تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1019 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 8 من 413 فنادق في Baku
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
445
جيد جدًا
409
متوسط
119
سيء
29
سيء جدًا
17

نوع المسافر

Business
658
Couples
65
Solo travel
85
Family
91
Friends getaway
80

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • If you are there during F1 races ask for a room on floors 5 and above facing the Park Bulvar Mall, you will have some great views (Keviv_uk)
    3.0
    2022-06-13
  • Higher room floors facing the Caspian. (Tushar C)
    4.0
    2022-05-26
  • No (engtaleba2016)
    5.0
    2022-01-09
  • Use Bolt online taxi service in the Airport (iMaximall)
    5.0
    2021-11-07
  • The rooms with Caspian Sea views are great. I stayed in #804. (DianeW622)
    5.0
    2021-09-22

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "وصف التجربة في الفندق ولحظات الإقامة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-05-24
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • ممتاز راقي التعامل جداً طيب في الإستقبال طلبت توفير توصيلة للكهرباء وصلت سريعاً استخدمت النادي الرياضي ممتاز بس انه صغير ويحتاج بعض الأساسيات الغرفة نظيفة جداً وارتحت حيل بالنوم بس سياسة الدفع ماعجبتني لان ف الموقع سعر وفي الواقع لجيت تدفع سعر مختلف. بس فرق شي بسيط.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 3.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Nadine Fernbacher, General Manager في ‪Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-05-25
    • Dear Aaljuw777819, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Baku and taking the time to express your recent experience. We are very happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. Please note that your great feedback will be shared. We hope your travel plans will allow you another visit to Baku and we will have the pleasure of welcome you again in the nearest future! Yours Sincerely, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku

  • "فندق ممتاز للعائله"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-08-13
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • موقع وخدمه ممتازه الموقع قريب على مواقع سياحيه كثيره وكذلك مراكز التسوق والمطاعم فقط تحتاج ان تمشي لدقائق معدوده لتصل الى اغلب المناطق الممهمه كشارع نظامي والمدينه القديمه وشارع البوليفار وغيرها الكثير

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب ParkInnBaku, General Manager في ‪Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2019-08-16
    • Dear Galnaj884547, I would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and for taking the time to send us your valuable comments. It is indeed a great pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that our services have been satisfactory. Park Inn by Radisson Baku staff takes pride in providing each guest with the highest level of care. Please be assured that your kind comments are shared with the team. Your appreciation is very motivating for them to continue the good work they are doing. I hope that your travels will bring you back to Baku again soon. We look forward to providing another excellent experience in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager

  • "فندق مميز ومختلف ."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-07-23
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • الفندق مختلف من حيث الموقع والالوان .. يقع امام كورنيش البوليفار ومول بارك بوليفار وسعر معقول وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحيه .. قريب من متحف حيدر علييف و المدينه القديمة وشارع نظامي وساحه العلم وميني فينيسيا .

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب ParkInnBaku, Front Office Manager في ‪Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2019-07-25
    • Dear Valued Aalmak467613 , Thank you very much for your valuable time to share your recent Park Inn by Radisson Baku experience with other travelers. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we managed to create life time memories for you. We truly value your loyalty to our hotel. We place great value in your custom, and your continued relationship with Park Inn by Radisson Baku, and we would be very happy to welcome you back for all the good reasons. Yours sincerely, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager

  • "التحسين المستمر"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-04-18
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • يجب الاهتمام بنوعيه اطباق الفطور حيث ان الاطباق محدوده ولا تعكس باي حال المبلغ المستوفى للفطور الهتمام بنوعيه ادوات الاستحمام مثل الشامبو والملين للشعر وضع مياه للشرب بقاعه الوصول في بهو الفندق وضع عددمناسب من كراسي الانتظار

    • 4.0
      الغرف
    • 4.0
      القيمة
    • 4.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 4.0
      النظافة
    • 4.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب ZibaHasanova, Public Relations Manager في ‪Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2019-04-19
    • Dear arafatdsg, Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon again! Kind regards, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

  • "Great location, nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-04-13
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • اخترنا غرفة في الطابق الاخير ومطلة على البحر و المدينة وكانت جداً رائعه و حديثة. وكانت لدينا غرفة اخرى في الدور السادس ولكنها دون المستوى بالمقارنة بالغرف المجددة والحديثة. والوسادة كانت سيئة وجداً غير مريحه. الافطار كان متنوع و شهي و موقع الفندق ممتاااز. قد اسكن مرة اخرى في هذا الفندق فقط في الدور ال ١١

    • 4.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 3.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 4.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب ZibaHasanova, Public Relations Manager في ‪Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel‬, لهذا التعليق 2019-04-16
    • Dear Trek04878382145, Thank you very much for taking time and posting such lovely comments. I do believe that after experiencing Park Inn atmosphere with us you will definitely become a great fan of Radisson hotels worldwide. Hope to see you here very soon again! Best regards, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku Hotel

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC