Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 459 opiniones
En el puesto n.º 6 de 19 hoteles en Tromso

Valoraciones de los viajeros

Excelente
197
Muy bueno
144
Normal
71
Malo
29
Terrible
18

Tipo de viajero

De negocios
54
En pareja
162
En solitario
40
En familia
76
Con amigos
44

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.5
Calidad del sueño
4.0
Habitaciones
4.0
Servicio
4.0
Relación calidad-precio
4.0
Limpieza
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarte a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Vista al puerto (Sherpa692160)
    3.0
    2020-02-11
  • pedir habitaciones con vistas al puerto y pisos altos. (Jose Carlos M)
    3.0
    2019-09-13
  • Las habitaciones con vista al puerto (HUGOANTAR)
    5.0
    2019-07-15

Opiniones de viajeros

  • "Excellent Location & Friendly staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2018-11-12
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Lovely hotel with spectacular views, Good Food and very friendly staff. Ideal location as a base to explore Tromso. The breakfast is great and there is a cosy bar attached. Modern and well equipped hotel.

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 3.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2018-11-13
    • Dear EoinoC, thank you for staying with us and for your amazing review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice time inTrmsø! We really hope to welcome you back sometimes in the future. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2018-09-29
    • Tipo de viaje: Con amigos
  • Loved the hotel. It was in a great location. It was walking distance to all the shopping and cafes and restaurants. We got a room on the 8th floor facing the water. The view was great. The bus from the airport dropped us in front of the hotel. The northern light Safari left from the hotel lobby. This made things very convenient.

    • 4.0
      Habitaciones
    • 4.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 4.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Sandra L, Service Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2018-09-30
    • Dear Nupursethi23, Thank you so much for you amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed the stay with us and we do hope to see you back in the future. Have a lovely day! King regards Sandra Loe Service Manager

  • "Excellent location however with room for Improvements;"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Evaluado: 2019-01-24
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • no mixed sauna; Windows cannot be opened completely; bad value for money; location at sea front and near downtown;Rooms are standard even when its named superior; Superior is only the view to the sea and mountains.

    • 4.0
      Habitaciones
    • 2.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 4.0
      Limpieza
    • 3.0
      Servicio
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2019-01-25
    • Dear Global43260349066, Thank youstaying with us and for your honest review. Our guests feedback is very valuable for us, so thank you! WE hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "chasing the northern lights"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Evaluado: 2018-12-03
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • great place to stay right perfect location to town. Great breakfast which was included. front desk was always welcoming and ready to serve. Security was good and the sauna was great. We tend to try and figure things out on our own but comfortable with knowing that the staff would help us out when ever we had a question or concern. Of coarse speaking English was very helpful indeed.

    • 4.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 4.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2018-12-04
    • Dear Camper21735290543, thank you for staying with ua and for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return back to Tromsø one day. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Tromso Holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Evaluado: 2018-11-29
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Great hotel, quiet rooms, friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Ideally situated for excursions and collection points. The only small niggle was lack of room tea and coffee not replaced but remedied quickly by staff once notified. Hair on bed on arrival which made us question the room servicing but good from that day onwards. No main light in room which in Tromso at that time of year (November) made it awkward to do detailed tasks without leaving the bathroom door open to assist with the lighting.

    • 4.0
      Habitaciones
    • 4.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 3.0
      Limpieza
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2018-12-03
    • Dear Sherpa06667907694, thank you for staying with us and for taking time reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thankful for your honest review!. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Dvision Manager

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC