصدقاء
46

ملخص التقييم

الموقع
4.5
جودة أماكن النوم
4.5
الغرف
4.5
الخدمة
4.5
القيمة
4.5
النظافة
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • الغرف معضمها مطلة (88abdallaha)
    5.0
    2016-03-23

أحدث آراء المسافرين

  • "فندق ممتاز العاملين رائعين وإتساع الغرف ممتاز وخيار. السبح وموقعة ممتاز"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-08-11
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • انصح به اَي شخص زائر لإسطنبول فندق ممتاز العاملين رائعين وإتساع الغرف ممتاز وخيار. السبح وموقعة ممتاز كان مميز جدا في جلسته حول المسبح وتنوع النشاطات جيد ويوجد به حلاق يحتاج تحسين في نوعية الاكل بالذات الاكل الغربي في الافطار ج

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-09-05
    • Dear nezarb2001, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've felt at home because your comfort is our utmost priority with respect to our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

  • "لا ينبغي أن يكون radissonblu."

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-05-19
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • قضيت 2 ليالى فى هذا الفندق، كان عدد التجارب. النوادل فى بار حمام السباحة والمطعم الخبرة لم يفهموا باللغة الإنجليزية. الإفطار كان جيد نوعا ما ولكن مرة أخرى خدمة سيئة جداً. العشاء في مجموعتنا الى خارج من شرفة المطعم لأننا شرب البيرة الطعام. كان ذلك بسبب شهر رمضان، قيل لنا. الطعام كان هناك شيء آخر من قائمة الطعام. تكييف هواء في الغرفة لم يعمل على الإطلاق. هذا هو أسوأ فندق راديسون بلو حيث زرت ولا تستحق بالفعل أكثر من 3 نجوم.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-05-23
    • Dear Juha R, Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. Only through your honest feedback we can improve our services. I am very sorry that you have experienced difficulties with technical problems and service. My technical team and Food & Beverage Manager is investigating the problem. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel on your next trip to Istanbul. Best Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

  • "Amazing"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-12-25
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • I like Hotel Radisson Atakoy, it is seaview nice location. Hotel people lively. Reception perfect.Breakfast is sattisfying with extra ordinary service. Thankfuly somewhere to feel home. Will definetly reccomend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-12-26
    • Dear Safari18382823183, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with the feedback about your recent stay with us, we will definitely share your comments with the team. It's a great pleasure for us to hear that we managed to create valuable memories and to make your stay a good experience. We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon again. Regards, Alina Sakharova

  • "Great Stay"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-11-14
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • It was a great pleasure to stay with you. Kindness of the entire staff and cleanliness of room ,view . All in all really enjoyed and definetally recommed you all. Speciall thanks to Ayhan and Tolga. Keep it up

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-11-16
    • Dear Navigator00361812035, Thank you for the kind review. We are sure that Ayhan and Tolga will be excited to see your special thank you. Looking forward to welcome you again. Regards, Alina Sakharova

  • "Wont go there even its free."

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-10-02
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • Wont go there even its free , no help with the laguage at check out and check in .insisted to leave the laguage at reception waited for 2 hours and constantly reminded the front desk about the laguage but no one sent it . Got to get by ourselves while bag was stranded near the reception . Room service showed up after 2.5 hours of placing the order . Worst service ever .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-12-11
    • Dear Travel723055, Thank you for finding time to leave a such a detailed comment about your stay with us. We are deeply upset with the your negative experience and would like to discuss it with you in details directly. Please contact us via alina.sakharova@radissonblu.com or advise us a preferred way so that we contact you. Regards, Alina Sakharova

عرض جميع الآراء على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصية للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC