Betyg från resenärer på TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3345 omdömen
Rankat som nr 63 av 164 hotell i Edinburgh

Betyg från resenärer

Utmärkt
2042
Mycket bra
865
Medelmåttigt
259
Dåligt
118
Hemskt
61

Typ av resenär

Business
325
Couples
1446
Solo travel
125
Family
628
Friends getaway
288

Översikt över betyg

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Resenärers tips för att hjälpa dig att välja rätt rum

  • Ask about available room upgrades, and if your booking does not include breakfast, add it before arrival at a discounted rate (BrownBear2000)
    5.0
    2022-12-05
  • Be nice to staff and join loyalty club. (wizardoldman)
    5.0
    2022-10-15
  • Rooms overlooking Niddy Street are quiet (toolonginexile)
    4.0
    2022-10-04
  • Thank f you are a member of Radisson use the Radisson mobile app for the best rate (TravelswithVanja)
    5.0
    2022-10-02
  • Stay high up if possible it’s a busy central area with the obvious noise of a vibrant city (GulliverTs)
    4.0
    2022-09-28

Resenärers omdömen

  • "Perfekt läge i Old Town"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bedömt: 2019-10-10
    • Typ av resa: Familj
  • Riktigt bra läge, snygga rum, trevlig och väldigt barnvänlig personal. Frukostbuffén var fräsch och många valmöjligheter. Lite hög ljudvolym dock om man önskar matro. Vi återvänder gärna till detta hotell. Vi är jättenöjda med vårt val.

    • 5.0
      Rum
    • 5.0
      Standard
    • 5.0
      Sovkvalitet
    • 5.0
      Läge
    • 4.0
      Renlighet
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aeb0624, Guest Relations på Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh City Centre, svarade på det här omdömet 2019-10-12
    • Dear casita2019, Thank you for sharing your fantastic five star review! I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay and our 'excellent location' was perfect for you to explore the city. It is always a pleasure to serve our guest and we are happy to know that friendly staff served you up to your expectations and you were satisfied with our breakfast delicacies. We will be happy to serve you again in the future and to be your choice of stay on your next visit to Edinburgh. Warm Regards, Angela Barreto Guest Relations Angela.barreto@radissonblu.com

  • "Excellent hotel mitt på the Royal Mile!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bedömt: 2019-07-03
    • Typ av resa: Familj
  • Högklassigt hotel i absoluta centrum av Edinburgh. Vänlig och trevlig personal. Stor frukost i trevlig matsal. Fin spa avdelning med pool och bra bastu och ångbastu. Fräscha rum med fin utsikt. Bokade utflykter med concergen i lobbyn. Han var kunnig och tillmötesgående.

    • 5.0
      Rum
    • 5.0
      Standard
    • 5.0
      Sovkvalitet
    • 5.0
      Läge
    • 5.0
      Renlighet
    • 5.0
      Service
    • LauraHofmans, Guest Relations på Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh City Centre, svarade på det här omdömet 2019-07-06
    • Dear Resefantast61, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing The Radisson Blu, Edinburgh. We are humbled to know that our friendly staff served you up to your expectations. We are glad to know to know that you were impressed by the location of our hotel. It is also great to know you enjoy our Spa services. We always try our best to make our Guest experience a memorable one, and we are delighted to know that our concierge team made the required arrangements for your excursions. We will be glad to serve you again when you visit Edinburgh. Kind Regards Angela & Laura

  • "Perfekt läge och bra standard"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bedömt: 2019-02-09
    • Typ av resa: Familj
  • Bodde i ett mycket trevligt superiorrum (247) som var rymligt, rent med mycket sköna sängar. Fräscht badrum. Fin utsikt och tyst och lugnt. Var en sväng ner i spa-avdelningen och badade i den mysiga poolen, samt bastade i både torr- och ångbastun, mycket skönt. Trevlig spa-personal. Frukosten var standard för att vara brittiska öarna, allt du förväntar dig finns givetvis, mycket trevlig frukostpersonal. Lätt att parkera i garaget i anslutning till hotellet, och det ligger direkt på The Royal Mile ett par hundra meter från slottet, så helt perfekt läge!

    • 5.0
      Standard
    • 5.0
      Renlighet
    • 4.0
      Service
    • LauraHofmans, Guest Relations på Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh City Centre, svarade på det här omdömet 2019-02-10
    • Dear 775pers, I do apologise I am unable to answer your feedback in Swedish. Many thanks for your wonderful five star review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time staying in one our comfortable Superior bedrooms and you had some time to relax in our state-of-the-art Melrose Spa! Breakfast is the most important meal of the day so I am very glad to hear you savoured some of the delicious items from our buffet and that our staff treated you warmly. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future! Warmest regards, Laura Hofmans Guest Relations E: laura.hofmans@radissonblu.com

  • "Mycket bra bemötande"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bedömt: 2018-02-26
    • Typ av resa: Familj
  • All personal var mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma, rummet fantastiskt och även barnen kändes välkomna på ett sätt som inte är vanligt. Snabb och effektiv hjälp med såväl teknik, mat och annat när så behövdes.

    • 5.0
      Rum
    • 5.0
      Standard
    • 5.0
      Sovkvalitet
    • 5.0
      Läge
    • 5.0
      Renlighet
    • Devon H, Guest Relations Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh City Centre, svarade på det här omdömet 2018-02-27
    • Dear Hans, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review following your recent stay with us and I apologise that I am unable to respond back to you in Swedish. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our team went beyond in making you feel welcome. At Radisson Blu, we take our customer service very seriously and like to ensure that all our guests feel as though they have a home from home when staying with us. We hope to welcome you back to Edinburgh again soon. Many thanks, Devon Guest Relations

  • "Perfekt läge!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bedömt: 2017-02-16
    • Typ av resa: Familj
  • Hotellet låg nära och bra till alla centrala sevärdheter. Rummet var jätte fint och fräscht och vi hade underbar utsikt mot Arthur's Peak. Frukosten och personalen var vi också mycket nöjda med. Rekommenderas starkt.

    • 5.0
      Rum
    • 5.0
      Läge
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Devon H, Guest Relations Manager på Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh City Centre, svarade på det här omdömet 2017-02-17
    • Dear My L, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback following your recent stay with us and I apologise that I am unable to respond back to you in Swedish. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back to bonnie Edinburgh again soon. Many thanks, Devon

Se alla omdömen på TripAdvisor

Dessa omdömen är enskilda resenärers personliga åsikter och är ej förknippade med TripAdvisor LLC eller dess samarbetspartner.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC