تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

563 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 99 من 1949 فنادق في إسطنبول
"‪‪Travelers Choice‬‬ 2020" ‪‪Travelers Choice‬‬ 2020

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
442
جيد جدًا
64
متوسط
30
سيء
9
سيء جدًا
18

نوع المسافر

الأعمال
186
زوجان
98
مسافر بمفرده
45
العائلة
130
عطلة مع الأصدقاء
67

ملخص التقييم

الموقع
4.5
جودة أماكن النوم
4.5
الغرف
4.5
الخدمة
4.5
القيمة
4.5
النظافة
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • الغرف معضمها مطلة (88abdallaha)
    5.0
    2016-03-23

أحدث تعليقات المسافرين

  • "فندق ممتاز العاملين رائعين وإتساع الغرف ممتاز وخيار. السبح وموقعة ممتاز"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-08-11
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • انصح به اَي شخص زائر لإسطنبول فندق ممتاز العاملين رائعين وإتساع الغرف ممتاز وخيار. السبح وموقعة ممتاز كان مميز جدا في جلسته حول المسبح وتنوع النشاطات جيد ويوجد به حلاق يحتاج تحسين في نوعية الاكل بالذات الاكل الغربي في الافطار ج

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-09-05
    • Dear nezarb2001, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've felt at home because your comfort is our utmost priority with respect to our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

  • "لا ينبغي أن يكون radissonblu."

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-05-19
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • قضيت 2 ليالى فى هذا الفندق، كان عدد التجارب. النوادل فى بار حمام السباحة والمطعم الخبرة لم يفهموا باللغة الإنجليزية. الإفطار كان جيد نوعا ما ولكن مرة أخرى خدمة سيئة جداً. العشاء في مجموعتنا الى خارج من شرفة المطعم لأننا شرب البيرة الطعام. كان ذلك بسبب شهر رمضان، قيل لنا. الطعام كان هناك شيء آخر من قائمة الطعام. تكييف هواء في الغرفة لم يعمل على الإطلاق. هذا هو أسوأ فندق راديسون بلو حيث زرت ولا تستحق بالفعل أكثر من 3 نجوم.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-05-23
    • Dear Juha R, Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. Only through your honest feedback we can improve our services. I am very sorry that you have experienced difficulties with technical problems and service. My technical team and Food & Beverage Manager is investigating the problem. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel on your next trip to Istanbul. Best Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

  • "Amazing"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-12-25
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • I like Hotel Radisson Atakoy, it is seaview nice location. Hotel people lively. Reception perfect.Breakfast is sattisfying with extra ordinary service. Thankfuly somewhere to feel home. Will definetly reccomend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-12-26
    • Dear Safari18382823183, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with the feedback about your recent stay with us, we will definitely share your comments with the team. It's a great pleasure for us to hear that we managed to create valuable memories and to make your stay a good experience. We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon again. Regards, Alina Sakharova

  • "Great Stay"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-11-14
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • It was a great pleasure to stay with you. Kindness of the entire staff and cleanliness of room ,view . All in all really enjoyed and definetally recommed you all. Speciall thanks to Ayhan and Tolga. Keep it up

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-11-16
    • Dear Navigator00361812035, Thank you for the kind review. We are sure that Ayhan and Tolga will be excited to see your special thank you. Looking forward to welcome you again. Regards, Alina Sakharova

  • "feedback"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-05-10
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • Hotel Radisson Blu Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Istanbul Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, our names were mentioned on the board and we were upgraded to the Suite. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the concierge Sukru deserves a special thanks. We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The second day we did the old city and the Bosphorus cruise which was guided , who was such a warm personality and highly motivated guide (recommendable!). I truly enjoyed the cruise the two of us through the trip. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. The natural bath ( Hammam) on the end was a great way to end the day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-05-11
    • Dear 823joseph, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've felt at home because your comfort is our utmost priority with respect to our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصية للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC