猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 3826条评论
Kloten4间酒店中排名第3
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum

旅客评级

非常棒
1700
很好
1424
一般
429
较差
151
非常糟糕
122

旅客类型

Business
1469
Couples
980
Solo travel
386
Family
549
Friends getaway
171

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Don’t get here early! (dg5812)
    3.0
    2022-09-12
  • Make sure never let them use your credit card without your approval - or should not use any hotel F&B or pay in cash to avoid frustration. (luxemediavietnam)
    2.0
    2022-04-21
  • Ask to talk to the receptionist named Joaquin, he’s the friendliest and nicest front office who helped us through the static situation. (sweetas2017)
    2.0
    2022-02-19
  • Ask for rooms close to the elevator as the hotel has only one elevator spot while the rooms are located on a 360 degrees. (Maaxx)
    4.0
    2021-10-21
  • If you love to watch airplanes, book a runway view room! (Bill R)
    5.0
    2021-10-08

旅客点评

  • "超棒的套房"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在机场度过了一个浪漫的夜晚。这里非常方便。有很棒的食物和服务。我很幸运得到了一间套房。看这些图片。浴室很棒,风景很美,还有很棒的迷你酒吧!

    • Operator ZRHZQ,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评 2020-11-27
    • Dear Guest Thanks a lot for the great rating and such a nice feedback. It's nice to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to se you soon and stay safe. Greetings from Zurich Michelle Handloser Front Office Trainee

  • "在苏黎世过夜,很完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在从香港乘坐飞机去特拉维夫本古里安机场之前在这里过夜入住,在这里入住很方便,很安静,距离各处都很近,附近有餐厅,葡萄酒店,超市。距离苏黎世车站也很近,乘坐火车去苏黎世市中心也很方便。房间很不错,早餐也很好。特别感谢Daniel Twerenbold以及他的团队,使得我们在这里入住的体验很不错,早上9:30就可以办理入住,有提供免费的早餐,房间可以看到机场的景色。迫不及待地想要再来这里入住。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-18
    • Dear guest, thank you ver much for your great ratings and feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read, that you totally enjoyed your stay with us and you could use our direct access to the airport. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. With best regards, Tobias Bartels (Assistant Front Office Manager)

  • "近机场"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 房间虽然空间不大,但设备齐全,很适合出差或亲子小旅行,离机场近,附近用餐很方便,连锁店很多,随时可来场小组旅行。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Front Office Junior Supervisor,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-02
    • Dear Guest Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is very nice to see that you enjoyed it with us and that everything was to your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Yours sincerely, Nathalie Weidmann Front Office Junior Supervisor

  • "豪华"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 转机的空档时间入住,离机场非常近,位置优越,就算搭乘早班机也不会有太大的压力,床铺很软,且舒适,浴室水压强。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Front Office Junior Supervisor,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-24
    • Dear Guest Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Zurich Airport. Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your great feedback! It is very nice to see that you enjoyed it with us and that everything was to your satisfaction. Your feedback is very important for us and we appreciate it very much. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Yours sincerely, Nathalie Weidmann Front Office Junior Supervisor

  • "精致的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-15
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 位于苏黎世机场内,颠覆印象中机场酒店的刻板印象,房间不算大但是设施非常齐全,干净、而且隔音非常好,完全听不到飞机的声音。自助早餐非常精致,细节彰显品质,牛奶是按不同脂肪含量分的,现场有厨师可以煎蛋,是我全程7家酒店性价比最高的,除了窗外没啥景观。但是住机场真的很方便了,机场里的Migros、Coop关门要比外面晚很多,吃饭也方便。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-18
    • Dear guest, thank you ver much for your great ratings and feedback. It is a pleasure for us to read, that you totally enjoyed your stay with us and you could use our direct access to the airport. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. With best regards, Tobias Bartels (Assistant Front Office Manager)

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC