猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2812 条评论
Frankfurt306 间酒店中排名第 37
GreenLeader Silver Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
1163
很好
996
一般
388
较差
158
非常糟糕
107

旅客类型

Business
1266
Couples
762
Solo travel
196
Family
327
Friends getaway
175

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Free parking outside the hotel (Aso_Ahmad)
    5.0
    2021-12-31
  • Dont come if you expect any degree of personal service. (lesleys604)
    1.0
    2021-10-09
  • nice pools (31rroibu4181-bhasd)
    5.0
    2020-10-30
  • view to city center & high floor, all rooms with the ending -09 have two window sides and a brilliant view on the skyline (Sightsee15353960822)
    5.0
    2020-01-06
  • Wonderful view from high floors. (Oxy1976)
    5.0
    2019-03-22

旅客点评

  • "谢谢艾格尔"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我想对接待处的艾格尔说一声感谢,她非常的善良友好而且乐于助人,是她让我的住宿体验变得十分舒适。我很喜欢这家酒店的装修。看起来非常的现代化。食物也是一如既往的好。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-19
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hootel for your stay in Frankfurt and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we are looking Forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Team

  • "酒店评论"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常友好的工作人员,特别是接待处的Egle,非常好的/丰富的早餐。舒适的房间,配有商务旅行所需的一切。而且景色很好。特别指出床非常舒适,配有云毯和柔软的枕头。很高兴住在那里。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-19
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your stay in Frankfurt and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate and value you as our esteemed guest and we would like to personally thank you for your trust. It is our commitment to deliver the highest levels of service to our esteemed guests and we are happy to see we have created a memorable experience during your stay. We are looking forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Team

  • "非常好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 你好,我想告诉你,这家酒店真的是个住宿的好地方。非常贴心的员工。房间非常整洁漂亮。桑拿和游泳池真的很干净。健身室又大又新。我一定会再来住在这里。谢谢你

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-19
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your stay in Frankfurt and for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see that you felt completely comfortable during your recent stay with us and we are looking forward to the great opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Team

  • "回顾"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店很棒,有着很礼貌的职员和美味的早餐。而且酒店的位置也非常便利。去市中心很方便,20分钟内可以到机场。我很推荐这家雷迪森布鲁酒店,我以后还会再来的。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-19
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your stay in Frankfurt and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure to read of your overall satisfaction regarding your recent stay with us. We are continuously striving to deliver the highest levels of service to our esteemed guests and we are proud that you would recommend our hotel. We are looking forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Radisson Blu Team

  • "我的旅行体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在Radisson Hotel住得很开心。这里的服务员服务非常周到,他们很乐意为你提供帮助,满足你的需求。酒店房间很现代化,漂亮而舒服,早餐很美味,地理位置优越。不要犹豫了,快来这里住吧。

    • RD_Frankfurt,弗兰克福特雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-31
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your stay in Frankfurt and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay with us and we are looking forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Have a lovely day ahead! Kind regards, Radisson Blu Team

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC