TripAdvisor 旅客评级

2497 条评论
法兰克福281 家酒店中排名第 38
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

旅客类型

好评如潮
984
很好
931
一般
364
较差
133
非常糟糕
85

旅客评级

商务
1138
夫妻
676
独自旅行
178
家庭
300
朋友欢聚之旅
152

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.0
位置
3.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.0

最新旅客评论

  • "非常失望"

    • 已查看: 2019-04-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一次令人失望的住宿体验。房间很冷,而且不温馨。卧室和浴室之间的窗户,没有为浴室使用者提供隐私。我们是黄金会员,但是我们没有水,只能要了一条毛巾和一件长袍。我们住的最后一个晚上,一个学校团队预定了,制造了各种混乱、总而言之,一次非常令人失望的住宿,不会推荐这家酒店的。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Agent,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-28
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your stay in Frankfurt and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate and value you as our esteemed Radisson Rewards Member and we would like to thank you for your loyalty. Feedback is of utmost importance to us in our striving for continuous improvement and your contribution to this is much appreciated. We are extremely concerned to receive your evaluation regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered and we would like to assure you that this is not representative of the usual high standards that we deliver here at the hotel. Please rest assured that all your comments have been taken into consideration and reviewed in order to take necessary action and correct any shortcomings. As a gesture of goodwill, we will be happy to offer you a complimentary upgrade to the next superior room type available on your future stay with us. As reservations are subjected to availability, please e-mail us directly whenever you plan your next trip to Frankfurt, as we would like to ensure that you will have the best possible stay and to make it right for you. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope that you will give us another chance of welcoming back to our hotel. Warm regards, Radisson Blu Team

  • "在这住了一晚"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店一切都很好。唯一一点就是酒店餐厅晚餐的菜单有点简陋。客房服务的菜单好多了。早餐很好。停车场也很好。前台工作人员很热情。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-22
    • We are happy to read your kind words. Thank you for sharing with us and the world! We would be happy to welcome you soon again as our guest in the Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt. Best wishes, Johanna Arnold, your Guest Experience Manager

  • "商务酒店住宿"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很好的酒店,但是服务很差。没有足够的人员来运行酒店。在餐厅和酒吧等待时间很长。电视无法工作,当你打电话给前台时没有回应,不得不亲自到前台去寻找不友好的酒店员工。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-15
    • Dear Pericot, thank you for your open words and feedback to your stay in the Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt. We are really sad that your expectations couldn't be met. I would kindly like to apologize for all inconveniences. I will give your feedback to our HR Manager to optimize the planning of our staff to avoid long waiting time. Also the technical problem I will put through to our technical team. Again, we are sorry and we will give our best to improve. I hope you'll be our guest again and give us a chance to proof the betterment. Best wishes, Johanna Arnold Your Guest Experience Manager

  • "因公出差两周"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • Wi-fi连接不良,床下有灰尘,酒店有人钻孔钻了一整天,我前一天要求他们我拿个熨斗,但他们忘了。地理位置好,早餐好,但服务质量与价格不相符。

    • RadissonHotelGroup,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Customer Care Specialist ,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-31
    • Dear Zalimbekova, Thank you so much for writing a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the breakfast offered at the hotel. We are, however, sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused by the drilling and the bad Wi-Fi connection. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your time in Frankfurt. All the best, Lukas

  • "不像以前那么好"

    • 已查看: 2018-04-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这仍然是一家不错的酒店,但让那些让酒店变得特别的东西早已消退了。房间大小适宜,酒店总是很干净,但是4月份面朝太阳的房间太暖和了,酒吧的服务比较慢,总体的服务也不像以前那么快了。至少,酒店去掉了盖亚餐厅里那个荒谬的晚餐菜单。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-04-17
    • Thank you very much for your honest feedback - we really appreciate that! We already shared your impressions within the team and will have an eye on that. Yet we hope that you will be our guest soon. Best wishes, Viola Appenzeller Your Guest Experience Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC