Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 461 opiniones
En el puesto n.º 14 de 133 hoteles en Núremberg
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Valoraciones de los viajeros

Excelente
271
Muy bueno
132
Normal
34
Malo
17
Terrible
7

Tipo de viajero

De negocios
137
En pareja
152
En solitario
20
En familia
54
Con amigos
49

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
5.0
Calidad del sueño
4.5
Habitaciones
4.5
Servicio
4.5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Limpieza
4.5

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarte a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Habitación en piso alto (A5333FHcristinas)
    4.0
    2021-08-05
  • Nurenberg tiene alternativas mejores... (Francisco V)
    3.0
    2017-06-27
  • Que no sea ultimo piso, hace un calor insoportable pq esta el tejado (Patcalll)
    4.0
    2017-05-18
  • La nuestra era exterior , era muy tranquila y eso que el transito en la calle es bastante. (ttcCatalunya)
    4.0
    2017-05-01

Opiniones de viajeros

  • "Un hotel estupendo con un servicio"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2016-08-15
    • Tipo de viaje: De negocios
  • El Park Plaza es un hotel muy nuevo, justo enfrente de la estación principal de Nuremberg. Respecto al precio es un muy gran hotel por el precio en Nuremberg. El personal es muy amable y profesional y fuimos por encima y más allá para hacer que mi viaje de negocios delicioso. La comida es deliciosa y bien preparada, los restaurantes son muy modernos y bien diseño y al mismo tiempo muy cómodo. El gimnasio no es grande, pero tiene todas las pesas y equipo de ejercicio que se necesita para conseguir un buen trabajo. Hay música para escuchar y agua y aire acondicionado para hacer ejercicio cómodo. El equipo es Technogym, así que puedes superar eso. En general es un hotel de muy alta sin los precios locos.

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Janine B, Guest Relations Manager en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2016-09-03
    • Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your feedback via Tripadvisor.com regarding your stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. We highly appreciate your positive comment about the location and the friendly service. Especially that you mentioned our food in our modern restaurants makes us quite happy. We are looking forward to receiving your feedback to the improvements made during your next stay. Kind regards, Janine Besson Guest Relation

  • "Excellent value stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2021-10-31
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Clean, welcoming hotel with a spacious room and knowledgeable staff. Ideally located for sightseeing, onward travel and all eating and entertainment facilities. Excellent TV Would recommend to others.

    • 4.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 4.0
      Ubicación
    • 4.0
      Limpieza
    • 4.0
      Servicio
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2021-11-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Park Plaza Nuremberg for your stay in Nürnberg and for rating us with a perfect score. It was our pleasure to read your kind words regarding your recent experience at our hotel and to learn you had a highly satisfying stay. We hold high standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our hotel and team members have succeeded in providing this experience for you. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay on your next visit to Nürnberg. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

  • "Excellent Staff and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2021-09-07
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Great hotel and location. Lovely clean and modern rooms and very friendly staff. Covid precautions in place and well implemented. Great breakfast and the service from the staff during breakfast was exemplary.

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 4.0
      Ubicación
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2021-09-23
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for the perfect rating and for choosing Park Plaza Nuremberg for your recent stay in Nürnberg. We are more than happy to know we managed to meet and exceed your expectations and that you were highly satisfied with your entire stay. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

  • "Perfect location, great service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2021-09-05
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • Totally recommend this hotel. The team is amazing and very helpful. Location is great, right next to the old town. The breakfast was delicious and with great choice. Room was clean and spacious. Worth its price!

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2021-09-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful review related to your stay at Park Plaza Nuremberg. It is always a pleasure to learn that our guests have enjoyed a great holiday, and we appreciate your wonderful comments. They are truly the best reward you can give us, and we will make sure to share them with the rest of our team members. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

  • "A very pleasant stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2021-09-03
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • The hotel offers a perfect position to visit the city. Out room was beautiful a great view of the Hauptbahnhof. The staff was always nice and efficient, we also enjoyed the easy and practical luggage service.

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Janine Besson, Guest Services / Front Office en Park Plaza Nuremberg, respondió a esta opinión 2021-09-23
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm. It's wonderful to read you found the hotel excellent and that the service and the location were up to your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, they are highly appreciated. We would love to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Nuremberg Team

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC