Radisson Blu Resort, Maldives - تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1443 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 1 من 1 فنادق في Huruelhi Island
Travelers Choice Travelers Choice

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
1203
جيد جدًا
130
متوسط
38
سيء
31
سيء جدًا
41

نوع المسافر

Business
12
Couples
826
Solo travel
14
Family
273
Friends getaway
90

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Bring comfortable shoes, this is not the resort to wear heels (Laura H)
    5.0
    2023-09-27
  • We stayed at the end of September it was not busy. Some rain but weather was mainly good (Barry c)
    5.0
    2023-09-26
  • Plane your trip to avoid rain as much as possible although I have injoyed it (heshamalbuloushi)
    5.0
    2023-09-07
  • Just ask anyone who work there they are really fringe and happy to help (Ahmed A)
    5.0
    2023-08-29
  • 1. Sunset photos by the beach are beautiful. 2. Local island visit is a-bit educational (Abdirizack Y)
    5.0
    2023-08-24

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "جدا جدا جدا استمتعت بالاقامه في هذا المنتجع الجميل"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2023-08-23
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • الصراحه استمتعت بالاقامه وهنااك استااف رائع والخدمه ممتازه جدا والسيرفس وطاقم الخدمه من ضمنهم سهاام وبونا فوق برساد واويبك انصح في الاقامه في هذا المنتجع بشده وخدمتهم جدا رائعه الاجواء هادئه جدا جدا شكرا لكم جميعا

    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Management Radisson Blu Maldives, Owner في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2023-08-23
    • Dear Rashid A Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to Radisson Blu Resort Maldives. We are delighted to read from your review that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our team. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "اجمل منتجع"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2023-08-19
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • منتجع متكامل والفلل مميزة وتنوع بالاكل والموظفين جدا ممتازين انصح بمنتجع راديسون بلو لقضاء اجازة لاتنسى فالكل يرحب بك ويلبون جميع طلباتك واحتياجاتك . الفلل وسيعة جدا ولاتنسى طلب الفطور العائم تجربة مميزة لاتنسى

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Management Radisson Blu Maldives, Owner في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2023-08-20
    • Dear 520book Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to Radisson Blu Resort Maldives. We are delighted to read from your review that you had a wonderful recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our team. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "منتجع جميل جداً "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2023-08-15
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • Prasad شيف ممتاز جداً في فندق ريدسون بلو في المالديف حيث كان استقبالهم لنا بكل رحابة صدر وكان مطعم الراحه ممتاز بقيادة الشيف و كانت المظيفه سهام في المطعم تساعدنا في الطلبات وكان السيرفس جميل جداً جداً

    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Management Radisson Blu Maldives, Owner في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2023-08-16
    • Dear Safari Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to Radisson Blu Resort Maldives. We are delighted to read from your review that you had a lovely recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our team and the culinary experience provided. I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "من اجمل اللحظات"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2023-07-20
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • المرظفين كلهم محترمين ومحترمين واخص الموظف اوزهان والطاقم الخاص بالاستقبال وكل موظفين المنتجع من عمال وموظفين للامانه مكان انصح به للاستجمام وكل المرافق متوفره في هذا المنتجع الذي يجلب السعاده لك ولعائلتك البحر جميل والسباحه فيه رائعه وو

    • استجاب Management Radisson Blu Maldives, Owner في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2023-07-20
    • Dear Odyssey585481 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to Radisson Blu Resort Maldives. We are delighted to read from your review that you had a wonderful recent stay with us. On behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Joseph Della Gatta General Manger Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "Amazing experience that you can’t find anywhere"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2023-05-17
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • كل شي كان ممتاز الطاقم والخدمة تشعر بانك ملك في الجزيرة والفطور كان ايضا رائع ومتعدد الخيارات ولكن اسعار المطاعم غالية سريعين فالاستجابة و تنفذ الخدمات ايا كانت والمكان جدا مريح ولايوجد حشرات والعربات المتنقلة تاتي بسرعة

    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Management Radisson Blu Maldives, Owner في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2023-05-17
    • Dear 10Iahp, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your visit to Radisson Blu Resort Maldives. We are happy to read from your review that you loved your recent stay with us and enjoyed our service & facilities on offer. I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC