Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

55 opiniones
En el puesto n.º 17 de 31 hoteles en Utrecht

Valoraciones de los viajeros

Excelente
39
Muy bueno
10
Normal
3
Malo
2
Terrible
1

Tipo de viajero

De negocios
6
En pareja
12
En solitario
5
En familia
8
Con amigos
8

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.0
Calidad del sueño
4.0
Habitaciones
3.5
Servicio
4.0
Relación calidad-precio
3.5
Limpieza
4.0

Opiniones de viajeros

  • "Experiencia de hotel clásico estándar, nada realmente destacado."

    • Evaluado: 2020-08-09
    • Tipo de viaje: De negocios
  • Experiencia de hotel promedio muy estándar con bar muy ruidoso (casi gritando) - señora. Las habitaciones estaban limpias, la recepción fue servicial y profesional. En la encuesta se dijo que quieren convertirse en líderes empresariales en sostenibilidad, pero eso definitivamente no está sucediendo en este momento.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Elina PPHE, Owner en Park Plaza Utrecht, respondió a esta opinión 2020-08-10
    • Thank you for your feedback, RoyVerb. We are pleased you were satisfied with your room and our helpful team. Sustainability is very important to us and we strive to become business leader, but we must admit it is a challenge to reinvent sustainability without compromising the health and safety measures necessary in these unprecedented times. If you have any suggestions, please email us at customerservice@pphe.com. We would love to welcome you again in the future to show you our progress. Warm regards, Elina

  • "Very satisfied"

    • Evaluado: 2021-08-30
    • Tipo de viaje: En familia
  • I really enjoyed my stay, the service was TOP, the dinner and breakfast were TOP, everything went as planed, the personal were very helpful and friendly, its worth repeating in the future, it was wonderful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Evaluado: 2020-07-23
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • A very nice and well located hotel. We were pleased to be welcomed by Khalid, Ronan and Marco from the reception, also Petra, Linsi, Filipe and Yassa from the restaurant and bar, without forgetting Nanny from the housekeeping. Thank you to all for their professionalism and their kindness. Very nice service, large room and quiet hotel ! To recommend without any hesitation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
  • "Very good"

    • Evaluado: 2020-03-09
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Everything was in order for our stay. We needed a place for the night, while being gone through-out the day. A mini fridge made sure we could cool at least a little bit of our food or drinks. A really good queensize bed made sure we had a good nights sleep.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Ilona B, Online Reputation Coordinator en Park Plaza Utrecht, respondió a esta opinión 2020-03-10
    • Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are over the moon you had a pleasant experience with us and enjoyed a good night's sleep on our heavenly comfortable beds. See you on your next visit to Utrecht! -Ilona

  • "short stay"

    • Evaluado: 2021-10-02
    • Tipo de viaje: De negocios
  • The hotel is not to bad but the location has become rather poor as construction sites are invading the surroundings...Parking is expensive and outdoor leisure and sitting is limited. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are of good standard quality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Elina PPHE, Owner en Park Plaza Utrecht, respondió a esta opinión 2021-10-04
    • Thank you for your feedback, awimme329382. I regret you did not appreciate our surroundings; some parts of our city are being renewed. I understand that is not always the prettiest site, however the results will be absolutely worth it! I am so happy you were satisfied with our helpful team and your nice room. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Warm regards, Elina

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC