TripAdvisor 旅客评级

3469 条评论
奥普菲孔9 家酒店中排名第 3
GreenLeader Platinum Certificate of Excellence 2020

旅客类型

好评如潮
1495
很好
1363
一般
381
较差
124
非常糟糕
106

旅客评级

商务
1381
夫妻
926
独自旅行
375
家庭
510
朋友欢聚之旅
150

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "天使烧烤"

    • 已查看: 2019-04-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 今天我很荣幸,能在天使烧烤餐厅用餐。女服务生Chandra服务得很赞。她温暖的心和热情好客的态度使这顿晚餐令人难忘。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Front Office Clerk,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-08
    • Dear martinoo262 We are very pleased to read you had such a great time at your dinner at the grill and hope we will see you here again soon. Kindest regards Your Radisson Blu Zürich Airport Team

  • "航班中转的好去处"

    • 已查看: 2016-09-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 质量好,服务好。房间干净,食物美味。你能想到的都有,很棒的体验。在酒店你可以工作,休息或只是享受停留,让自己从长途旅行的疲劳中恢复并为第二站或第三站做好准备。我从中国回来,在瑞士呆了三天,然后继续前往美国。在中转的酒店住一晚对于松一口气是太完美了!

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-01
    • Dear Janos, thank you very much for the excellent ratings you gave us. I have forwarded your appreciation to our team members as it is very rewarding to receive positive Feedback. We hope you had a good trip home to the USA look forward to welcome you again to beautiful Zurich. With warm regards Daniel Twerenbold General Manager

  • "明智的选择"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 位于机场附近,位置方便(有走道连接,不需要走出去)-是中途转乘的最佳选择;有停车场,有美味的早餐,房间干净漂亮又安静,还有引人注目的葡萄酒塔“表演”,和蔼的员工和美味的披萨等,这一切就在Filini餐厅。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-05
    • Dear Anna, it's a pleausre fo us to read that you are fully satisfied with our rooms and service. I have forwarded your appreciation to our team members especially in the housekeeping and service. We hope to welcome you again in Zurich for a Pizza. Best greetings to Poland Daniel Twerenbold General Manager

  • "假期"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 服务和往常一样好。我们遇到了一个小问题,客房送餐人员给我们送错了一瓶酒。问题很快得到了及时且专业的解决,不存在重大不便之处。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-16
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your participation in our quality survey, which we greatly appreciate. The Radisson Blu Team at Zurich Airport would like to thank you again for your business and hope that you will come back soon! Sincerely, Carlos Romero Guest Relations Manager

  • "在往澳大利亚的长途飞行之前完美的一夜睡眠"

    • 已查看: 2018-08-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店位于苏黎世机场区域的理想位置。此外,酒店的服务、清洁卫生和餐厅服务真是首屈一指。你在这里睡觉时可以看着飞机飞过而没有一丝噪音骚扰。

    • Radisson-Blu-Zurich,苏黎世机场雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-06
    • Dear Beatle, Thank you for your valuable review. It is a pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our main priority is to make each and every guest's stay unique and memorable. We will be more than happy to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC