Resenärers bedömningar på TripAdvisor

265 omdömen
Rankat som nr 2 av 27 hotell i Stavanger
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Typ av resenär

Utmärkt
147
Mycket bra
88
Medelmåttigt
23
Dåligt
5
Hemskt
2

Resenärers bedömningar

Jobb
86
Par
93
Ensam resenär
8
Familj
51
Kompisresa
16

Rankningsöversikt

Läge
5.0
Sovkvalitet
4.5
Rum
4.5
Service
4.5
Standard
4.5
Renlighet
4.5

Senaste omdömen från resenärer

  • "A pleasant surprise"

    • Bedömt: 2019-01-31
    • Typ av resa: Jobb
  • A superbly designed room, clean, quiet and very comfortable. The bathroom is amazing and well thought out with a superb shower.The towels could be a bit larger though.Service is very friendly and professional and the breakfast is extensive.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Läge
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HelenaHaugeG, Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Atlantic, svarade på det här omdömet 2019-02-01
    • Dear PeterS-TM, Thank you for this amazing review. It makes me so happy to read that you read that you enjoyed the new Atlantic and especially the bathroom. Hope to see you with us again. Best regards Helena H.G. Front Office Manager

  • "Business trip to Stavangar"

    • Bedömt: 2018-10-18
    • Typ av resa: Jobb
  • Excellent hotel with professional staff and welcoming feel. Would choose to stay here again. Very modern and clean. Excellent rooms and lovely en-suite. Plenty of choice at breakfast of good quality food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Läge
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HelenaHaugeG, Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Atlantic, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-10-19
    • Dear DavidSLord, Thank you for this really nice review. I am really glad that you liked the room and breakfast. Looking forward to having you with us again on your next stay. Best regards Helena H.G. Front Office Manager

  • "Good hotel in a great location"

    • Bedömt: 2018-10-11
    • Typ av resa: Jobb
  • Brief stay only - but I travel a lot and this is a fine hotel with professional service. Rooms very comfortable - the extra couple of quid for the lake view is well worth it - the fountain at night is really cool. Oh - fish market restaurant - out the hotel and left about 200 meters - is a must. I didnt try the grub in the hotel but those that did were impressed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • HelenaHaugeG, Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Atlantic, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-10-15
    • Dear CairoCrawf, thank you for this amazing review. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed the hotel and the professional service. We hope to see you with us again soon. Best regards Helena H.G. Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent location, service and amenities"

    • Bedömt: 2018-09-24
    • Typ av resa: Jobb
  • You will not be disappointed with this hotel. Friendly staff, very clean and great location. 12th floor gym is convenient but lacks some equipment. Outstanding breakfast options and seating. If attending for JWC conference, 2 minutes from bus stop. Overall; excellent hotel and will be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Läge
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HelenaHaugeG, Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Atlantic, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-09-27
    • Dear jws1994, Thank you so much for this review. I am so happy to read that the staff was friendly and the hotel location was perfect for you. Looking forward to having you with us again. Best regards Helena H.G. Front Office Manager

  • "Stay during ONS"

    • Bedömt: 2018-09-04
    • Typ av resa: Jobb
  • Very enjoyable stay. Hotel was well staffed as it was obviously busy. Ordered room service the 1st night as I was too tired to go out and was surprised how quick it was to come despite the business of the hotel...... Outstanding breakfast. All staff very pleasant. The best hotel in Stavanger !!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Läge
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HelenaHaugeG, Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Atlantic, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-09-10
    • Dear GrahamKC, Thank you for this amazing review. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the service and staff was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you at the best hotel in Stavanger again soon. Best regards Helena H.G. Front Office Manager

Se alla omdömen på TripAdvisor

Dessa omdömen är enskilda resenärers personliga åsikter och är ej förknippade med TripAdvisor LLC eller dess samarbetspartner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC