Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

390 opiniones
En el puesto #16 de 128 hoteles en Núremberg
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Valoraciones de los viajeros

Excelente
217
Muy bueno
122
Normal
31
Malo
14
Terrible
6

Tipo de viajero

De negocios
123
En pareja
131
En solitario
19
En familia
41
Con amigos
43

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
5.0
Calidad del sueño
4.5
Habitaciones
4.5
Servicio
4.5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Limpieza
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarlo a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Nurenberg tiene alternativas mejores... (Francisco V)
    3.0
    2017-06-27
  • Que no sea ultimo piso, hace un calor insoportable pq esta el tejado (Patricia61222)
    4.0
    2017-05-18
  • La nuestra era exterior , era muy tranquila y eso que el transito en la calle es bastante. (ttcCatalunya)
    4.0
    2017-05-01

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Un hotel estupendo con un servicio"

    • Evaluado: 2016-08-15
    • Tipo de viaje: De negocios
  • El Park Plaza es un hotel muy nuevo, justo enfrente de la estación principal de Nuremberg. Respecto al precio es un muy gran hotel por el precio en Nuremberg. El personal es muy amable y profesional y fuimos por encima y más allá para hacer que mi viaje de negocios delicioso. La comida es deliciosa y bien preparada, los restaurantes son muy modernos y bien diseño y al mismo tiempo muy cómodo. El gimnasio no es grande, pero tiene todas las pesas y equipo de ejercicio que se necesita para conseguir un buen trabajo. Hay música para escuchar y agua y aire acondicionado para hacer ejercicio cómodo. El equipo es Technogym, así que puedes superar eso. En general es un hotel de muy alta sin los precios locos.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Janine B, Guest Relations Manager en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2016-09-03
    • Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your feedback via Tripadvisor.com regarding your stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. We highly appreciate your positive comment about the location and the friendly service. Especially that you mentioned our food in our modern restaurants makes us quite happy. We are looking forward to receiving your feedback to the improvements made during your next stay. Kind regards, Janine Besson Guest Relation

  • "Brief but lovely stay"

    • Evaluado: 2018-09-10
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Spent a night here during a trip to Venice. The hotel was very close to the railway station and was also very close to a very good area to sightsee and to eat and drink. The hotel was lovely, the staff very friendly and helpful and the room was spacious, very clean and the beds were great. There was a very good selection for breakfast. I will definitely look to stay here again when I return to Nuremberg.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • PPNU, Manager en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2018-09-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback related to your recent stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. We are very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. It makes us very happy knowing that our team exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Management Team

  • "Hotel Startup Issues?"

    • Evaluado: 2016-10-10
    • Tipo de viaje: De negocios
  • This Park Plaza did not fully live up to the status of its name brand. I beleive it was newly renovated and recently opened as a Park Plaza property. The overall condition was sparkling in its newness but with a lack of attention to maintenance or repair of its HVAC system my room was unreasonably warm if not outright hot!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Janine B, Guest Relations Manager en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2016-10-16
    • Dear Norm A, thank you for choosing the Park Plaza Nuremberg and for your detailed feedback. Thank you for pointing out the problem with the air conditioning. The only way to improve our service and amenities is through feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the broken air conditioning caused you. We would like to assure you that the events do not match with our service aspirations. Thanks to your feedback our technical team is already working on the air condition and we can ensure that all our future guests will have a pleasant and cool stay. After a long renovation process the brand new Park Plaza Nuremberg just opened its doors to the public and the whole PPNU team is very proud of our beautiful historic house just opposite the central station in Nuremberg. We are already looking forward to receive your feedback regarding the improvements during your next stay.

  • "Perfekt"

    • Evaluado: 2019-01-19
    • Tipo de viaje: De negocios
  • Ich war im Januar 5 Nächte im Park Plaza Nürnberg. Die Lage gegenüber des Bahnhofes und die sehr gute Anbindung an das U-Bahn sind perfekt. Es gibt sehr viele Restaurants rund ums Hotel. Das Zimmer war angenehm gross und sehr sauber. Das Badezimmer ebenso sauber und sehr hell .Das Zimmer war gross und hat meine Ansprüche mehr als erfüllt. Das Bett war phantastisch, nicht zu weich, nicht zu hart. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist gross und ich habe es jeden morgen von neuem Genossen. Speziell hervorheben möchte ich die sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiter. Die einem jederzeit behilflich sind.... Ich komme wieder....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • PPNU, Manager en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2019-01-24
    • Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre positiven Erfahrungen mit der TripAdvisor Community teilen. Es macht uns sehr stolz zu wissen, dass wir all Ihre Erwartungen getroffen haben und dass Sie einen wundervollen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir freuen uns bereits, Sie wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Park Plaza Nürnberg Management Team

  • "Exzellentes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Personal !!!"

    • Evaluado: 2017-05-25
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Wir haben das Hotel sehr kurzfristig für das "Blaue-Nacht-Wochenende" gebucht. Die telefonische Anfrage erfolgte bei Herrn Meyer, der sogleich mit ausgezeichneter Höflichkeit und Sachkenntnis, ein entsprechendes Arrangement angeboten hat. Ein paar Stunden später, sind wir angekommen und waren sowohl vom angenehmen Empfang durch Herrn Mayer und Frau Ellena Wagner ausgesprochen begeistert. Unser Zimmer (Executive) war mit allen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet, geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit einem schönen Ausblick. Während des gesamten Wochenendes, wurden wir mit einem Top-Service beim Frühstück, an der Bar und am Empfang verwöhnt - da ist nicht mehr viel Luft nach oben - Bravo! Hervorheben möchten wir auch das durchdachte Sicherheitskonzept in den Fahrstühlen, die eine Bedienung nur mit gültiger Zimmerkarte zulassen. Danke an das gesamte Team und vor allem an Frau Wagner und Herrn Mayer. Wir kommen ganz sicher wieder und haben das bereits Ihrem Kollegen, Herrn Grünwald, mitgeteilt.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • EmployeePPNU, Front Office en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2017-05-27
    • Lieber Herr tonislick, vielen Dank für das überaus positive Feedback Ihrerseits. Meine Kollegin Frau Ellena Wagner und Ich haben uns sehr gefreut, dass wir Ihren einen tollen und hoffentlich unvergesslichen Aufenthalt ermöglichen konnten. Wir versuchen stets unser bestes zu geben und das Wohl unserer Gäste steht bei uns immer an erster Stelle. Umso mehr freut es uns, dass wir Sie mit unserem Service, beeindrucken und überzeugen konnten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Viele Grüße und bis bald Oliver Meier und Ellena Wagner

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC