Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

219 opiniones
En el puesto #7 de 19 hoteles en Tromso
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Tipo de viajero

Excelente
91
Muy bueno
75
Normal
35
Malo
13
Terrible
5

Valoraciones de los viajeros

De negocios
24
En pareja
86
En solitario
19
En familia
41
Con amigos
28

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.5
Calidad del sueño
4.0
Habitaciones
4.0
Servicio
4.0
Relación calidad-precio
4.0
Limpieza
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarlo a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Las habitaciones con vista al puerto (HUGOANTAR)
    5.0
    2019-07-15

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Excellent location however with room for Improvements;"

    • Evaluado: 2019-01-24
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • no mixed sauna; Windows cannot be opened completely; bad value for money; location at sea front and near downtown;Rooms are standard even when its named superior; Superior is only the view to the sea and mountains.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2019-01-25
    • Dear Global43260349066, Thank youstaying with us and for your honest review. Our guests feedback is very valuable for us, so thank you! WE hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Christmas holiday 2018"

    • Evaluado: 2019-01-02
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Good hotel, at very good location. But the quality of breakfast and the taste of the food needs improvement.For the Christmas dinner they served a buffet service at a very high cost with a not tasteful meal. The breakfast has a limited variety of options.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2019-01-03
    • Dear Ernesto Cesar L, thank you for staying with us. We apreaciate you taking time giving us your feedback. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "chasing the northern lights"

    • Evaluado: 2018-12-03
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • great place to stay right perfect location to town. Great breakfast which was included. front desk was always welcoming and ready to serve. Security was good and the sauna was great. We tend to try and figure things out on our own but comfortable with knowing that the staff would help us out when ever we had a question or concern. Of coarse speaking English was very helpful indeed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2018-12-04
    • Dear Camper21735290543, thank you for staying with ua and for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return back to Tromsø one day. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Tromso Holiday"

    • Evaluado: 2018-11-29
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Great hotel, quiet rooms, friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Ideally situated for excursions and collection points. The only small niggle was lack of room tea and coffee not replaced but remedied quickly by staff once notified. Hair on bed on arrival which made us question the room servicing but good from that day onwards. No main light in room which in Tromso at that time of year (November) made it awkward to do detailed tasks without leaving the bathroom door open to assist with the lighting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2018-12-03
    • Dear Sherpa06667907694, thank you for staying with us and for taking time reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thankful for your honest review!. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Dvision Manager

  • "Excellent Location & Friendly staff"

    • Evaluado: 2018-11-12
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Lovely hotel with spectacular views, Good Food and very friendly staff. Ideal location as a base to explore Tromso. The breakfast is great and there is a cosy bar attached. Modern and well equipped hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Excursion684913, Manager en Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, respondió a esta opinión 2018-11-13
    • Dear EoinoC, thank you for staying with us and for your amazing review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice time inTrmsø! We really hope to welcome you back sometimes in the future. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC