Resenärers bedömningar på TripAdvisor

241 omdömen
Rankat som nr 7 av 19 hotell i Tromsø
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Typ av resenär

Utmärkt
100
Mycket bra
82
Medelmåttigt
38
Dåligt
15
Hemskt
6

Resenärers bedömningar

Jobb
27
Par
95
Ensam resenär
24
Familj
43
Kompisresa
29

Rankningsöversikt

Läge
4.5
Sovkvalitet
4.0
Rum
4.0
Service
4.0
Standard
4.0
Renlighet
4.5

Senaste omdömen från resenärer

  • "Excellent Location & Friendly staff"

    • Bedömt: 2018-11-12
    • Typ av resa: Par
  • Lovely hotel with spectacular views, Good Food and very friendly staff. Ideal location as a base to explore Tromso. The breakfast is great and there is a cosy bar attached. Modern and well equipped hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Läge
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-11-13
    • Dear EoinoC, thank you for staying with us and for your amazing review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice time inTrmsø! We really hope to welcome you back sometimes in the future. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great stay!"

    • Bedömt: 2018-09-29
    • Typ av resa: Kompisresa
  • Loved the hotel. It was in a great location. It was walking distance to all the shopping and cafes and restaurants. We got a room on the 8th floor facing the water. The view was great. The bus from the airport dropped us in front of the hotel. The northern light Safari left from the hotel lobby. This made things very convenient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Läge
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandra L, Service Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-09-30
    • Dear Nupursethi23, Thank you so much for you amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed the stay with us and we do hope to see you back in the future. Have a lovely day! King regards Sandra Loe Service Manager

  • "Excellent location however with room for Improvements;"

    • Bedömt: 2019-01-24
    • Typ av resa: Par
  • no mixed sauna; Windows cannot be opened completely; bad value for money; location at sea front and near downtown;Rooms are standard even when its named superior; Superior is only the view to the sea and mountains.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Läge
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarade på det här omdömet 2019-01-25
    • Dear Global43260349066, Thank youstaying with us and for your honest review. Our guests feedback is very valuable for us, so thank you! WE hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "chasing the northern lights"

    • Bedömt: 2018-12-03
    • Typ av resa: Par
  • great place to stay right perfect location to town. Great breakfast which was included. front desk was always welcoming and ready to serve. Security was good and the sauna was great. We tend to try and figure things out on our own but comfortable with knowing that the staff would help us out when ever we had a question or concern. Of coarse speaking English was very helpful indeed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Läge
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Excursion684913, Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-12-04
    • Dear Camper21735290543, thank you for staying with ua and for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return back to Tromsø one day. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Tromso Holiday"

    • Bedömt: 2018-11-29
    • Typ av resa: Par
  • Great hotel, quiet rooms, friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Ideally situated for excursions and collection points. The only small niggle was lack of room tea and coffee not replaced but remedied quickly by staff once notified. Hair on bed on arrival which made us question the room servicing but good from that day onwards. No main light in room which in Tromso at that time of year (November) made it awkward to do detailed tasks without leaving the bathroom door open to assist with the lighting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rum
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Standard
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sovkvalitet
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Renlighet
    • Excursion684913, Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-12-03
    • Dear Sherpa06667907694, thank you for staying with us and for taking time reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thankful for your honest review!. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Dvision Manager

Se alla omdömen på TripAdvisor

Dessa omdömen är enskilda resenärers personliga åsikter och är ej förknippade med TripAdvisor LLC eller dess samarbetspartner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC