تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1060 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 1 من 1 فنادق في Huruelhi Island

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
882
جيد جدًا
93
متوسط
28
سيء
23
سيء جدًا
34

نوع المسافر

Business
8
Couples
594
Solo travel
7
Family
225
Friends getaway
64

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Yes I recommend, come to mahabir and he give you the best cocktail and service you can get even the other Barton’s in the place you must com (עודד ס)
    5.0
    2022-12-03
  • For beach lovers pool beach villas.If you love to see the sun set overlooking beautiful sea then go for sunset water villas. (RumeshP2)
    5.0
    2022-12-01
  • Do try both the Water and Beach Villas. Overwater Villas give you the amazing view Beach Villas give you the white Beach with Ocean to swim (Ishaan21)
    5.0
    2022-11-18
  • Mifoo amazing assistant Chinthaka amazing chef. (Mohamed O)
    5.0
    2022-10-31
  • have to wait for a long time for sea plan for which I had a worst experience as checked inn when it was dark & not able had a resort tour (Yatin S)
    5.0
    2022-10-28

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "شكرا"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-11-06
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • اشكركم جميعا ع ماقدمتوه لنا طوال الرحله الجميع كان ودود ولطيف وسوف اكرر الزياره مره اخرى مع عائلتي كلها شكرا مرة اخرى شكرا ع كل شي .. كل شي كان فوق المتوقع.. الطاقم ودود ولطيف وخدوم والاستقبال ودودين جدا واستقبالهم رائع ..

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Gavin Sanders, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-11-08
    • Dear naaljaberi, Greetings from Radisson Blu Maldives! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your experience staying with us. We are also very delighted to hear you enjoyed the hospitality provided by our team members. It is with great pleasure that the team and I look forward to welcoming you and your whole family back again. Warm regards from all of us, Gavin Sanders

  • "تجربة مميزة ولا تنسى"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-08-04
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • تجربة مميزة ولا تنسى ، واشكر جميع الطاقم والموظفين وخصوصا الموظف محمد مباح و فلاح على تعاونهم وتعاملهم الراقي ، الخدمة كلنت ممتازة و راقية ، وكانت الأجواء مناسبة للاقامة العائلية وللترفية والتسيلة ، وكانت خدمة المواصلات متوفرة طوال الوقت ، وكان الترتيب للاستقبال والتوصيل والتوديع ممتاز جدا وكذلك في الاستقبال بالمطار والتوديع كان بطريقة ممتازة و تعامل راقي مع الضيوف ، أشكرهم جميعا وكانت تجربة مميزة ولا تنسى .

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Gavin Sanders, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-08-06
    • Dear fsalotaibe, Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the atmosphere and the entertainment. I am thrilled to read that we have created an unforgettable memory for you by paying close attention to the small details that make you feel the difference from the arrival to the departure. Your kind comment about Mubah and Falah is highly appreciated. It is always pleasing to receive the recognition for the good job we are doing in looking after our guests. We hope that you will return to us in the near future. My best regards, Gavin Sanders General Manager

  • "يستحق الزيارة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-08-02
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • انصح وبقوة ، منتجع قمة في النظافة ، رقي في التعامل كانت تجربة استثنائية ، الاكل نظيف ولذيذ خاصة مطعم راحة لو بروح للمالديف مره ثانية ، بختاره وانا مغمض ومرتاح ، الجزيرة فعالياتها واجد مثل الالعاب المائية والسياكل ،

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Gavin Sanders, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-08-05
    • Dear faisalfahadaz, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed all aspect of your stay and that you will stay with us again if you return to Maldives. Thank you for highlighting the many activities we have on and around the island. We strive to offer a comprehensive stay with many offerings. We look forward to saying “welcome back”. My best regards, Gavin Sanders General Manager

  • "Chef prasad"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-07-31
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • الطباخ بارساد طباخ ماهر وفاهم الخليجين والعرب ممتاز جداً جداً فندق راديسون بلو المالديف واي شي تبيه يطبخلك ياه على حسب يوم الطبخ اذا كان هندي او ايطالي يضبطه لكم نرجو من ادارة الفندق تكريمه شكرا بارساد

    • استجاب Gavin Sanders, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-08-02
    • Dear Easa' A, Thank you for writing your review. I am pleased to find out that you enjoyed the cooking by chef Prashad. He is very talented and passionate about his work. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. My best regards, Gavin Sanders General Manager

  • "من افضل المنتجعات ولي زياره مره اخرى 🌹"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-07-19
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • منتجع جميل وملي بالحيوية والمتعه وبصراحه يهتم بالنزيل ويوفر جميع سبل الراحه بشتى الطرق ويستحق الزياره ومن افضل المنتجعات وسوف اكرر الزياره في وقت لاحق وهو من افضل المنتجعات من حيث النظافه والتعامل والاستقبال 🌹

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Gavin Sanders, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-07-20
    • Dear cd62022, Thank you for sharing your experience. It is a great pleasure to read that you had the best stay with us and that you will return for another visit. We hope to see you again, we will have many enhancements to make your stay even more comfortable when you return to the resort. My best regards, Gavin Sanders General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC