TripAdvisor 旅客评级

3191 条评论
奥普菲孔9 家酒店中排名第 3
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum

旅客类型

好评如潮
1370
很好
1271
一般
352
较差
109
非常糟糕
90

旅客评级

商务
1289
夫妻
866
独自旅行
359
家庭
474
朋友欢聚之旅
135

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "天使烧烤"

    • 已查看: 2019-04-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 今天我很荣幸,能在天使烧烤餐厅用餐。女服务生Chandra服务得很赞。她温暖的心和热情好客的态度使这顿晚餐令人难忘。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Front Office Clerk,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-08
    • Dear martinoo262 We are very pleased to read you had such a great time at your dinner at the grill and hope we will see you here again soon. Kindest regards Your Radisson Blu Zürich Airport Team

  • "五味杂陈"

    • 已查看: 2019-03-10
    • 旅行类型:
  • 作为机场酒店,位置超赞。你不需要走出去便可以前往机场航站楼,坐火车10-16分钟就能到市里面,不需要担心被雨雪淋湿!入住很快,工作人员高效友好。客房上“年纪”了,其中有一些看起来比较好。酒吧对外开放,气氛不错,服务周到。烧烤餐厅算得上是机场酒店中很好的了。所有的员工既是主管同时也是服务员。他们非常友好,特别是Chandra。不幸的是,同样是早餐店的filini餐厅却截然相反。我住这样的酒店,希望能有人招呼我,帮我送来咖啡!但一些服务员根本不交流……为什么这两个店的差异如此之大?

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Front Office Junior Supervisor,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your feedback! Its so nice to hear that you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for the good feedback for the Grill Restaurant and for Chandra, i'll let her know for sure! We are very sorry to read about the filini restaurant problems you experienced and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused. We will follow up your input with our Restaurant Manager. It is our upmost goal to provide great customer service and therefore we have run additional trainings with our service team immediately to improve quality of hospitality and avoid such inconveniences in the future. Thank you very much again for your stay here and for your honest feedback. I wish you all the best and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. With warm regards Nathalie Weidmann Front Office Junior Supervisor

  • "入住体验"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这次入住一晚上,从一开始抵达车站走到饭店不用到外面吹风,再来check in 时服务人员态度亲切就让我很有好感。早餐的服务人员态度也很和蔼!很棒的体验,谢谢!

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-30
    • Dear Guest Thank you very much for your high ratings and positive feedback. It is rewarding to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. You are able to share your thoughts with other travellers on tripadvisor.com. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With kind regards, Carlos Romero Guest Relation Manager

  • "假期"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 服务和往常一样好。我们遇到了一个小问题,客房送餐人员给我们送错了一瓶酒。问题很快得到了及时且专业的解决,不存在重大不便之处。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-16
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your participation in our quality survey, which we greatly appreciate. The Radisson Blu Team at Zurich Airport would like to thank you again for your business and hope that you will come back soon! Sincerely, Carlos Romero Guest Relations Manager

  • "在往澳大利亚的长途飞行之前完美的一夜睡眠"

    • 已查看: 2018-08-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店位于苏黎世机场区域的理想位置。此外,酒店的服务、清洁卫生和餐厅服务真是首屈一指。你在这里睡觉时可以看着飞机飞过而没有一丝噪音骚扰。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-06
    • Dear Beatle, Thank you for your valuable review. It is a pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our main priority is to make each and every guest's stay unique and memorable. We will be more than happy to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC