تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3563 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 100 من 899 فنادق في Dubai

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
2344
جيد جدًا
810
متوسط
237
سيء
83
سيء جدًا
89

نوع المسافر

Business
1818
Couples
510
Solo travel
275
Family
393
Friends getaway
428

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Higher floor rooms have nice view of the city (jamesmacharia)
    5.0
    2022-08-03
  • 2nd floor has spacious rooms, air-con is very good (keithkT7604MZ)
    5.0
    2022-06-21
  • Ok for a business trip in the area. Far from beaches and all other amenities. The train station is a 20 minute walk. Very few good restaurants in the neighborhood (spenceley2015)
    2.0
    2022-04-24
  • Excellently located for many for the main, beaches, old souk, sites and Downtown within easy reach. Good access for cabs, never seem to wait long for a cab - great! (Yellingup70)
    5.0
    2022-03-26
  • I wouldn’t prepay for this hotel ever again. Staying for 12 days and feel stuck. Has no real amenities and is a very small for my liking. (Bandhan D)
    5.0
    2022-03-17

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "Good service from saha"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-12
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • فندق نظيف جدا والخدمه ممتازه، فالتعامل وكل شي والموقع ممتاز والفطور والسيرفيس والخدمه والمواقف وكل حاجه يحبها قلبكم، تعاملهم لطيف. يستاهلوا الزايره، موقعهم قريب من جزيرة النخله، وشكرا لصحا لمساعدتنا. .

    • استجاب James Berry, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو، مدينة دبي للإعلام, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-14
    • Dear "rawaha2018" Thank you very much for such a lovely review . It’s our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests the highest standards of product and service with passion. Thank you for such a great feedback regarding our team, we’re happy we made it right. Hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back should your travels bring you back to Dubai. Kind regards, Izzatbek Mambetov Front Of House Manager

  • "فندق جميل ورخيص وموقعه ممتاز"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-01-19
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • السعر ممتاز قريب مارينا وكذلك خدمات الفندق ممتازه واخص بالذكر الموظف saha خدوم و ودود ومتفاني يحبببك بالفندق وكذلك يوجد جميع ما يتطلبه النزيل بدون ما تطلب سواء منافش او سليبر بالمختصر الفندق جميل ومريح

    • استجاب James Berry, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو، مدينة دبي للإعلام, لهذا التعليق 2022-01-21
    • Dear "Bsnnskskdv" Greetings from Radisson Blu - Media City and thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback follow your recent visit to our property. Thank you for your detailed review and for your kind words on our product and services. We are happy that you liked your experience and our team was able to make sure that you had a memorable experience with us . I will be sure to pass the feedback on to them individually. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comments and feedback and we hope to welcome you back here in Radisson Blu - Media City in a not too distant future. Kind regards, Izzatbek Mambetov Front Of House Manager

  • "خدمات جدا عاليه وراقيه من الموظف saha"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-01-09
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • م شاء الله تبارك الله فندق شرح وكبير والخدمات جدا راقيه والنظافه ع اعلى مستوى الحمدلله حسن الاستقبال والابتسامه بكل موظف خصوصا بالاستاذ خطار و محمود saha ابدا م قصروا والله يعطيكم العافية دمتم سالمين ♥️

    • استجاب James Berry, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو، مدينة دبي للإعلام, لهذا التعليق 2022-01-10
    • Dear "dhmana2022" Greetings from Radisson Blu - Media City and thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. We are happy that you found all aspect of your stay was satisfying and you recognized the professionalism of our team members, Saha , Mahmoud Khattar in particular. We have already shared your positive feedback with them and they were very delighted. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu - Media City very soon! Kind regards, Izzatbek Mambetov Front Of House Manager

  • "verey goog serves"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-12-29
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • فندق جميل شكراً من قل خدمة جميلة مساعدة في كل شي وpcr متواجد بالغرفه وقريب من من jbr وقريب من كل شي وشكراً على كل ستاف موجود ودود وجميل وشكراً موظف saha وان شاءلله المره اليايه نكون فيه سيرفس جميل جداً وفخم وعالي

    • استجاب James Berry, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو، مدينة دبي للإعلام, لهذا التعليق 2021-12-31
    • Dear "342ahbb", Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Media City and thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. I and the team are happy to read that your experience was enjoyable , they are very grateful for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you soon to the hotel for another memorable experience. Kind regards, Izzat Mambetov Front Of House Manager

  • "Good experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-12-24
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • الفندق جداً هادي و الموقع ممتاز و الموظفون ودودين جداً والغرف نظيفه و الحجم ممتاز و يكون في وسط المدينه و قريب من jbr عشر دقائق Saha الموظف جداً ودود وكل شي على مايرام و لديهم خدمة السيارات مجاناً و ال

    • استجاب James Berry, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو، مدينة دبي للإعلام, لهذا التعليق 2021-12-26
    • Dear "Hawraaldashtiii95" Greetings from Radisson Blu - Media City and thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. We are happy that you found all aspect of your stay was satisfying and you recognized the professionalism of our team members, Saha , in particular. We have already shared your positive feedback with him and he was very delighted. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu - Media City very soon! Kind regards, Izzatbek Mambetov Front Of House Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC