猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 367 条评论
Warsaw164 间酒店中排名第 19
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
245
很好
62
一般
28
较差
16
非常糟糕
16

旅客类型

Business
109
Couples
72
Solo travel
17
Family
74
Friends getaway
16

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • There is one full section in breakfast for kids and an area for kids to play and table to draw. This was a nice surprise for our little boy. (Happy E)
    5.0
    2022-05-24
  • There is parking place in the hotel. The hotel have pool and spa and gem. Great restaurants around. Ask the concierge about every thing. He know it all (246meiravs)
    5.0
    2022-05-06
  • Rooms on Sixth floor very quiet. For old town turn left out of hotel Door and keeping walking for old town (clairebear2907)
    5.0
    2021-12-06
  • Ask for a vodka tasting in the bar 😃 (JohanH647)
    4.0
    2021-09-11
  • Stay away from there. Only recomendation is to ask for a room facing south side. North is just old apartment buildings. (Doswiadczony)
    3.0
    2020-01-25

旅客点评

  • "值得五星评级"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我华沙之旅期间在这家酒店住宿,住得很开心。房间很大,洗手间设备齐全,既有浴缸,也有淋浴间。床舒适,全遮光窗帘让你晚上可以睡得安宁。窗户很大,但只打开了一点点,对儿童来说很安全。事实上,窗户可以完全打开,但酒店前侧装有玻璃筋膜,很安全。房内有小保险箱,迷你吧台,熨衣板和熨斗,咖啡机,以及存放行李箱的大柜台。早餐美味,早餐厅既大又明亮,摆满了餐桌。有各种热食、冷盘,芝士,鸡蛋,水果,谷物片和豆奶可选。特别干净,员工非常友善,让人觉得宾至如归。一小点不满——房内没有全身镜,此外,你若用主控开关关灯,那下次必须使用主控开关开灯。这就是说,若要使用洗手间,必须吵醒另一个人让他接触主控开关开灯,要么自己摸黑寻找主控开关。酒店地理位置优越,靠近市区和多家餐厅。酒店隔壁有家大药房,附近还有家超市。强烈推荐这家酒店,我将来还会入住。

    • RadissonBluCentrum,Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-07
    • Dear I3493BMbrianp, Thank you for taking your time to write such a good feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Warsaw. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Agata Szparaga Guest Relations Manager

  • "套房"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 服务很好,房间也很棒。酒店进行了一次大的翻新,装修的细节也很棒。我们得到了我们所希望的;一个浪漫的夜晚,可以看到华沙的地平线。完美的蜜月房。谢谢您。

    • JoannaW2319,Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw 的 Guest Relations Department,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-30
    • Dear Krister L, It was pleasure for us to host you during that special time! We wish you all the best for a new way of life! Best Regards Joanna Wąchocka Guest Relations Department

  • "很赞"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • Radisson Collection酒店在一个非常好的位置,走去市中心和其他旅游景点转转很方便。所有的服务很赞。在这里体验很好。我很推荐

    • RadissonBluCentrum,Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-24
    • Dear marcianec2018, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Warsaw. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Agata Szparaga Guest Relations Manager

  • "很棒的酒吧(全面翻新后)"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 几年前,我经常住在这家旅馆。 它总是很不错,早餐也很美味。 我注意到去年它因为翻新而关门了,所以决定在我经过的时候去看看。 酒吧真的很不错,现代风格。 他们有精选的威士忌,杜松子酒等。 他们还有 Tyskie 和 pilsner urquell 啤酒。 Tyskie 非常棒,很好很新鲜,很好的氛围,友好的员工,会再次光临,强烈推荐

    • RadissonBluCentrum,Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-24
    • Dear amst75, Thank you very much for your kind opinion about our The Spot Bar & Restaurant. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Agata Szparaga Guest Relations Manager

  • "很棒的设计,很棒的住宿体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是迄今为止我们住过的最好的Radisson酒店。 让我们一直都非常开心。2019年5月份装修完后,床、房间、浴室、卫生间都非常的棒。完全配得上五颗星。

    • RadissonBluCentrum,Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-10
    • Dear callums399, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Warsaw. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Agata Szparaga Guest Relations Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC