تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

272 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 1 من 1 فنادق في ‪Huruelhi Island‬

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
199
جيد جدًا
32
متوسط
7
سيء
13
سيء جدًا
21

نوع المسافر

الأعمال
2
زوجان
132
مسافر بمفرده
2
العائلة
55
عطلة مع الأصدقاء
20

ملخص التقييم

الموقع
4.5
جودة أماكن النوم
4.5
الغرف
4.5
الخدمة
3.5
القيمة
3.5
النظافة
4.5

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "Second Honeymoon"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-06-02
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • Those were days of incredible experiences. The place, the food, the workers were fantastic, I have only compliments. We will be back next year. Congratulations to the entire Radisson team for the excellent work

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, Owner في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2021-06-05
    • Dear Journey18773003923, Thank you for choosing us for your second honeymoon. We strive to make your stay rich with memorable moments because every moment matters. We are grateful that you had an incredible experience on our island with our culinary offerings and fantastic team. We are looking forward to welcome you back next year for another memorable experience. Sunny regards. The Management

  • "Amazing Family Experience"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-04-27
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • Amazing family holiday, we stayed for 2wks and really enjoyed the relaxed vibe of the Island. The staff were very attentive, always helpful and very friendly. The food was also very good, wide range of choice to suit all tastes. We tried the Lab Restaurant experience which was also good, the Sommelier was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain how the wine complimented each course - I would have preferred more than just one red wine with a 7 course plan... ideally this would have been balanced 2 or 3 v's 6 white, especially for the cheese dish :) The SPA facilities were also very good, and I really enjoyed a few personal Yoga and Pilates sessions which I would highly recommend. The only suggestion I would have is to have a little bit more atmosphere - change the music in the restaurants sometimes and maybe have this a little louder in the family pool area. All in all this was a wonderful trip that I would highly recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Zafer Agacan, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2021-05-04
    • Dear Navigator282883, Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to share your amazing family experience. It is a joy to read that you really enjoyed the vibe of the island, the attentive, friendly service from our staff, and the food with wide range of choices. Our sommelier and culinary team are delighted that you share your dining experience at the Lab, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Thank you for highlighting the SPA facilities, and the Yoga and Pilates sessions. We strive to offer a comprehensive stay with many offerings. We are thrilled that you chose us for your family holiday and hope to have the opportunity to share many more wonderful memories together. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

  • "Heaven on Earth"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-04-24
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • This place is heaven on Earth :) The hotel was amazing, from entrance to exit, with beautiful nature and great facilities. Our villa was the most amazing accommodation ever - wouldn't mind staying there for a month :) All staff was extremely nice and helpful. They were always there to assist us 24/7 and we were always positively surprised with them taking an extra mile to help us. Breakfast buffet had nice selection of food and drinks, and the remaining restaurants we visited for dinner were also lovely - we enjoyed great food and service. Also had some great time in the Mahurab bar where staff did their best in order for us to enjoy the stay. Special thanks goes to Shashika from the Mahurab bar who made us feel like VIP and taught us basic cricket rules, so we can follow games now :) I suggest you rent a bike during your stay, as it is totally worth it. Not only that its useful in moving around the island but they are also great fun. Additionally, we had a massage in the SPA center, where we also enjoyed a royal treatment by the staff and the whole massage experience itself was amazing. All in all, the place is amazing and worth visiting. Everything was beyond our expectation and we would love to come back here again. I have no complaints about the resort, but one recommendation however. A lot of people are not aware that the bikes are for rent, and not just first come- first served. Due to that someone was taking our bikes 3 times. First time the bikes were gone, we went to the reception and without any discussion staff apologized and gave us new bikes. 2nd time I was running after the lady to give me my bike back :) Third time we stumbled upon our bikes in front of the gym, and went inside to tell the people that bikes are ours and they need to rent their own. They were also not aware of the fact that the bikes arent just to take away. So my recommendation is to raise awareness that the bikes should be rented at the reception, and not just taken wherever found. Maybe put some sign at the bike-stations or inform the people upon arrival.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Zafer Agacan, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2021-05-04
    • Dear aklapi428195, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review. I am thrilled to find out that you have found a heaven on earth on our island with beautiful nature, great facilities, amazing villa, and the welcoming service from our staff. We are most appreciative that you enjoyed our food. Our culinary team takes much pride in what they do and are very passionate about their work. Thank you for the positive comments about Sashika. Your feedback is a source of inspiration for our team members and it is always pleasing to receive the recognition for the good job we are doing in looking after our guests. Thank you for highlighting your spa experience at Blu Spa. Our aim is to exceed your expectations and we are glad that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. I appreciate your recommendation regarding the bicycles rental notification. Rest assured we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We hope that this will not be the last time we see you and look forward to welcoming you back to our little heaven on earth very soon. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

  • "Awesome"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-03-15
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • Wonderful views & great services provided by staff Compliementary services was also availed without any charges Privavcy was fully maintained for the couples I loved being in radisson blu and want to come back again........

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Zafer Agacan, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2021-03-19
    • Dear Shasanth, Thank you for your awesome review. I am grateful that you loved being in our resort with the wonderful views, great services, and the maintained privacy. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort Maldives very soon. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

  • "Expensive! but totally worth the experience"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-03-01
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • New property so everything here is new Clean and Green Environment Awesome ocean villas Friendly and really helpful staff superb service lavish buffet and great food Variety cuisine serving India cuisine

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Zafer Agacan, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Resort Maldives‬, لهذا التعليق 2021-03-10
    • Dear FellowTraveler823800, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. It is a joy to read that you find the stay enjoyable in every aspect, from the new property, clean and green environment, awesome overwater villa, friendly and helpful service from the staff, and the great food with lavish buffet and Indian cuisine variety. It was a pleasure having you with us, we hope to see you again in the future. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصية للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC