猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1447条评论
Oslo106间酒店中排名第36

旅客评级

非常棒
407
很好
719
一般
230
较差
51
非常糟糕
40

旅客类型

Business
294
Couples
571
Solo travel
102
Family
216
Friends getaway
170

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • 316 if you like scenic concrete walls! (anashenwrath)
    3.0
    2022-07-04
  • AVOID all rooms ending on 26 all floors if you value fresh air or temperatures under 25 C when you sleep! (Xacos)
    2.0
    2022-04-07
  • Be aware that there is no other parking in central Oslo than the parking houses! (reijob)
    4.0
    2021-09-20
  • Avoid rooms near the lift (haygroupie)
    3.0
    2020-02-13
  • Any room but the 7th floor. (MikeNottm)
    4.0
    2019-11-03

旅客点评

  • "酒店位置很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-02-12
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 酒店位置很好 就在市中心 但是一点都不乱 去所有的景点都是步行可达 走五十米就是地铁和有轨电车 旁边还有小米和大疆的专卖店

    • 4.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 4.0
      服务
    • sarajntz,拉蒂森奥斯陆公园旅馆 的 M&E Supervisor,回复了这篇点评 2020-02-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write and give feedback on your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo. We are glad you enjoyed the location. We appreciate you promoting us. We hope to see you soon in your next visit to Oslo. Welcome back to us! Sincerely, Sara Janitz M&E Supervisor

  • "最高性价比"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店工作人员都很友好,服务周到,房间也很干净整洁。酒店的位置很好,离阿克什胡斯城堡和市政厅只有五分钟的路程。酒店早餐非常新鲜,种类繁多。公交车站真的非常近,这一点很棒。

    • MyHuynh,拉蒂森奥斯陆公园旅馆 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-18
    • Dear AndreiProcaru, Thank you very much for the feedback following your stay with us. We are appreciative to hear that you had a pleasant time while staying with us. We hope to see you soon – Welcome back to us! Best regards, My Huynh Service Manager

  • "一家在奥斯陆中心的很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在挪威骑摩托车旅行,这里的自然环境真是太赞了。我在Trivago网上找到了这家公园旅馆,我们得到的价格很优惠。房间很干净、也很现代化,而且旅馆房间也很大。这里要感谢奥拉夫的热情款待和给我们提供的很棒的摩托车停车场,其他员工和雇员都非常友好,乐于助人。

    • HanneO200,拉蒂森奥斯陆公园旅馆 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-26
    • Dear Lowrider78. Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo. I am very happy you have taken the time to provide us with valuable feedback. It is apparent that you enjoy your visits and that we treat you well, this is a privilege for us and we are grateful to have you as our special guest. Your comments will be shared to motivate and encourage everyone at the team. I hope that we will see you again in the nearest future! Best regards, Hanne Olsen, Front Office Manager.

  • "奥斯陆大饭店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在奥斯陆住了两周,对酒店和工作人员都很满意。从5月11日入住酒店到5月25日离开酒店,我们一直像皇室成员般被招待。这是一家很棒的酒店,自助早餐棒极了。谢谢你让我们在那里度过了愉快的时光。我强烈推荐这家酒店,因为它不受中央车站和所有景点的限制。附近有很多餐馆。在我的预订中是五颗星。

    • MayHelèn M,拉蒂森奥斯陆公园旅馆 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-07
    • Dearest davidaO2827II, Thank you ever so much for this lovely reveiw. We're honored and thrilled not only to have hosted you whilst in Oslo, but to see that the staff made your stay even better. We hope to see your smiling face back in town, Until then, All the best, MayHelèn Midtrud Service Manager

  • "不错的入住"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常舒适的床垫。员工友好。因为房间里没有小型冰箱,他们让我将东西放在前台接待区的冰箱里。前一晚询问了他们,同意让我晚点办理退房手续。位置在中心。

    • MayHelèn M,拉蒂森奥斯陆公园旅馆 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-22
    • Hi Flyer68342388176, Thank you for your kind words and informative review. We're honored to have had you as our guest and we're happy to have contributed to your experience here in Oslo. Welcome back! All the best, MayHelen Midtrud Service Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC