Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2131 commentaires
Classé n° 65 sur 644 hôtels à Berlin
GreenLeader Bronze Travelers Choice 2022

Avis du voyageur

Excellent
937
Très bon
863
Moyen
239
Médiocre
60
Très mauvais
33

Type de voyageur

Business
296
Couples
995
Solo travel
97
Family
272
Friends getaway
304

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • Use the u2 subway to get to the hotel (858euans)
    5.0
    2022-07-03
  • Definitely take a room facing the courtyard (Nikhil1)
    5.0
    2022-05-04
  • Pay extra for a bigger room (Victoria-Justina)
    3.0
    2021-12-08
  • We had the steet outside as the view from our room which was fine. It was not noisy or anything. (stefansR4029FB)
    5.0
    2021-07-14
  • Any room is good...but book the suite for a large room. (Karen D)
    5.0
    2019-12-04

Commentaires de voyageur

  • "Aout2022"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2022-08-13
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Prestations conformes à nos attentes Excellent accueil serviable et toujours disponible La literie était excellente et le format de la chambre fort appréciable La possibilité de garer os vélos et le service de consigne de nos bagages ont été très appréciés

    • 5.0
      Chambres
    • 4.0
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • 5.0
      Literie
    • 5.0
      Emplacement
    • 4.0
      Propreté
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other de Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, a répondu à cet avis 2022-08-16
    • Dear Guest, We would like to personally thank you for the great review and for sharing your impressions with other travellers. We are extremely happy to read that you found our great, helpful welcome, the beautiful bedding, as well as the size of the room very pleasant. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the heart of Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "Séjour à Berlin"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2022-07-29
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • Nous sommes partis découvrir Berlin avec ma fille et nous avons été ravi. L’hôtel est à 20 minutes de marche de la cathédrale de Berlin. Je trouve le tarif du petit déjeuner un peu excessif mais c’est un vrai buffet salé sucré.

    • 5.0
      Chambres
    • 4.0
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • 5.0
      Literie
    • 4.0
      Emplacement
    • 5.0
      Propreté
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other de Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, a répondu à cet avis 2022-07-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very nice to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and enjoyed a nice stay with us. Our breakfast price ensures that our breakfast offer provides our guests with unlimited access to a constantly replenished buffet, as well as fresh and high quality products. Due to the economic crisis/inflation, we have unfortunately had to adjust the price. We apologise for the inconvenience and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again to convince you of our strengths. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "Excellent sejour"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2019-11-01
    • Type de séjour:
  • Chambre impeccable, très bien décorée et très confortable. Hôtel très calme. Salle de bains ultra moderne, la douche était particulièrement agréable avec un bon débit de d’eau. Emplacement très pratique nous avons’ tout visité à pied. Attention, beaucoup de travaux en ce moment à Berlin même dans la rue de l’hotel mais aucune nuisance sonore. Personnel très sympa qui nous a permis de conserver la’ chambre jusqu à notre départ pour l aéroport vers 13h. Bar agréable et prix corrects.

    • 5.0
      Chambres
    • 4.0
      Literie
    • 4.0
      Service
    • PPWBM, Manager de Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, a répondu à cet avis 2019-11-04
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte. We are more than happy to know you truly enjoyed every moment of your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations. Thank you for your kind words regarding the hotel, the location, the bar area and our team members. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

  • "Bien situé "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2019-10-14
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Hôtel bien situé pour faire le centre ville à pieds. La literie est de qualité, la chambre spacieuse et le petit déjeuner complet et de qualité. La décoration est épurée et le personnel sait parler l'anglais et un peu le français

    • PPWBM, Manager de Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, a répondu à cet avis 2019-10-14
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for the perfect rating and for having chosen the Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte for your Berlin getaway. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing warm welcome and exceptional stay throughout our guests’ stay is in the heart of everything we do and it is wonderful when our efforts are recognised. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

  • "Bon hôtel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2019-08-17
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Hôtel à 50m du métro Markisches museum et assez proche du centre.Beau bâtiment ancien ,notre chambre et notre salle de bains étaient de bonne taille.Bonne literie,minibar et cafetière Nespresso,thé et petits biscuits. 2 petits chocolats et 2 bouteilles d'eau en arrivant avec un gentil petit mot d'accueil .Le petit-déjeuner est très complet et dans une belle verrière.Le personnel ,très serviable.Un hôtel à recommander.

    • PPWBM, Manager de Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, a répondu à cet avis 2019-08-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was our pleasure reading such a wonderful review. It makes us very happy knowing that our team exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the heart of Berlin. All the best, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC