TripAdvisor 旅客评级

2567 条评论
法兰克福286 家酒店中排名第 40
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

旅客类型

好评如潮
1015
很好
951
一般
371
较差
142
非常糟糕
88

旅客评级

商务
1160
夫妻
695
独自旅行
181
家庭
311
朋友欢聚之旅
159

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.0
位置
3.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.0

最新旅客评论

  • "总是非常专业,对我非常有礼貌的工作人员让我渡过美好时光"

    • 已查看: 2016-12-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 每次我在法兰克福的雷迪森布鲁酒店都能渡过一段美好的时光,因为员工都对我非常彬彬有礼-在前台-在早餐餐厅–任何时候看到的其中一个经理–Wunderbar里的员工–总的来说,任何时候我看到的工作人员都是很愉快的和乐于助人的。我还去过柏林的雷迪森布鲁酒店,也是一样的感觉。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-12-23
    • Dear 01023ZUnelib, thank you very much for your great Feedback and that you felt well treated by the staff. Our "Yes I Can" Spirit is very important for us and we want to live that every day with every guest in every Hotel in the world! We hope to welcome you again soon. Have a great Christmas and enjoy new year´s eve! Viola Appenzeller

  • "优秀的商务酒店"

    • 已查看: 2015-05-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我因出差住在这里——酒店很宜人,服务也很棒。我住在14层,可以看到城市全景;很喜欢那张巨大的单片玻璃落地窗/电子百叶窗。我九点半的时候从大西洋那边飞过来,他们居然还有房间。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-05-14
    • Dear catherinew563, thank you for the fantastic review of you previous stay with us. Of course we are always happy to have the possibility to check in early arriving guest. Unfortunately this is not always possible due to the level of occupancy – but I am glad that it worked out in your case! Thank you for your warm words regarding staff and its service attitude! I hope you will be our guest again when business or leisure brings you back to Frankfurt – we are eager to wow you again soon. With kind regards, Helge Luetters General Manager

  • "在这住了一晚"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店一切都很好。唯一一点就是酒店餐厅晚餐的菜单有点简陋。客房服务的菜单好多了。早餐很好。停车场也很好。前台工作人员很热情。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-22
    • We are happy to read your kind words. Thank you for sharing with us and the world! We would be happy to welcome you soon again as our guest in the Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt. Best wishes, Johanna Arnold, your Guest Experience Manager

  • "在法兰克福工业区很好的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 美味的早餐,干净的房间和浴室,友好的工作人员,房间里的小礼物,好的地区。WiFi在多个设备上工作顺利(除了一些它不工作的时候)。总体满意我的入住,并期待下次再来:)

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-31
    • Dear Mihnea D, Thank you very much for your great review! We would be happy to welcome you as our guest again when leisure or business brings you back to Frankfurt. With warmest regards, Christin Schönheit Acting Front Office Manager

  • "住的不错"

    • 已查看: 2016-07-10
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我只在这个酒店住了一个晚上,价格很好,我在这家酒店住的很愉快;从酒店到附近一个非常好的正宗意大利餐厅只有3分钟的步行路程,在那里你可以吃的很好,价格也很实惠。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-07-11
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Frankfurt team

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC