تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1472 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 15 من 585 فنادق في Tbilisi

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
977
جيد جدًا
327
متوسط
86
سيء
45
سيء جدًا
37

نوع المسافر

Business
656
Couples
235
Solo travel
100
Family
182
Friends getaway
199

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Rooms overlooking the pool get the best views across the city and mountain. (I8871FUbernardh)
    4.0
    2022-09-19
  • Junior was wonderful (Vahid7000)
    5.0
    2022-08-19
  • very comfortable bed (agnieszkao109)
    5.0
    2022-07-06
  • Corner rooms give you views over the city, mountains and river. (beachbelle1980)
    5.0
    2022-03-26
  • Closet was not enough for two person, in my opinion (339alirezak)
    5.0
    2022-03-22

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "جده"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-12-17
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • فندق رائع جميل ونظيف وخدمة الغرف ولا اروع وكذلك ابتسامة العاملين الدائمه تشعرك بالسرور وكذلك مطعم الافطار اكثر من رائع وبه اكثر من ركن لتقديم المطلوب حار وطازج وخاصه ركن البيض ومنظر الفندق وموقعه اكثر من ممتاز

    • استجاب TbilisiGM, Front Office Manager في راديسون بلو إيفريا هوتل تبليسي, لهذا التعليق 2019-12-19
    • Dear Valued Guest, We are grateful for your kind words about our staff and we are glad to see that you had excellent experience at Restaurant Filini and you liked variety of our Super Breakfast treats as well as your room arrangement and spectacular views. We would like to thank you one more time for choosing Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi City centre and we are looking forward welcoming you back in nearest future! Warm regards Team of Radisson Blu Iveria

  • "تجربة موفقة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-09-10
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • الفندق ممتاز من حيث الموقع والأمان والرافق المتنوعة والمطعم الآسيوي اللذيذ والغرفة الممتعة وانصح بالاقامة به ومحاولة الحجز المبكر لتجنب ارتفاع اسعره لكثرة الطلب عليه و ((الجيك آوت)) كان سهل للغاية 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Jordi K, General Manager في راديسون بلو إيفريا هوتل تبليسي, لهذا التعليق 2018-09-11
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and leaving such a positive review. It is true pleasure for us to receive such reviews as yours, since they encourage us to bring our service standards to yet even higher levels. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

  • "راديسون بلو"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-09-01
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • الموقع ممتاز قريب من جميع النقاط الهامه في المدينهالنظافه والخدمه مرضيه والعاملين بالاستقبال بشوشينهناك ملاحظه فقط على بعض الاشخاص الموجودين بالقرب من الاستقبال والباب الخارجي لايوجد بشاشه وملامح الوجه غير مرحبه.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 4.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • استجاب Jordi K, General Manager في راديسون بلو إيفريا هوتل تبليسي, لهذا التعليق 2018-09-05
    • Dear Mr. Alosaimi, Thank you very much for staying at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and giving us such a high rating, Your comments regarding the facial features and outer door have been shared with our team and do utmost to work on the points you have mentioned and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately. Look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

  • "الراي بالاقامة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-04-10
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • جيد جدا الاقامة وخدمات جيدة ولكن السعر للاقامة مرتفع يرجي مراعاته مستقبلا النظافة جيدة جدا والمرافق والموقع والخدمة المقدمة وفريق العمل واطلالة الفندق مميزة , الافطار ممتاز والمرافق جيدة والمعاملة طيبة

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Jordi K, General Manager في راديسون بلو إيفريا هوتل تبليسي, لهذا التعليق 2018-04-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, I was glad to read that you had the time to enjoy a lot of our services and that we were able to create some great memories for you. It is no secret that at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, our main goal is to be the best home away from home for our guests and we work hard every day to maintain our high level of service, while keeping a friendly environment and creating a personalized experience. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for all your kinds words about our staff and the service level you experienced with us. Looking forward to see you soon, Yours sincerely, Jordi Kuijt

  • "Exellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-03-10
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • بسیار هتل خوب و با کیفیتی بود ، رستوران فوق العاده و خدمه بسیار خوب مخصوصا خانومی به نام لیلا که رسپشن هتل و بسیار خون گرم بود ، ۲تا استخر بسیار با کیفیت یکی اخرین طبقه و کاملا شیشه ای و یکی در هم کف ، در کل بهترین نقطه شهر و بسیارعالی بود

    • استجاب Jordi K, General Manager في راديسون بلو إيفريا هوتل تبليسي, لهذا التعليق 2018-03-11
    • Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and sharing your positive experience. I`m glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel Best Regards Jordi Kuijt

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC